Seller Profile

Fox Covert Dismantlers

Gateford Road

Worksop

Nottinghamshire

Tel 1: 01909 475 232

Tel 2:

Fox Covert Dismantlers is a family run business which has been established for over forty years.

We are specialists in light commercial vehicle dismantling in which we hold the largest stock of quality used spare parts in the UK.

All the parts we sell are guaranteed, off the shelf from one of our two warehouses. Our operation is run from a 4 acre site at Worksop in Nottinghamshire which is on the A57 linked between the M1 and A1.

The staff at Fox Covert have a vast amount of knowledge, with a wide range of experience on all light commercial vehicle breaking.

All used items are checked before dispatch via quick, reliable courier and are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

Fox Covert Dismantlers Reviews

8419 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Fox Covert Dismantlers Logo

1450 total buyer feedbacks

6969 user reviews on other sites

Spot On!

Spoke on the phone, Done in less that 3 minutes, easy payment and arrived the next day!

Mr daryl 24/08/2017

Purchased: passenger brake light

Very professional

They sent the item I asked for and were very prompt?

Mr KEITH 16/08/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

Excellent service and delivered on time

Explained service during phone call and delivered goods - spot on!!

Mr Kev 26/07/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very good contact and service

very good all round service many thanks

Mr keith 21/07/2017

Purchased: wheel

great service

great service

Mr Steve Allan 21/06/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Helpful salesman, prompt delivery, starter motor works.

As above, would use them again.

Mr VWOODFORD 12/05/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

Excellent service and delivery

Sent me an e-mail and kept in contact by phone. Parts were in very good condition and excellent value. Cheers Fox Covert will definately use again

Mr Norman 24/04/2017

Purchased: 195/70/R15

very happy with product and price

quick efficient and pleasant experience with a professional company

Mr derren stovell 18/04/2017

Purchased: Door hinges

No hassle & very helpful

Would definitely use again. Very helpful, no fuss and all got delivered exactly when they said it would.

Mr Joe 29/03/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

Good service - part arrived correct and quick

Quick and efficient

Mr Roland Kerr 17/01/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

very efficient

Good contact speed, fast delivery

Mr bob smith 03/01/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent service.

Very knowledgeable staff who had most of the parts requested. The parts arrived very quickly securely packaged and I am most impressed with the staff at Fox.

Mr David Wilson 23/12/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Good Customer Service and Delivery, Friendly and Efficient

Part arrived next day, very efficient. Part was well packed and appeared to be correct. Had some problems fitting and pegs broke off in process. Not really FD's fault though.

Mr Chris 08/12/2016

Purchased: Rear left side bumper

Good identification of requirements

Knew exactly what I needed by my discription. Kept me informed regarding delivery etc. No reason to be anything but delighted:

Mr Steve 07/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Right part, right price and quick delivery

Arrived as promised. Part and price excellent

Mr Kieran Heavey 21/11/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

First class service

Great company to deal with The man on the phone was very helpful and the item was delivered the next day as promised

Mr Richard Tyson 17/11/2016

Purchased: Washer bottle and motor

Excellent service, easy to deal with.

Excellent service easy to deal with.

Mr Tim 17/11/2016

Purchased: Door

Excellent, personal service

Got stung by another Company took my money still no part 30 days later.Neil sorted me out within 2 days amazing service totally recommend.

Mr Samantha Hoare 04/11/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Good service and good prices

Really prompt service with good prices. Unfortunately the bonnet had looked like it has been dropped as the two corners are bent up

Mr JohnJenney 14/10/2016

Purchased: Bonnet frozen white

Fantastic help on the phone

Had problems with delivery could not find address did the next day so all good thanks rob

Mr Rob hodges 10/10/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

ITEM AS DESCRIBED, NEXT DAY DELIVERY, EXCELLENT

QUICKLY AND EFFICIANTLY DEALT WITH DELIVERED WHEN PROMISED WILL USE AGAIN

Mr NIGEL HORTON 16/09/2016

Purchased: Door

Got what I needed. delivered when they said it would be

Used this company a few times now. They had what I needed and their delivery system was again up to the mark. No hesitation in recommending them.

Mr ALAN JENNETT 05/09/2016

Purchased: side door upper runner

very good transaction, part arrived promptly

satisfied

Mr brian 25/08/2016

Purchased: Rail pressure and sensor

Very helpful staff

The person I spoke to was very knowledgeable and very efficient would recommend this company

Mr Steven Bayes 09/08/2016

Purchased: Wiper Arm

great all round service

very help full had the parts needed and delivered on time

Mr Brian Plumb 29/07/2016

Purchased: nearside front wheel hub

Excellent service

Ordered part by phone, delivered within 24hrs beat that if you can. Good people to deal with.

Mr BRYN 14/07/2016

Purchased: O.S.F SEATBELT

fantastic communication, speedy service

cant praise highly enough,helpful all the way through, next day delivery, true to the word. fantastic.

Mr john 11/07/2016

Purchased: headlight and dip switch

Just the right part. Thanks!

I ordered a wiper arm, to replace one that was broken. I got just what I needed, and now I can see in the rain again.

Mr Samuel 07/07/2016

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Reliable

Arrived on time

Mr ISRAEL 28/06/2016

Purchased: Triangle window passenger side

Helpful and efficient

The most efficient and helpful breakers that I contacted to get the part I required.Super fast delivery time,would definitely recommend.

Mr Nigel Johnson 01/06/2016

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Very good

Good service

Mr David Robsin 31/05/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

pleasant staff, quick delivery

Delivery was quick and staff were spot on

Mr Colin Arthur 31/05/2016

Purchased: Engine

Very good service, very good conditon

From start to ordering to a when I received my order I was pleased with the good service ,and my grille was in very good condition

Mr D chapman 25/05/2016

Purchased: Bonnet Grille

brilliant service

very helpful man on phone very polite.and super fast delivery i would definitely use again. thanks

Mr Philip Mineur 19/05/2016

Purchased: drivers side strut and spring

Brilliant service, so helpful

Knew exactly what part I was looking for even though I didn't know exactly the name of it. Helpful and super fast delivery and response to my enquiry. Highly recommend Thank you

Mr Andrew briggs 11/05/2016

Purchased: Slam panel

very happy with service and parts, thanks

my 1999 motorhome based on Ford Transit chassis-cab was bought in 2005; have done many miles touring in England but especially Scotland; the driver's door winder and glass separated due to rust.

Mr Rudolf K M 28/04/2016

Purchased: glass for drivers door

Very pleasant to deal with

no problems and quick delivery

Mr Stu Weeden 28/04/2016

Purchased: BRAKE VACUUM PUMP

Great service

Fast delivery,very helpful, good price. Thanks

Mr Russell Buy 27/04/2016

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Couldnt fault, Amazing Service

Within minutes of signing up I received a phone call from Fox Convert telling me they had the part in stock and could get it to me next day. I agreed and next day it arrived, very impressed :)

Mr Lewis Old 13/04/2016

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

good all round service

lots of choice quick to email informative

Mr dave 29/03/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

First class service

Could not have been more helpful A1 Service

Mr Adrian 21/03/2016

Purchased: o/s rear lens

Excellent service with the personal touch.

Had a I query delvery lovely guys on the phone couldn't have been more helpful.

Mr Karen Clinkscales 17/03/2016

Purchased: drivers door handle

Spot on, prompt and efficient service

I made the search enquiry late at night around 23.30 hours, and before 9am the following morning Fox Covert rang me up to say they had the part. drove through, picked it up, spot on service.

Mr Suzi 09/03/2016

Purchased: ECU

Fantastic service!

Amazing, super fast delivery, great part. Keeping phone number to use again. Thanks very much

Mr Michelle Parsons 03/03/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

Arrived next working day as stated

Nothing more really to add you had the item I was looking for and you delivered as stated. DPD advised me the time they would be delivering with in an hour window, very pleased with the service.

Mr P Deninson 02/03/2016

Purchased: passenger side wing mirror

Excellent service

Operator was polite, helpful and friendly. I was contacted (via Parts Gateway) within seconds of filing my request. The cost was highly competitive and I received the part as soon as was possible

Mr adam davis 29/02/2016

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Fantastic service, definitely would use you again

Would highly recommend your company. Very helpful & so polite. .

Mr Sharon skinner 24/02/2016

Purchased: Divers door

Best company i have dealt with

Very polit and helpfull staff. Could not be any better.

Mr john 19/02/2016

Purchased: L/h side loading door

Speedy, efficient, Excellent service

They contacted me, quoted me and ordered the part, excellent customer serviced received, would definitely recommend and use again.

Miss Beverly 16/02/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful and efficient service.

Parts were exactly what was ordered. Well packaged and delivered on time. Excellent service. Would definitely use this company again.

Mr Paul Hinwood 10/02/2016

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Excellent service, lovely people

Extremely helpful when buying, delivered on time and securely will use again!

Mr Judy Cammack 18/01/2016

Purchased: Door

Excellent service.

Identified the correct part required even though another supplier had failed twice. Good knowledge and used my images to confirm the order before sending. Part received next day.Thank you to Neil

Mr Tim 16/01/2016

Purchased: Indicator/headlight stalk control

Great!

Part arrived next day as promised.

Mr D Moore 07/01/2016

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

very efficient

same day dispatch, next day delivery.

Mr ross fay 30/12/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Freindly, helpful & efficient.

Recommended seller of van parts.

Mr Gary Anthony Gahan 17/12/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent service, outstanding communication

very helpfull in every way one of the best ive dealt with polite and freindly will definatly use again thankyou once again m&s motor services

Mr michael 09/12/2015

Purchased: Engine

Right part, right time, right place.

Right part, right time, right place.

Mr Mr Mark Barrile 24/11/2015

Purchased: Hubs with discs

Very good, got what I wanted and really nice on phone

Will Defo use them again have keeped number in phone

Mr stephen matthews 20/11/2015

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Very prompt service.

The part arrived yesterday and is in perfect working order.

Mr Jonathan Hancock 10/11/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful and efficient.

Ordered part in the afternoon. The part arrived 8.30am the next morning. Was the cheapest we could find too.

Mr c jackson 06/11/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Smooth transaction with no hidden extras.

Quick response, fair price and delivered the next day - what more do you want!

Mr Stephen 26/10/2015

Purchased: front shock absorbers

Good service and packing.

Alas, the wiper motor had a fault with negative slow speed and needs to be returned to sender.

Mr DONALD SMITH 26/10/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent Service

quick response and delivery

Mr martin edwards 22/10/2015

Purchased: Bulkhead

Quick service. Quick delivery. Just what you want

.

Mr ALAN 20/10/2015

Purchased: Side Loading Door roller

EXCELLENT

GOOD CUSTOMER DERVICE AND VERY QUICK DELIVERY

Mr wendy 13/10/2015

Purchased: new rear drivers side light cluster

very professional company

got in touch the next day price very good had quotes over £100 for same thing phoned to make sure it was the right item I needed well packed and arrived two days later (IOM) very good

Mr Michael Lee 07/10/2015

Purchased: Indicator Switch

Quick response, excellent service and next day delivery

Within minutes of placing the enquiry we had a response. Fox Covert had exactly the part we needed and despatched same day on a next day delivery service. Brilliant service!

Mr Graeme Ramsay 05/10/2015

Purchased: SLIDING DOOR RAIL

Excellent

Quick service thanks

Mr MIKE ROBINSON 01/10/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good delivery time & fair price

Correct part

Mr Matt 01/10/2015

Purchased: Fuel tank

Excellent service and response when I phoned with a query

.

Mr D Keenan 30/09/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

very good service

Quick delivery very well packed and fitted to car and works very well thanks

Mr Ken Parish 22/09/2015

Purchased: HEATER fan

Ordered and delivered within 18 hours, excellent service.

I needed a wing mirror for my 1995 T4 and these guys had it to my door the following afternoon, just 18 hours later. I have put them in my address book and will definitely by from them again.

Mr Chris Newcombe 22/09/2015

Purchased: Near side wing mirror

not worth the money i asked for a quote for wheel & tyre they said the quote was for just the wheel wanted extra money for tyre

Mr pedhar 18/09/2015

Purchased: Steel Wheel & tyre

Great, speedy service

Got phone call from supplier & goods where with me next day Just a brilliant service all round

Mr glasstech 17/09/2015

Purchased: Wiper Arm

part as descibed next day del great service

described the part re condition arrived next day as described

Mr john 09/09/2015

Purchased: radiator grill

Excellent service

The service could not have been better, delivery was spot on and well packed.

Mr John Hardy 01/09/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

item correct and working

fast

Mr paul 24/08/2015

Purchased: Brake Compensator

very good service as usual + quick delivery, would buy again

faultless

Mr ron hall 18/08/2015

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

First class seller.

Items were in good, clean condition. The n/s wiper arm was marked so even I couldn't get them mixed up. Packaging was absolutely bomb proof so no damage could be caused in transit.

Mr William David Shanks 29/07/2015

Purchased: windscreen wiper arms

GOOD SERVICE BUT UNFORTUNATELY THEY WERE THE WRONG MIRRORS - HEV OFFERED US FULL REFUND

CANT SUPPLY THE MIRRORS WE REQUIRED THEY NEEDED TO BE HEATED AND ELECTRIC WHICH THE INVOICE STATED, UNFORTUNATLY THEY WERE ONLY ELECTRIC BUT HAVE OFFERED A FULL REFUND WHICH IS FAIR ENOUGH

Mr kieran dell 15/07/2015

Purchased: off side wing mirror

Cheap part, excellent service and part received next day

Right from the start of looking for these parts, Fox Covert were on the ball - first of all calling me to say they had what I was looking for - Payment over phone and parts delivered next day.

Mr Peter Bethge 09/07/2015

Purchased: LH & RH Headlight Lense

Excellent transaction

I appreciated a call from Craig to confirm that the part would fit my particular vehicle. He suggested that it be sent to the garage doing the repair. Very efficient!

Mr john berry 23/06/2015

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Wrong Item

Excellent service but wrong item sent

Mr Grahame King 09/06/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

First class

Client the wrong colour item,no real issue as got on it and sent new part the next day.. very good service!!

Mr steve haylett 04/06/2015

Purchased: Sun Visor

Very good service and quick delivery

Part looks very good, very quick quote and good communication will use again (not fitted as of yet)

Mr mark mckane 21/05/2015

Purchased: Brake Servo

telephone call, confirmed order, delivered on time, all good

some participators in Gateway called, some only submitted prices, because I wanted the item, it was nice to receive a call first thing in the morning, order the part and get on with my day

Mr Mrs Lynne Bull 20/05/2015

Purchased: front chassis cross member

brilliant service - fast, reliable and good price

bought item which were delivered very promptly, they were properly wrapped and had no issue at all guys called us to clear everything before shipping . will be using again ..

Mr allan 19/05/2015

Purchased: driverside door and wing

very helpful

product arrived in good time .slightly damaged but not a problem

Mr paul johnson 09/05/2015

Purchased: Brake Compensator

Quick off the mark, a good price and a functional product.

Item delivered quickly and well packed. It worked well, but took a while to fit, so the return period was rather short. Overall this was a considerable cost saving but I later had cheaper offers.

Mr John Edwards 08/05/2015

Purchased: Heater Motor

Good Price..Excellent Service..Great Communication

The required part was confirmed by a photo sent. My order was dealt with very quickly, even a phone call to check my details. Part was just as described, great condition and arrived quickly

Mr tony 07/05/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

excellent, highly recommended

Friendly helpful phone contact good prices next day delivery brilliant sevice

Mrs vivienne 06/05/2015

Purchased: Headlight

Perfect service

Great service. Ordered part , and recieved next day. Even got an estimated time. If only everybody was this efficient. Thank you.

Mr David wright 01/05/2015

Purchased: Rear d/side top rear door hinge

good

very good would use again as I have before always do what they say they are going to very pleased

Mr william cobb 27/04/2015

Purchased: Sun Visor

Helpful staff and speedy service and delivery

Wrapped well but found hard to know if strut was ok and not damaged in transit as not experienced to make that decision

Mr Linda ross 21/04/2015

Purchased: Front strut o/s

superb service from the staff. will use again.

very good service overall. ps something else has cropped up, I need the key programmed . I can't find anyone who can do it.

Mr craig johnson 15/04/2015

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

good, quick service

arranged by phone, very helpful

Mr alex 15/04/2015

Purchased: wiper arm

Couldn't be any better!

Perfect part, Perfect condition, Perfect Next Day Delivery.... Perfect. Thanks

Mr Mathew 08/04/2015

Purchased: Jack

first class service

called to make sure the part i ordered online was what i actually wanted and it arrived the following day

Mr justin kirman 02/04/2015

Purchased: steering column radio stalk

good service

got the part i wanted with out any fuss

Mr Mr G Tomlinson 31/03/2015

Purchased: Ignition Switch

well done perfect

brill service

Mr mr mckeown 24/03/2015

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

5* all the way

r***h (ebay) 18/10/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 1994-2010 EBERSPACHER WATER HEATER

As described, I am pleased with the item.

j***w (ebay) 17/10/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 311 2.2CDI 2006-2009 ALTERNATOR A6461541102

A1

8***m (ebay) 17/10/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2000-2006 PASSENGER SINGLE SEAT

Damaged by courier. Instant refund. Thank you John. Excellent eBayer! A+

s***v (ebay) 17/10/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 35S12V 2002-2006 WHITE BONNET

great ebayer , brilliant comms , fast delivery A+++++++++

0***0 (ebay) 17/10/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES VITO 109 2.2CDI 2003-2010 DOOR CONTROL MODULE (DRIVERS SIDE) 6398201026

Excellent Seller

r***e (ebay) 13/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 1.9 2001-2006 ABS PUMP 8200343525

many thanks

j***4 (ebay) 13/10/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 1.9 2001-2006 BOTTOM PULLEY

Great ebayer....many thanks!!

r***e (ebay) 12/10/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER RELAY DUCATO 2.2 2007-2012 FUEL FILTER HOUSING

Perfect exactly as described with good customer service. Thanks

e***t (ebay) 11/10/2017

Purchased: NISSAN CABSTAR 3.0TD SWB 2000-2004 AIR FILTER BOX

Fast dispatch . Reasonable price . Good seller . good quality

t***g (ebay) 18/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN NEMO 1.4HDI 2008-2016 ELECTRIC WINDOW REGULATOR (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

As described cheers A+++

m***0 (ebay) 17/09/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT SCUDO DISPATCH 2.0HDI 2007-2012 HEATER MOTOR

Great Seller very quick delivery

1***p (ebay) 16/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO RELAY BOXER SWB 2002-2006 WHITE REAR DOOR BARE (DRIVER SIDE)

Great Seller very quick delivery

1***p (ebay) 16/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO RELAY BOXER SWB 2002-2006 DRIVERS SEAT

AAA+++

1***o (ebay) 14/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT DOBLO JTD ACTIVE 2006-2010 DRIVERS SEAT

Thanks

4***s (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO 2007-2011 OWNERS MANUAL

Very pleased. Thankyou. Brilliant first class service

n***t (ebay) 11/09/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 35S11 3.3M/12 2000-2006 2.8 FUEL RAIL 0 445 224 009

good service thanks

b***i (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2006-2013 TRAFFIC MASTER BLUETOOTH HANDS FREE

excellent service thankyou

e***c (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT DOBLO 1.9JTD ACTIVE 2006-2010 15 INCH STEEL WHEEL

good company to use

s***d (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT DOBLO 2001-2005 WHITE BONNET

Thanks for great service A1 company that cares

j***c (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER RELAY DUCATO 2007-2012 DOOR COMPLETE (FRONT DRIVERS SIDE)

EXCELLENT EBAYER!! EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION!! FAST POSTAGE!! GREAT PRODUCT!! 5*!!

n***a (ebay) 07/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO RELAY BOXER 2.8JTD 2002-2006 DOOR WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Fast service, items as described . Delighted

y***l (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOVANO/MASTER/INTERSTAR 2.5CDTI 2004-2010 OIL SUMP

Thanks

i***o (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO NV400 2.3DCI 2010-2016 AUDIO CONNECTION PLUG 28023005R

Great product fast delivery

0***i (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 311 CDI MWB 2000-2006 BULKHEAD

Great ebayer,thank you

o***w (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 1.6CDTI 2014-2016 HAND BRAKE

Excellent eBayer ! A+++++++

6***a (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 1.8TDCI 2002-2008 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

spot on many thanks

n***i (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: CITROEN NEMO BIPPER 1.4HDI 2008-2015 GLOVE BOX

Excellent customer service!

o***b (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO 2.8D 10 SWB P/V 2001 DOOR COMPLETE (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

Excellent service, fast delivery! Thank you! Recommended seller!

a***k (ebay) 05/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2.0 2006-2014 7 GROOVE POWER STEERING PUMP

Brilliant ebayer as described

2***0 (ebay) 04/09/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL COMBO 1.3CDTI 2004-2008 RED BONNET

Many thanks...

p***p (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 2006 2.5CDI 95 AIR CON PUMP

seller well recomended

_***i (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN CRAFTER 35 MWB 2.5TDI 2006-2011 LATERAL SPRING

A1 Thanks

e***r (ebay) 02/09/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO NV400 2.3DCI 2010-2016 STARTER MOTOR

As described. Fast delivery. Recommended

s***e (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT T230 2002-2008 WHITE REAR VAN DOOR BARE (PASSENGER SIDE)

thank you

c***s (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 313CDI 2006-2015 CLUTCH MASTER CYLINDER

excellent in all ways

n***0 (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT SCUDO DISPATCH 1.9HDI 1998-2006 POWER STEERING PUMP

good service

a***a (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 1.8TDCI 2002-2008 RADIATOR SUPPORT BRACKET

Excellent Seller - credit to eBay. Please contact with more

k***a (ebay) 30/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 1.8TDCI 2002-2008 CATALYTIC CONVERTER 7T16-5E211-CD

Top seller thanks , top marks for this company

n***d (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO RELAY BOXER 2.2HDI 2006-2014 FUEL SENDER UNIT

Great service - many thanks

o***a (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN DISPATCH/SCUDO/EXPERT 2007-2015 REAR DOOR HINGE (DRIVER SIDE TOP)

excellent

t***r (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VIVARO PRIMASTAR 2006-2014 TWIN SEAT

Speedy delivery hassle free! Communication absolutely brill!

o***l (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 2.3 2000-2006 ELECTRIC WINDOW REGULATOR (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

Excellent service you cannot fault, more than helpful recommended A++++

0***y (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT KANGOO (X76) SL 17 DCI 70 + PANEL VAN 2001-2007 ACCELERATOR PEDAL

thanks for your bussines

r***y (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 311 2.2CDI 2006-2009 CATALYTIC CONVERTER

Good company

r***e (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO RELAY BOXER SWB 2002-2006 WHITE REAR DOOR BARE (PASSENGER SIDE)

Great communication, pleasure to deal with and super quick delivery. Thank you

4***p (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: SUZUKI CARRY 1.3 SWB 1999-2005 WIPER LINKAGE

Top seller

2***n (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2.0 2006-2014 REAR/TAIL LIGHT (PASSENGER SIDE)

cheers

u***e (ebay) 25/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES VITO 109 2.2CDI 2003-2010 6 SPEED GEAR CHANGE CABLES

Great people to deal with and really fast delivery A1 thank you

l***s (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2002-2006 TWIN SEAT

Hello I am very happy with my item.Quick delivery.Very good condition.Thanks.I'm

n***n (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 311 2006-2009 DOOR MIRROR ELECTRIC (DRIVER SIDE)

Great item. Thanks

s***r (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER RELAY DUCATO 2.2 2007-2012 EXHAUST MANIFOLD

Great came quick thanks

a***3 (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 1.8TDCI 2002-2008 FRONT WIPER ARM (DRIVER SIDE)

A1 EBAYER WILL YOU AGAIN THANX

0***g (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT SCUDO DISPATCH EXPERT2.0 2007-2013 ROCKER COVER INLET MANIFOLD

Thanks for fast delivery...

1***e (ebay) 23/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2007-2011 WHITE DOOR COMPLETE (FRONT DRIVERS SIDE)

Great seller, just as described.

2***r (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 1.8TDCI 2002-2008 ECU KIT 7T11-12A650-HC

Just as required. Many thanks

t***t (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO RELAY BOXER 2.8JTD 1998-2002 BATTERY TRAY

excellent thanks

t***6 (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 2.3 2000-2006 FUEL INJECTION PUMP

AA

f***i (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO NV400 2.3DCI 2010-2016 RADIATOR FAN (NON A/C)

Super item and fast delivery. Thanks

l***n (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT SCUDO DISPATCH EXPERT2.0 2007-2013 EGR VALVE + COOLER

Fantastic thank you

b***l (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BIPPER NEMO 1.4HDI 2008-2016 CD HEAD UNIT

great ebayer :) many thanks

a***x (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER T4 ELECTRIC HEATED BLACK DRIVER SIDE WING DOOR MIRROR

Very happy with this item Excelent quality for a used item Super Communication

e***d (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 311 2.1CDI 2006-2009 ABS PUMP 0 265 235 031

Great thanks

r***i (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT SWB 2002-2007 WHITE WING (DRIVER SIDE)

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY FAST DELIVERY WILL ORDER FROM HERE AGAIN VERY PLEASED

g***e (ebay) 19/08/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN CRAFTER 2.0TDI 2011-2016 DASH VENT TRIM (DRIVERS SIDE)

Good delivery,goods as advertised. Happy.

f***e (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT SCUDO DISPATCH EXPERT2.0 2007-2013 TURBO BOOST VALVE

Great

e***k (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2001-2006 WING (DRIVER SIDE) YELLOW

Great

e***k (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2001-2006 DOOR COMPLETE (FRONT DRIVERS SIDE)

Very good item, thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction

c***m (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO 1.6HDI 2012-2015 BUMPER REINFORCER (REAR)

Thanks++++++++

i***a (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC/VIVARO/PRIMASTAR 1.9DCI 2001-2006 FLYWHEEL STANDARD

Great item thanks x

m***e (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT TOURNEO 2000-2006 TRIPLE BULKHEAD SEAT

Great many thanx

c***2 (ebay) 17/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 2003-2008 1.8 CATALYTIC CONVERTER 4T16-5F297-AA

Good ebayer

n***v (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT SWB 1.8TDCI 2002-2008 BRAKE SERVO 7T16-2B195-BA

All good hear A++++++

o***s (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2006-2013 GLOW PLUG RELAY CC11-12B533-AB

As described, thanks

t***_ (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 311 2.1CDI 2000-2006 LOWER GRILLE - CENTRE

EXCELLENT SERVICE

t***t (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO NV400 2.3DCI 2010-2016 SUN VISOR (PASSENGER SIDE)

Spot on,exactly as described,happy thanks.

q***3 (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO PARTNER HDI 2009-2012 BUMPER REINFORCER (FRONT)

Good service , good to do business with.

t***3 (ebay) 16/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT KANGOO 1998 - 2002 HEATER MATRIX

thanks

r***f (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT SCUDO DISPATCH 2.0HDI 2007-2012 JACK SET

Excellent thank You

n***c (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT SCUDO DISPATCH 1998-2006 FRONT BUMPER

Excellent thank You

n***c (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT SCUDO DISPATCH 2004-2006 WHITE BONNET

great many thanks :)

r***n (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2000-2006 REAR MINIBUS TWIN SEAT (DRIVERS SIDE)

Great comunication, art as discribed

a***k (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT T230 2002-2008 WHITE FRONT PANEL

Easy purchase fast delivery

6***r (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER RELAY DUCATO 2.2 2007-2012 CD PLAYER

Excellent ebayer , Spot On.Aaaaaaa+++

a***a (ebay) 13/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT SCUDO DISPATCH HDI 70 1998-2006 BUMPER (FRONT)

very good to deal with item as listed many thanks

p***p (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO/RELAY/BOXER 2.3JTD 2004 CALIPER (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

just as ordered

l***m (ebay) 12/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO 1.6HDI 2012-2015 WHEEL + TYRE (1) 195/65R15

No issues, as described. Thanks

g***0 (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2000-2006 PASSENGER CAPTAIN SEAT

Great eBayer 5*

e***y (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 1996-2002 WHITE SIDE LOAD DOOR (PASSENGER SIDE)

FAST DELIVERY

3***j (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT DOBLO 1.9JTD ACTIVE 2006-2010 TURBO 55214061

Excellent eBay 👍🏻👍🏻

o***1 (ebay) 09/08/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2006-2013 LEAF SPRING (REAR PASSENGER SIDE)

All good super Ebayer *****

3***7 (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO RELAY BOXER 998-2002 LONG ARM DOOR MIRROR MANUAL (PASSENGER SIDE)

Very quick thanks

4***e (ebay) 08/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 1.9CDTI 2001-2006 AIRBAG SQUIB/SLIP RING

Received with thanks

y***d (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 1.8 2003-2008 HCPA FUEL INJECTORS 2T1Q-9F593-AA

Very good

9***e (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: NISSAN CABSTAR 3.0TD SWB 2000-2004 INDICATOR (DRIVER SIDE)

Super fast delivery great communication

o***k (ebay) 06/08/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT SCUDO DISPATCH 1.9HDI 1998-2006 BRAKE SERVO 0204021571

excellent service. happy husband many thanks

2***7 (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 1.8 2002-2008 HCPA ENGINE DIESEL FULL

Ok

7***i (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO NV400 2.3DCI 2010-2016 STARTER MOTOR

Exellent service

o***p (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 1.8 2003-2008 RADIATOR SUPPORT BRACKETS

great ebayer fast delivery

c***c (ebay) 05/08/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2014 - ON DRIVERS RIGHT SIDE ELECTRIC MIRROR

Excellent! Ebayer recommended!

y***r (ebay) 04/08/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN CRAFTER 2.0TDI 2011-2016 OWNERS MANUAL

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us