Seller Profile

Fox Covert Dismantlers

Gateford Road

Worksop

Nottinghamshire

Tel 1: 01909 475 232

Tel 2:

Fox Covert Dismantlers is a family run business which has been established for over forty years.

We are specialists in light commercial vehicle dismantling in which we hold the largest stock of quality used spare parts in the UK.

All the parts we sell are guaranteed, off the shelf from one of our two warehouses. Our operation is run from a 4 acre site at Worksop in Nottinghamshire which is on the A57 linked between the M1 and A1.

The staff at Fox Covert have a vast amount of knowledge, with a wide range of experience on all light commercial vehicle breaking.

All used items are checked before dispatch via quick, reliable courier and are supplied with a minimum 60-days warranty unless otherwise stated.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

Fox Covert Dismantlers Reviews

7906 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Fox Covert Dismantlers Logo

1441 total buyer feedbacks

6465 user reviews on other sites

Good service - part arrived correct and quick

Quick and efficient

Mr Roland Kerr 17/01/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

very efficient

Good contact speed, fast delivery

Mr bob smith 03/01/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Excellent service.

Very knowledgeable staff who had most of the parts requested. The parts arrived very quickly securely packaged and I am most impressed with the staff at Fox.

Mr David Wilson 23/12/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

Good Customer Service and Delivery, Friendly and Efficient

Part arrived next day, very efficient. Part was well packed and appeared to be correct. Had some problems fitting and pegs broke off in process. Not really FD's fault though.

Mr Chris 08/12/2016

Purchased: Rear left side bumper

Good identification of requirements

Knew exactly what I needed by my discription. Kept me informed regarding delivery etc. No reason to be anything but delighted:

Mr Steve 07/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Right part, right price and quick delivery

Arrived as promised. Part and price excellent

Mr Kieran Heavey 21/11/2016

Purchased: Seat belt

First class service

Great company to deal with The man on the phone was very helpful and the item was delivered the next day as promised

Mr Richard Tyson 17/11/2016

Purchased: Washer bottle and motor

Excellent service, easy to deal with.

Excellent service easy to deal with.

Mr Tim 17/11/2016

Purchased: Door

Excellent, personal service

Got stung by another Company took my money still no part 30 days later.Neil sorted me out within 2 days amazing service totally recommend.

Mr Samantha Hoare 04/11/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Good service and good prices

Really prompt service with good prices. Unfortunately the bonnet had looked like it has been dropped as the two corners are bent up

Mr JohnJenney 14/10/2016

Purchased: Bonnet frozen white

Fantastic help on the phone

Had problems with delivery could not find address did the next day so all good thanks rob

Mr Rob hodges 10/10/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

ITEM AS DESCRIBED, NEXT DAY DELIVERY, EXCELLENT

QUICKLY AND EFFICIANTLY DEALT WITH DELIVERED WHEN PROMISED WILL USE AGAIN

Mr NIGEL HORTON 16/09/2016

Purchased: Door

Got what I needed. delivered when they said it would be

Used this company a few times now. They had what I needed and their delivery system was again up to the mark. No hesitation in recommending them.

Mr ALAN JENNETT 05/09/2016

Purchased: side door upper runner

very good transaction, part arrived promptly

satisfied

Mr brian 25/08/2016

Purchased: Rail pressure and sensor

Very helpful staff

The person I spoke to was very knowledgeable and very efficient would recommend this company

Mr Steven Bayes 09/08/2016

Purchased: Wiper Arm

great all round service

very help full had the parts needed and delivered on time

Mr Brian Plumb 29/07/2016

Purchased: nearside front wheel hub

Excellent service

Ordered part by phone, delivered within 24hrs beat that if you can. Good people to deal with.

Mr BRYN 14/07/2016

Purchased: O.S.F SEATBELT

fantastic communication, speedy service

cant praise highly enough,helpful all the way through, next day delivery, true to the word. fantastic.

Mr john 11/07/2016

Purchased: headlight and dip switch

Just the right part. Thanks!

I ordered a wiper arm, to replace one that was broken. I got just what I needed, and now I can see in the rain again.

Mr Samuel 07/07/2016

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Reliable

Arrived on time

Mr ISRAEL 28/06/2016

Purchased: Triangle window passenger side

Helpful and efficient

The most efficient and helpful breakers that I contacted to get the part I required.Super fast delivery time,would definitely recommend.

Mr Nigel Johnson 01/06/2016

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Very good

Good service

Mr David Robsin 31/05/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

pleasant staff, quick delivery

Delivery was quick and staff were spot on

Mr Colin Arthur 31/05/2016

Purchased: Engine

Very good service, very good conditon

From start to ordering to a when I received my order I was pleased with the good service ,and my grille was in very good condition

Mr D chapman 25/05/2016

Purchased: Bonnet Grille

brilliant service

very helpful man on phone very polite.and super fast delivery i would definitely use again. thanks

Mr Philip Mineur 19/05/2016

Purchased: drivers side strut and spring

Brilliant service, so helpful

Knew exactly what part I was looking for even though I didn't know exactly the name of it. Helpful and super fast delivery and response to my enquiry. Highly recommend Thank you

Mr Andrew briggs 11/05/2016

Purchased: Slam panel

very happy with service and parts, thanks

my 1999 motorhome based on Ford Transit chassis-cab was bought in 2005; have done many miles touring in England but especially Scotland; the driver's door winder and glass separated due to rust.

Mr Rudolf K M 28/04/2016

Purchased: glass for drivers door

Very pleasant to deal with

no problems and quick delivery

Mr Stu Weeden 28/04/2016

Purchased: BRAKE VACUUM PUMP

Great service

Fast delivery,very helpful, good price. Thanks

Mr Russell Buy 27/04/2016

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Couldnt fault, Amazing Service

Within minutes of signing up I received a phone call from Fox Convert telling me they had the part in stock and could get it to me next day. I agreed and next day it arrived, very impressed :)

Mr Lewis Old 13/04/2016

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

good all round service

lots of choice quick to email informative

Mr dave 29/03/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

First class service

Could not have been more helpful A1 Service

Mr Adrian 21/03/2016

Purchased: o/s rear lens

Excellent service with the personal touch.

Had a I query delvery lovely guys on the phone couldn't have been more helpful.

Mr Karen Clinkscales 17/03/2016

Purchased: drivers door handle

Spot on, prompt and efficient service

I made the search enquiry late at night around 23.30 hours, and before 9am the following morning Fox Covert rang me up to say they had the part. drove through, picked it up, spot on service.

Mr Suzi 09/03/2016

Purchased: ECU

Fantastic service!

Amazing, super fast delivery, great part. Keeping phone number to use again. Thanks very much

Mr Michelle Parsons 03/03/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

Arrived next working day as stated

Nothing more really to add you had the item I was looking for and you delivered as stated. DPD advised me the time they would be delivering with in an hour window, very pleased with the service.

Mr P Deninson 02/03/2016

Purchased: passenger side wing mirror

Excellent service

Operator was polite, helpful and friendly. I was contacted (via Parts Gateway) within seconds of filing my request. The cost was highly competitive and I received the part as soon as was possible

Mr adam davis 29/02/2016

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Fantastic service, definitely would use you again

Would highly recommend your company. Very helpful & so polite. .

Mr Sharon skinner 24/02/2016

Purchased: Divers door

Best company i have dealt with

Very polit and helpfull staff. Could not be any better.

Mr john 19/02/2016

Purchased: L/h side loading door

Speedy, efficient, Excellent service

They contacted me, quoted me and ordered the part, excellent customer serviced received, would definitely recommend and use again.

Miss Beverly 16/02/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful and efficient service.

Parts were exactly what was ordered. Well packaged and delivered on time. Excellent service. Would definitely use this company again.

Mr Paul Hinwood 10/02/2016

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Excellent service, lovely people

Extremely helpful when buying, delivered on time and securely will use again!

Mr Judy Cammack 18/01/2016

Purchased: Door

Excellent service.

Identified the correct part required even though another supplier had failed twice. Good knowledge and used my images to confirm the order before sending. Part received next day.Thank you to Neil

Mr Tim 16/01/2016

Purchased: Indicator/headlight stalk control

Great!

Part arrived next day as promised.

Mr D Moore 07/01/2016

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

very efficient

same day dispatch, next day delivery.

Mr ross fay 30/12/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Freindly, helpful & efficient.

Recommended seller of van parts.

Mr Gary Anthony Gahan 17/12/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent service, outstanding communication

very helpfull in every way one of the best ive dealt with polite and freindly will definatly use again thankyou once again m&s motor services

Mr michael 09/12/2015

Purchased: Engine

Right part, right time, right place.

Right part, right time, right place.

Mr Mr Mark Barrile 24/11/2015

Purchased: Hubs with discs

Very good, got what I wanted and really nice on phone

Will Defo use them again have keeped number in phone

Mr stephen matthews 20/11/2015

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Very prompt service.

The part arrived yesterday and is in perfect working order.

Mr Jonathan Hancock 10/11/2015

Purchased: Rear Light

Very helpful and efficient.

Ordered part in the afternoon. The part arrived 8.30am the next morning. Was the cheapest we could find too.

Mr c jackson 06/11/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Smooth transaction with no hidden extras.

Quick response, fair price and delivered the next day - what more do you want!

Mr Stephen 26/10/2015

Purchased: front shock absorbers

Good service and packing.

Alas, the wiper motor had a fault with negative slow speed and needs to be returned to sender.

Mr DONALD SMITH 26/10/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent Service

quick response and delivery

Mr martin edwards 22/10/2015

Purchased: Bulkhead

Quick service. Quick delivery. Just what you want

.

Mr ALAN 20/10/2015

Purchased: Side Loading Door roller

EXCELLENT

GOOD CUSTOMER DERVICE AND VERY QUICK DELIVERY

Mr wendy 13/10/2015

Purchased: new rear drivers side light cluster

very professional company

got in touch the next day price very good had quotes over £100 for same thing phoned to make sure it was the right item I needed well packed and arrived two days later (IOM) very good

Mr Michael Lee 07/10/2015

Purchased: Indicator Switch

Quick response, excellent service and next day delivery

Within minutes of placing the enquiry we had a response. Fox Covert had exactly the part we needed and despatched same day on a next day delivery service. Brilliant service!

Mr Graeme Ramsay 05/10/2015

Purchased: SLIDING DOOR RAIL

Excellent

Quick service thanks

Mr MIKE ROBINSON 01/10/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good delivery time & fair price

Correct part

Mr Matt 01/10/2015

Purchased: Fuel tank

Excellent service and response when I phoned with a query

.

Mr D Keenan 30/09/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

very good service

Quick delivery very well packed and fitted to car and works very well thanks

Mr Ken Parish 22/09/2015

Purchased: HEATER fan

Ordered and delivered within 18 hours, excellent service.

I needed a wing mirror for my 1995 T4 and these guys had it to my door the following afternoon, just 18 hours later. I have put them in my address book and will definitely by from them again.

Mr Chris Newcombe 22/09/2015

Purchased: Near side wing mirror

not worth the money i asked for a quote for wheel & tyre they said the quote was for just the wheel wanted extra money for tyre

Mr pedhar 18/09/2015

Purchased: Steel Wheel & tyre

Great, speedy service

Got phone call from supplier & goods where with me next day Just a brilliant service all round

Mr glasstech 17/09/2015

Purchased: Wiper Arm

part as descibed next day del great service

described the part re condition arrived next day as described

Mr john 09/09/2015

Purchased: radiator grill

Excellent service

The service could not have been better, delivery was spot on and well packed.

Mr John Hardy 01/09/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

item correct and working

fast

Mr paul 24/08/2015

Purchased: Brake Compensator

very good service as usual + quick delivery, would buy again

faultless

Mr ron hall 18/08/2015

Purchased: Air Flow Meter

First class seller.

Items were in good, clean condition. The n/s wiper arm was marked so even I couldn't get them mixed up. Packaging was absolutely bomb proof so no damage could be caused in transit.

Mr William David Shanks 29/07/2015

Purchased: windscreen wiper arms

GOOD SERVICE BUT UNFORTUNATELY THEY WERE THE WRONG MIRRORS - HEV OFFERED US FULL REFUND

CANT SUPPLY THE MIRRORS WE REQUIRED THEY NEEDED TO BE HEATED AND ELECTRIC WHICH THE INVOICE STATED, UNFORTUNATLY THEY WERE ONLY ELECTRIC BUT HAVE OFFERED A FULL REFUND WHICH IS FAIR ENOUGH

Mr kieran dell 15/07/2015

Purchased: off side wing mirror

Cheap part, excellent service and part received next day

Right from the start of looking for these parts, Fox Covert were on the ball - first of all calling me to say they had what I was looking for - Payment over phone and parts delivered next day.

Mr Peter Bethge 09/07/2015

Purchased: LH & RH Headlight Lense

Excellent transaction

I appreciated a call from Craig to confirm that the part would fit my particular vehicle. He suggested that it be sent to the garage doing the repair. Very efficient!

Mr john berry 23/06/2015

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

Wrong Item

Excellent service but wrong item sent

Mr Grahame King 09/06/2015

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

First class

Client the wrong colour item,no real issue as got on it and sent new part the next day.. very good service!!

Mr steve haylett 04/06/2015

Purchased: Sun Visor

Very good service and quick delivery

Part looks very good, very quick quote and good communication will use again (not fitted as of yet)

Mr mark mckane 21/05/2015

Purchased: Brake Servo

telephone call, confirmed order, delivered on time, all good

some participators in Gateway called, some only submitted prices, because I wanted the item, it was nice to receive a call first thing in the morning, order the part and get on with my day

Mr Mrs Lynne Bull 20/05/2015

Purchased: front chassis cross member

brilliant service - fast, reliable and good price

bought item which were delivered very promptly, they were properly wrapped and had no issue at all guys called us to clear everything before shipping . will be using again ..

Mr allan 19/05/2015

Purchased: driverside door and wing

very helpful

product arrived in good time .slightly damaged but not a problem

Mr paul johnson 09/05/2015

Purchased: Brake Compensator

Quick off the mark, a good price and a functional product.

Item delivered quickly and well packed. It worked well, but took a while to fit, so the return period was rather short. Overall this was a considerable cost saving but I later had cheaper offers.

Mr John Edwards 08/05/2015

Purchased: Heater Motor

Good Price..Excellent Service..Great Communication

The required part was confirmed by a photo sent. My order was dealt with very quickly, even a phone call to check my details. Part was just as described, great condition and arrived quickly

Mr tony 07/05/2015

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

excellent, highly recommended

Friendly helpful phone contact good prices next day delivery brilliant sevice

Mrs vivienne 06/05/2015

Purchased: Headlight

Perfect service

Great service. Ordered part , and recieved next day. Even got an estimated time. If only everybody was this efficient. Thank you.

Mr David wright 01/05/2015

Purchased: Rear d/side top rear door hinge

good

very good would use again as I have before always do what they say they are going to very pleased

Mr william cobb 27/04/2015

Purchased: Sun Visor

Helpful staff and speedy service and delivery

Wrapped well but found hard to know if strut was ok and not damaged in transit as not experienced to make that decision

Mr Linda ross 21/04/2015

Purchased: Front strut o/s

superb service from the staff. will use again.

very good service overall. ps something else has cropped up, I need the key programmed . I can't find anyone who can do it.

Mr craig johnson 15/04/2015

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

good, quick service

arranged by phone, very helpful

Mr alex 15/04/2015

Purchased: wiper arm

Couldn't be any better!

Perfect part, Perfect condition, Perfect Next Day Delivery.... Perfect. Thanks

Mr Mathew 08/04/2015

Purchased: Jack

first class service

called to make sure the part i ordered online was what i actually wanted and it arrived the following day

Mr justin kirman 02/04/2015

Purchased: steering column radio stalk

good service

got the part i wanted with out any fuss

Mr Mr G Tomlinson 31/03/2015

Purchased: Ignition Switch

well done perfect

brill service

Mr mr mckeown 24/03/2015

Purchased: Ignition Barrel

quick despatch

a little dissappointed as wiper arms are quite rusty be able to refurbish but I could have done my own ones, I was hoping just to swap them over,but they were very helpfull.

Mr Mr. Jack Smith 19/03/2015

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Very good

Very good and they to their word on everything,excellent

Mr Rose 12/03/2015

Purchased: Passenger door

brilliant service!

Good on the phone know yr stuff good price arrived well presented and fast!!!

Mr Steve 05/03/2015

Purchased: Passenger side sliding door top bracket

fast and corect, thank you

fast and corect, thank you

Mr P 27/02/2014

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Well priced, great delivery time.

I will be using this company again.

Mr Andrew 19/01/2014

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent, quick service

The item(electric wing mirror)was exactly the correct item.It was well packaged,competitivley priced and delivered next day.But the best aspect of this transaction was the excellent communication received from this company.Would advise everybody to use th

Mrs 08/11/2013

Purchased: D/s electric wing mirror

Very quick service

Very fast and efficient service ,

Mr David Hollyoake 24/10/2013

Purchased: Interior Light

excellent service

part arrived as stated the following day

Mr r jones 27/09/2013

Purchased: diesel filter housing

Very good service and quick dispatch

Parts are just as I had expected and sellers discription spot on.

Mr 09/09/2013

Purchased: Rear Shock Absorbers

thank you. just delivered.regards keith.

i***v (ebay) 22/02/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 1.8TDCI 2002-2008 REAR DOOR CHECK STRAP (PASSENGER SIDE)

Excellent service, fast delivery. 5 star all the way. Thanks

u***p (ebay) 21/02/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 2.5 2005-2009 DRIVERS REAR BUMPER CORNER

Good seller great item ,fast and efficient delivery

6***m (ebay) 21/02/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO INTERSTAR 2.5 2003-2010 ALTERNATOR 0 124 525 044

Perfect. Thank You !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

_***2 (ebay) 21/02/2017

Purchased: CITROEN NEMO BIPPER 2008-2016 DOOR WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Excellent service, great communication. Many thnaks

c***s (ebay) 21/02/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2007-2012 ROCKER COVER

Thanks for smooth transaction nice item

n***e (ebay) 21/02/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2.0CDTI 2006-2014 PASSENGER REAR BUMPER CORNER

A+++++++++++++

j***y (ebay) 20/02/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 350 LWB 2.4 2001-2006 D4FA ENGINE DIESEL FULL

thank you

l***k (ebay) 19/02/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOVANO MASTER INTERSTAR 2.5CDTI 2004-2010 CRANK PULLEY

Excellent item quick delivery thank you

c***n (ebay) 18/02/2017

Purchased: FORD CONNECT 02-9 09 CABLE BLACK DRIVER SIDE COMPLETE WING DOOR MIRROR

Excellent seller, fast delivery. Thank you

p***t (ebay) 18/02/2017

Purchased: HYUNDAI I800 ILOAD 2.5CRDI 2008-2015 JACK SET

Very fast delivery great value very good condition

l***1 (ebay) 17/02/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER T4 1991 - 1996 WIPER MOTOR

Thanks

t***l (ebay) 17/02/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2.2 SWB 2007 HEATER MATRIX

A+++ item as described, fantastic communication!great ebayer! Would recommend!!

n***r (ebay) 17/02/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2001-2006 BRAND NEW REAR BULB HOLDER

Excellent service and great purchase. Thank u

h***h (ebay) 17/02/2017

Purchased: HYUNDAI I800 ILOAD 2.5CRDI 2008-2015 AIR CON RADIATOR

YOU ARE LOOKING AT THE FEEDBACK OF A TOP EBAYER.

3***3 (ebay) 16/02/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.0HDI 2002-2006 FUEL INJECTION PUMP 0 445 010 046

fast dispatch, good price.10/10 seller.

n***g (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2014-2016 SIDE DOOR TOP RAIL (DRIVERS SIDE)

As described., quick delivery. Thank you. A++

i***n (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO RELAY BOXER 2.3 2006-2016 HEATER MOTOR

****great item, superb****

t***s (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK4 MK5 MK6 MK7 CHASSIS CAB LUTON PICKUP PASSENGER SIDE REAR LIGHT

Thank you

b***_ (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BIPPER NEMO 2008-2015 DOOR WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

AAAAA~+++++++++++++++

k***h (ebay) 14/02/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 1.8TDCI 2002-2008 ACCELERATOR PEDAL 7T11-9F836-DB

Good ebayer really great communication and very helpful

l***y (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2001-2012 QUARTER GLASS WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

ALL OK PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH

s***t (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK4 MK5 MK6 MK7 CHASSIS CAB LUTON PICKUP PASSENGER SIDE REAR LIGHT

All OK thanks

3***o (ebay) 12/02/2017

Purchased: FIAT SCUDO DISPATCH EXPERT 1.6 2007-2016 WHEEL + TYRE

Happy to do business with them

2***s (ebay) 12/02/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT EXPERT SCUDO DISPATCH 2007-2012 DOOR WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

Great product

m***m (ebay) 11/02/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2002-2016 WHITE WING (PASSENGER SIDE)

aaa ebayer

r***d (ebay) 11/02/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2.0CDTI 2006-2014 FUEL/PETROL FLAP SILVER

great communication fast delivery A+ will def use again

k***6 (ebay) 11/02/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BIPPER NEMO 1.4HDI 2008-2016 TURBO KP35 96615574 80

arrived well packed and in good time no probs

v***h (ebay) 11/02/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER RELAY DUCATO 2.2HDI 2002-2006 JACK SET

Great seller excellent communication. would use again thanks

e***v (ebay) 10/02/2017

Purchased: NEW GENUINE VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2014-ON DRIVERS SIDE REAR REVERSE FOG LIGHT

Thank you perfect

d***g (ebay) 10/02/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2007-2012 SEATBELT (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

Excellent, many thanks.

h***t (ebay) 10/02/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 06-14 SLIDING DOOR LOCK MECH (PASSENGER SIDE)

THANK YOU

r***p (ebay) 09/02/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO 1.9D 2003-2008 POWER STEERING PUMP

As described and very prompt delivery. A pleasure to do business with them.

2***b (ebay) 09/02/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 311 2.1CDI 2006-2013 DRIVERS SEAT

Good service As described

t***t (ebay) 08/02/2017

Purchased: FIAT DUCATO/RELAY/BOXER 2007 CALIPER (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

just the job cheers a+++++++++++++++++

d***y (ebay) 08/02/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2.0CDTI 2006-2014 PASSENGER REAR BUMPER CORNER

As described 1st class ebayer

1***j (ebay) 08/02/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT PARTNER TEPEE 2010-2015 PASSENGER SEAT

Many Thanks

5***1 (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 1.9DTI 2001-2006 CYLINDER HEAD COMPLETE DIESEL

Excellent thank you

p***v (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 1.6CDTI 2014-2016 INTERCOOLER PIPES

A1 Ebayer

g***b (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN LT (MK2) 35H/R P/V MWB2.5SDI 1996-2006 2.5 EGR VALVE

top ebayer with deal again

0***l (ebay) 05/02/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2006-2014 QUARTER WINDOW (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

excellent service

s***i (ebay) 05/02/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN LT 2.5TDI 2003 GLOW PLUG CONTROL MODULE/RELAY

nice people to do business with

a***i (ebay) 04/02/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOVANO MASTER INTERSTAR 2.5CDTI 2003-2008 ALTERNATOR

Item arrived on time and as expected, will recommend.

b***e (ebay) 03/02/2017

Purchased: CITROEN NEMO *BRAND NEW* HEATER BLOWER MOTOR (NON AIRCON TYPE) *DENSO*

VERY HAPPY

.***r (ebay) 03/02/2017

Purchased: **BRAND NEW** CITROEN RELAY 2006 - 2013 WIPER MOTOR & LINKAGE

Great item,fantastic delivery!! Excellent communication!! Pleasure to deal with.

4***i (ebay) 02/02/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS SWB CDI 95BHP 2006 WHITE DOOR COMPLETE (PASSENGER SIDE)

Very pleased with the delivery it came the next day

w***i (ebay) 02/02/2017

Purchased: FIAT SCUDO DISPATCH EXPERT 1.6 2007-2016 BRAKE SERVO

FAST DELIVERY JUST THE JOB THANKS!!!

c***6 (ebay) 02/02/2017

Purchased: NEW GENUINE VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2014-ON DRIVERS SIDE REAR REVERSE FOG LIGHT

received very quickly,as described,many thanks

t***0 (ebay) 02/02/2017

Purchased: LDV MAXUS 3.5CDI 2005-2008 WHITE DOOR COMPLETE (FRONT PASSENGER SIDE)

excellent service from this ebayer

h***l (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2006-2014 SILVER BULKHEAD WITH GLASS

A+ many thanks

g***r (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2007-2012 HEADLIGHT/HEADLAMP (DRIVER SIDE)

All good

a***d (ebay) 31/01/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.2HDI 2007-2012 RADIATOR EXPANSION BOTTLE

Perfect friendly efficient thanks very much .good seller

y***0 (ebay) 31/01/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2001-2012 QUARTER GLASS WINDOW (FRONT DRIVER SIDE)

very quick delivery, good description, defiantly recommend, thank you

w***2 (ebay) 31/01/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 350 2.4 2000-2006 DOOR COMPLETE (FRONT DRIVERS SIDE)

Thanks

w***r (ebay) 31/01/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2.2 2006-2014 STEREO CONTROL STALK

Great ! Many thanks

k***h (ebay) 30/01/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN TRANSPORTER T4 ELECTRIC HEATED BLACK DRIVER SIDE WING DOOR MIRROR

Good ebayer

8***r (ebay) 30/01/2017

Purchased: TOYOTA HIACE POWER VAN 96-05 DRIVERS SIDE RIGHT REAR LIGHT (NEW)

Excellent ebayer.

j***h (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: CITROEN DISPATCH SCUDO EXPERT 2.0HDI 2007-2016 DOOR MIRROR MANUAL (DRIVER SIDE)

100% rate this seller item was as expected 👍

9***e (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BIPPER NEMO 1.4HDI 2008-2016 DOOR MIRROR MANUAL (DRIVER SIDE)

Item as described, fast delivery A+++++

m***4 (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: IVECO DAILY 35S1 2000-2006 2.8 SIDE LOAD DOOR (PASSENGER SIDE)

good service

h***b (ebay) 28/01/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL COMBO 1.3CDTI 2004-2008 REAR/TAIL LIGHT (DRIVER SIDE)

Recommend next day delivery 5 star

s***i (ebay) 28/01/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BOXER RELAY DUCATO 2002-2006 WIPER MOTOR (FRONT)

A1 seller item as described thank you

1***a (ebay) 28/01/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 1.8 2002-2008 FUEL TANK DIESEL

good, happy with the service

1***5 (ebay) 28/01/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2000-2006 WHITE WING (DRIVER SIDE)

Brilliant item and excellent service 100% recommended

m***6 (ebay) 27/01/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2002-2016 BUMPER REINFORCER (FRONT)

All good THANK YOU

o***o (ebay) 27/01/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO 2006-2014 LOWER GRILLE - CENTRE WHITE

excelent product and service

2***2 (ebay) 26/01/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES SPRINTER 311 2.1CDI 2006-2013 SEATBELT (FRONT DRIVERS SIDE)

Good thanks

a***r (ebay) 26/01/2017

Purchased: NISSAN NV200 1.5DCI 2010-2016 FUEL/PETROL FLAP WHITE

great thanks

r***a (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: FORD FIESTA 94 CLASSIC QUARTZ 1.1 1989-1995 QUARTER WINDOW (REAR PASSENGER SIDE)

As described, all good here, thanks, Quickpost, Brilliant

p***t (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2002-2016 DRIVERS SEAT

100% PERFECT AS LISTED, MANY THANKS

p***p (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2.0 2000-2006 5 BOLT GEARBOX - MANUAL

Good ebayer thanks

r***a (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO NV400 2.3DCI 2010-2016 FRONT TOP HINGE (DRIVERS SIDE)

Verry good service

_***e (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO INTERSTAR 2.2DCI 1998-2003 HEATER MOTOR

Excellent service thank you thanks for your help

s***a (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: FIAT SCUDO COMF 120 M-JET SWB 2008 2.0 AXLE (REAR) DISCS/ABS

good price and fast delivery thank you

l***e (ebay) 23/01/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2006-2014 REAR/TAIL LIGHT (PASSENGER SIDE)

perfect

o***o (ebay) 23/01/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT BIPPER NEMO 1.4HDI 2008-2015 5 SPEED GEAR CHANGE CABLES

Fantastic service great item many thanks

5***2 (ebay) 23/01/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2014-2016 ROOF LADDER RACK

Great item and quick delivery

g***z (ebay) 23/01/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL VIVARO TRAFIC PRIMASTAR 2.0CDTI 2006-2014 DRIVERS REAR BUMPER CORNER

great company really fast delivery

i***l (ebay) 23/01/2017

Purchased: FIAT SCUDO DISPATCH EXPERT 1.6 2007-2016 POWER STEERING PUMP

thanks perflickeeeeeeeeeeee

9***r (ebay) 21/01/2017

Purchased: HYUNDAI I800 ILOAD 2.5CRDI 2008-2015 FUSE BOX (IN ENGINE BAY) 91203-4H670

100% Satisfied! Everything as described ++++++++++++++

i***o (ebay) 20/01/2017

Purchased: CITROEN DISPATCH SCUDO EXPERT SWB 2007-2012 BUMPER (REAR)

All good thanks a+

u***a (ebay) 20/01/2017

Purchased: CITROEN DISPATCH 2.0HDI 2007-2016 6 SPEED GEARBOX - MANUAL

a1 ebayer

k***b (ebay) 20/01/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT CONNECT 2003-2009 BRAND NEW PASSENGER SIDE LEFT HEADLIGHT

FAST DELIVERY, GOOD ITEM, THANKS+++++++++++++++++++++

k***5 (ebay) 20/01/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT MK6 LANDROVER DEFENDER BRAND NEW GENUINE REVERSE LIGHT SWITCH

excellent seller

6***6 (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MASTER MOVANO NV400 2.3DCI 2010-2016 AIR BAG MODULE 8200942209A

Fast & efficient , thank you

c***e (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2006-2014 2.2 FUEL TANK DIESEL

Fine good ebayer thanks

d***c (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN CRAFTER 2.5TDI 2006-2011 FUEL INJECTION PUMP 0 445 010 125

Thank you so much. Once again thank you.

4***7 (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO 2010-2014 NUMBER PLATE LIGHTS

Great mate

c***e (ebay) 18/01/2017

Purchased: VOLKSWAGEN CRAFTER 35 MWB TDI 2006-2011 NO3 SIDE TRIM (DRIVERS SIDE)

good ebayer

n***i (ebay) 18/01/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVOY 1996 - 2002 HEATER MATRIX

Great seller

h***h (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: VAUXHALL MOVANO MASTER INTERSTAR MWB H/R 2.5CDTI 2004-2010 BUMPER (FRONT)

Item as described excellent comms very helpful a +++++++++

1***6 (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: CITROEN DISPATCH 2.0HDI 2007-2016 LOWER GRILLE - CENTRE

Perfect. Just what I wanted.

h***_ (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT PARTNER (M59) 1.4 LX 600 2004 STEERING COLUMN + IGNITION

thanks

y***r (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2.2 2007-2014 AIR BAG MODUL

Great service, highly recommended.

t***r (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: HYUNDAI I800 ILOAD 2.5CRDI 2008-2015 SID

Excellent, thank you

s***s (ebay) 15/01/2017

Purchased: FIAT SCUDO DISPATCH EXPERT 2007-2016 1.6

Top ebayer. Thanks brilliant service.

o***d (ebay) 15/01/2017

Purchased: LDV CONVY 1998 - 2002 SPEEDO

excellent item great service superb seller 5star AAA msny thanks

6***a (ebay) 15/01/2017

Purchased: CITROEN RELAY DUCATO BOXER 2.0HDI 2002-2

A+ very good and fast

2***m (ebay) 14/01/2017

Purchased: CITROEN DISPATCH SCUDO EXPERT 2.0HDI 200

Great ebayer!! Thanks

6***e (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2.2 2007-2014 POWER STEERIN

perfect and superfast thanks

t***j (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: FIAT SCUDO DISPATCH EXPERT 1.6 2007-2016

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us