Seller Profile

Dronsfields Ltd

Pennine Works

Mossdown Road

Royton

Tel 1: 0333 240 1020

Tel 2: 01457 871717

Dronsfields are a family run business specialising in Mercedes car & commercial parts and accessories and have been established as market leaders for over 35 years.
We are currently dismantling over 50 Mercedes vehicles a week and at any one time have over 200 vehicles in stock.
All parts are checked and tested before shelving.
Our helpful and professional sales team are available 7 days a week to answer any of your questions.
We offer next day UK delivery on most parts if ordered before 12pm and can deliver parts anywhere in the world.

Dronsfields Ltd Reviews

10025 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dronsfields Ltd Logo

3203 total buyer feedbacks

6822 user reviews on other sites

Very Happy

Thank you very much.Happy to have buisness with you The defectet light is not brocken only the two bulbs not working Tell me pls if you can fix it for someone else.

Mr Shams 12/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Wrong Part

I bought a part, then was told they didn't the correct part and they were looking for a replacement. Eventually got a response days later telling me that I would receive the part in the morning. It was the wrong part. No response from seller.

Mr Angela 11/07/2017

Purchased: Power fold wing mirror

good communcations

they made sure part was right with reg no.and it worked a treat. thanks mohammad.

Mr mohammad 10/07/2017

Purchased: ECU

managed to get job done ok.

Just a note item you supplied was for earlier model. difference: Mine had screws welded so just needed nuts. The one supplied had threaded holes to fix on to the door. Managed to find bolts to fi

Mr Peter Heer 07/07/2017

Purchased: Door stop

Great service, brilliant delivery and exactly what I needed

My mechanic said the bumper wouldn't fit, Dronsfield assured me it would fit - and it did! they were the best on price as well. All round fantastic service. Definitely recommend.

Mr nick parish 07/07/2017

Purchased: Bumper

nice price/ great service

cheap and good value for money

Mr James 30/06/2017

Purchased: Engine

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

this site is number 1 for mercedes parts

great service great part

Mr James 30/06/2017

Purchased: Steering Column

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

great, very cheap

recieved as promised great condition thanks dronsfields

Mr James 30/06/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

excellent service

got my engine very clean and looked as described will defo use again

Mr James 30/06/2017

Purchased: Engine

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

very professional and good to deal with

There was some confusion on the part that I wanted but they put it right straight away at no charge to me.

Mr Richard Starr 30/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

Great service & great product, well done.

Ordered mechanism after phone call from Dronsfields. Arrived 2 days later well packaged and with Guarantee. What more could you want !!

Mr Alan 29/06/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

ok, not great

The part I ordered did not arrive when it should have done. Apparently it was damaged and not sent. The part finally received had some rust and scratches probably due to removal from the scrap

Mr Brian Walker 26/06/2017

Purchased: Wing

Late

I paid for next day delivery and received items 5 days later

Mr Laura Davis 21/06/2017

Purchased: Boot Struts

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback , we apologise for the late delivery

No Part

Part ordered and confirmed. Did not receive. 4 dayslater Told by Dronsfield that someone else had bought part, another one on the way. 5 days later told part had been sent to another depot!! Email sent to cancel order and requested full refund

Mr CARLTON 21/06/2017

Purchased: Wing

Dealer Response: refund will be done in full, we are very sorry about the 1st item going missing, but we thought you was willing to wait?

Received wrong part. When I informed you immediately, I was told that the correct part would be sent immediately. Had to phone and chase another two times and when I eventually received the part, one of the indicator lenses was cracked.

Mr Mark Scobbie 21/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

fast and efficient

Described as 'used appearance'. True but a quick wipe with a trace of silicone brought back the new appearance. Works fine so no more to say! Thanks.

Mr michael 19/06/2017

Purchased: Radio

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

Faulty Part

still waiting for advice left message on voice mail for the person who sold me the part.

Mr alan pearce 05/06/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Dealer Response: We have left you a voicemail message stating that a replacement item will be sent. Thank you & Regards, Dronsfields

Brilliant service, good used item.

Recerivbed bas promised and it passed the leak test with flying colours.

Mr Terrance Scott Bradley 05/06/2017

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Quick and accurate

They were quick to respond, very helpful and the item was spot on. Thanks.

Mr Ian 05/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

very helpful on phone and parts arrived as requested

great company will use again

Mr COLIN 04/06/2017

Purchased: n/s front wheel hub and wheel studs

Excellent service

Correct part arrived without issue - sometimes couriers cannot find us. Only criticism that the part could of been cleaner, it looked as if just removed. Other than that, brilliant!

Mr barry peart 02/06/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

great service.

supplied with a new headlight as promised. I will recommend them any time.Freetown service.

Mr Malek A 02/06/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

Good parts

The parts is good for the price

Mr Dimitar Dzhukanov 02/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service, very efficient, no hassle at all

Well recommended, I will most certainly use them again , I am a happy man , thank you

Mr Slim 29/05/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Good service

Danny mailed me a photo which I could see matched mine. Closest match I found and reasonable price. Delivery not fast but reliable, and flexible re-delivery when I missed first drop.

Mr Len 25/05/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

Door was in good condition and delivery was prompt

Great service and happy to negotiate on the price. The only minor issue was that I wanted the door delivered to the garage but the delivery had to match the credit card billing address

Mr Jason 20/05/2017

Purchased: Door

My opinion of Dronsfield's is that they do an okay job

Alternator l purchased worked fine could have done with muck cleaning off. However courier if they use are rubbish kept texting they had a parcel for me and would deliver next day took three days

Mr Kevin Roger 19/05/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service; very friendly and helpful.

Parts also look to be in good condition; will fit them at the weekend and hopefully all will be okay

Mr Avtar Sian 27/04/2017

Purchased: Engine Mount

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

Good quality part received in very quick time

As with most Mercedes cars,parts are normally at a premium price. With the part I got from this dealer I think the price was reasonable also it was very well packed .

Mr Cliff Lee 26/04/2017

Purchased: N S Door mirror indicators

Excellent service

Ordered on line, and they phoned to confirm the part. Gave card details and there was a problem with my card going through. They called back and we made arrangements to pay by paypal. Excellent!!

Mr David 19/04/2017

Purchased: Accelerator Pedal

Great service, providing a great part at the cheapest price!

Ordered the part as this company came back very promptly with the cheapest and fastest quote. The part was delivered the next working day! I would highly recommend this company.

Mr DEXTER 08/04/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very good

I am very happy with the service of the company

Mr Georgi Tabakov 06/04/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Wrong parts

Never ever more not to purchase from the company, did not fit parts, returns after deduction of 35%, is calling for two weeks to recover the rest of the money ...; ((((

Mr Gintaras 06/04/2017

Purchased: Bi xenon ballast

Thanks for your prompt delivery.

Although the Attendant on the phone did not check the box to check if the sensor cables were in the box despite the fact that l did ask him to check and confirm.

Mr Segun 03/04/2017

Purchased: Brake Pads

overall happy thanks

thanks for all. you can see under pictures broken glass?

Mr gangoda 30/03/2017

Purchased: front left door widow glass

Very Good, Quick/ Prompt Service

Good Service

Mr Central Auto Point 24/03/2017

Purchased: Propshaft

Customer service need to be addressed

Not being polite

Mr hemant 23/03/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent

Good service and delivery

Mr Chris fox 21/03/2017

Purchased: Heater Motor

good service

shock absorber ordered arrived as promised. garage says it ok. so one happy customer here.

Mr J G Bayona 05/03/2017

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

Excellent service

Ordered a headlight for a c class on a Friday afternoon and it was with me in Belfast on Tuesday morning. Great service.

Mr Andrew Webb 03/03/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Good price, quick dispatch, fitted and working.

Genuine Mercedes part huge saving on new.

Mr David Lambert 28/02/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Great service, competitive price, fast delivery

Agent went to a lot of trouble to make sure I got exactly what I needed

Mr Rod Hirsch 28/02/2017

Purchased: Side Repeaters

Great service thank you

I got a great deal and a good service thank you

Mr Shereen 27/02/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Super efficient as usual. Good price for the part and fitted

Stress free service and a cup of coffee.Pleasant waiting area with sky TV and lots of mags and newspapers.

Mr Brian 24/02/2017

Purchased: rear light cluster

Quick delivery, quality control poor

Delivered in large box with 2.5sqmts of bubble wrap so no chance of damage in transit, shame it was damaged when it was wrapped up. LED part fitted works fine fortunately that's the part required

Mr Terence Stamp 23/02/2017

Purchased: HIGH LEVEL REAR Brake LIGHT

quick service, good parts

quickly delivered parts good quality

Mr piotr 17/02/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Good service and advice. Will be using this site again in the future.

I phoned you parts department and talked to David Smith and told him my problem. He understood what I needed and was very helpful.All I have to do now is fit it !!!

Mr Andrew Inggs 17/02/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Misleading

TOOK MY MONEY and told me the part HAD BEEN tested, 2 days after the part was due I called to find out where it was and I'm told it was actually faulty and was never sent. I wasn't given a call to inform me of this and STILL waiting on refund. Awful.

Mr Sean furminger 17/02/2017

Purchased: Gear Selector

Very fast delivery, easy to deal with, good communication

would use again

Mr Andy Cholwill 16/02/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

Well Priced and good service

Easy to deal with and professional company

Mr Tony 14/02/2017

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Quick, efficient service

Needed replacement ABS pump, had good advice and a very quick service from Dronfields parts. Will ring them first next time I need Mercedes spares. Try them yourself: you won't regret it!

Mr John Taylor 10/02/2017

Purchased: ABS pump

Happy with the purchase

Disappointment on the delivery arrangements.

Mr Connie 09/02/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

quick delivery, excellent response!

Quick and easy service Fast way to get your parts - recommended supplier

Mr Tony 09/02/2017

Purchased: cigar lighter soocket

PART ARRIVED QUICK AND WORKED AS STATED

PART ARRIVED QUICKLY IN A COUPLE OF DAYS AND WORKED AS STATED, THAT IS ALL I CAN SAY REALLY OTHER THAN THE PART WAS REASONABLY PRICED. THUMBS UP

Mr mark 08/02/2017

Purchased: secondary air pump smog pump

great service as always

Great parts service

Mr Gareth Maguire 07/02/2017

Purchased: Drivers side window regulator and motor

Part was spot on

Disappointed with delivery was told next working day but it took 3 days

Mr Wayne 03/02/2017

Purchased: Aerial

Dealer Response: good afternoon mr wayne, we are glad to hear you are happy with the part, my apologies on the delivery of the item we do try to keep all of our standards high throughout the order all the way to delivery, looks like there is something we need to work on.

Well worth the money

Part was in a good quality and delivery was on time.i found you a very caring and professional and you go on extra mile.

Mr Waseem 30/01/2017

Purchased: Mercedes logo on the front bonnet

Friendly, informative and the best quotes in town💋

Great price!

Mr Angelia Beckford 27/01/2017

Purchased: Rear near side window

Fast

Great part

Mr Jim 27/01/2017

Purchased: Handbrake handle

No Part

I said i had to have it by friday. They said it wasnt a problem. I paid for the item. I rang them the day before to make sure they had sent it and they said that it was on its way. I called on friday afternoon to find out they hadnt sent the part

Mr Louis Houston 26/01/2017

Purchased: Air suspension Compressor

Dealer Response: we are sorry for you experience here, if you are still looking for part we still have stock

Great Service

Great Service always helpful

Mr Gareth Maguire 26/01/2017

Purchased: Left front wing Silver

first class service

part despatched and delivered quickly

Mr ALAN FAIRFIELD 25/01/2017

Purchased: n/s/f door glass

Excellent service and very quick delivery.

The item was exactly the one needed and at a very good price.

Mr Ash 25/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Very efficient and quick service.

Contacted the seller in the afternoon and was fitting the part the next day at 1 o'clock.

Mr Alan JOYCE 19/01/2017

Purchased: Sidelight

Fast efficient service

The lamp unit has yet to be fitted but I'm impressed with the srevice received and the price of the item and the secure way it was packaged.

Mr Allan 18/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service, quick delivery

Bought a bonnet, it's in good condition and reached me in a timely manner.

Mr Wayne Drayton 18/01/2017

Purchased: bonnet

Easy transaction

Dronsfields were extremely helpful, dealt with parts guy james . Knows his stuff, will use again

Mr James 17/01/2017

Purchased: Engine

Item is new and timely delivered

Item is new and timely delivered. Though yet to be fitted, but believe and hope its the right one. Whether its an approved / original part is yet to be confirmed. Regardless, its the exact one...

Mr Yemi 17/01/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service

A great condition washer jet. A replacement sent when the first went missing in the Christmas post. Good service, and quick replies to my questions.

Mr Graham Rockett 14/01/2017

Purchased: Washer jet

Correct part delivered after very friendly telephone sale.

Good response to telephone enquiry. A very friendly service with instant acceptance of my price offer.

Mr Ian wilkinson 13/01/2017

Purchased: Bonnet Struts

Trustworthy, good customer care

Many thanks for my recent order the he delivery was quick and packaging was well done although I haven't yet opened my package the colour is correct as advised by there sales team.

Mr Jamie 11/01/2017

Purchased: Wing

Good communication, delivered on time

It wasn't next day delivery but I don't expect that as I live in the highlands

Mr Chris Agate 09/01/2017

Purchased: Glow plug relay

Simply appalling... Called first to confirm the part was available, purchased on 9th December and promised next day delivery. 7 calls later and after being misled each time "will have it there in the morning"..They finally decided on 4 January to refund?

Mr damien 04/01/2017

Purchased: front right (driver side) xeon light control box

Dealer Response: we are sorry about this, the item was lost and we did fail to replace the unit. if we do come across another item we will contact you, regards dronsfields

Good value for money

I haven't fitted the mirror yet but it all looks good and it arrived very quickly.

Mr Peter Kingham 29/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Friendly, professional, competitive, rapid service

Really pleased with the service I received. I will be using again for sure, when your car has done 180,000 miles, these are the places to shop!

Mr Daniel Bartlett 20/12/2016

Purchased: 1638207110

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND RESPONSE TIME.

I needed a replace back reflector for my car as someone in the carpark cracked it with shopping trolley. I found Dronsfields and the part was in excellent condition.

Mr KEVIN 19/12/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent, quick service. Recommended to anyone

Received a damaged headlight. 1 phone call and another one was sent out to me. brilliant service.

Mr stuart threadgold 15/12/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Prompt and knowledgeable

After posting the enquiry on several websites I received emails but only one personal phone call from Dave Lawson who described what he had in stock and the price. The mirror arrived next morning

Mr Charles bolton 15/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

arrived on time

it did not fit so we returned it and got a refund no problem

Mr peter douglas 14/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Parts delivered were actually worse than those they were bought to replace. Tried to resolve issue with company but they never returned calls and promised replacement parts never appeared. I am now raising an action under the Consumer Rights Act 2015.

Mr John 09/12/2016

Purchased: Brake Caliper

My enquiry was dealt with efficiently and courteously

After a long search I was happy to find the part at Dronsfield at a reasonable price.

Mr Faisal Ismail 01/12/2016

Purchased: Driver side daylight driving light

item as described

well packaged arrived promptly

Mr ashley 01/12/2016

Purchased: third brake light

good part and well packed

part was as described

Mr alex 30/11/2016

Purchased: Fuel Injector

Delivery was 2 working days after when advised

Despite the work ticket saying leave by back door if my daughter hadn't arrived when she did the delivery person was going to take the part away

Mr Jeremy Wilson 30/11/2016

Purchased: Bumper

fantastic

exellent very fast dispatch and good value will be using again many thanks A1++++

Mr chris burrows 29/11/2016

Purchased: Steering Rack

Good and very swift service as advertised.

Description of goods were accurate and delivered on time. Bravo.

Mr Paneerselvam Seeralan 22/11/2016

Purchased: Door

Very helpful

Took time to confirm right part

Mr paul pieri 18/11/2016

Purchased: Fog Light

Excellent, professional service

Received an e.mail telling me the item was in stock, made a phone call and the part was delivered in a couple of days brilliant!!!!!!!

Mr Melvyn Hall 18/11/2016

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Fantastic service from start to finish - next day delivery

Already fitted on the Merc, having the part next day saved us hanging around for job to be done, got it fitted same day - great service!

Mr Lynn Hewitt 18/11/2016

Purchased: switch cluster centre console

Very prompt and efficient service

Packaging could have been more secure, as tape was coming undone at the top of the box

Mr fiddy 14/11/2016

Purchased: Heater solinoids

Thanks

Very good services

Mr Nazrul 11/11/2016

Purchased: Wing

good service

Had a problem sorted it out straight away good service

Mr Mo 09/11/2016

Purchased: Windsvreen washer jet

Perfect and efficient service

Many thanks for James and the team for their friendly and highly speedy service!

Mr Pete 07/11/2016

Purchased: Subframe

top service

lovely company to deal with

Mr haymish 04/11/2016

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good service

Exalence goods and services

Mr Nazrul 04/11/2016

Purchased: Left side mirrors complete set

Excellent service quick response competive price

Very quick delivery very helpful in identifying part Would recommend 100%

Mr Steve 26/10/2016

Purchased: a2118703926

Part in good order. Pleased with purchase

Part enquiry for neighbours car. He is very pleased with the part, which appeared to be of excellent quality despite being a used part.

Mr alf 21/10/2016

Purchased: Steering Angle Sensor

Very easy no hassell

Easy to use and prompt

Mr Paul girling 18/10/2016

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent product and service.

I was favourably surprised at the price of the part and the high level of knowledge and help shown by your representative. The part was delivered on time and I will certainly be using you again

Mr Roger Stokes 14/10/2016

Purchased: Handbrake spring assembly

absolutly brilliant

very good professional service

Mr steve 13/10/2016

Purchased: mass flow sensor

Nice used steering wheel

p***p (ebay) 19/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W164 ML 1644604703 Steering Wheel - 218432

Thanx for the item! Highly recommended ebayer! Quality service! A++++++

0***_ (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class, R171 SLK1714604503 Steering Wheel With Flappy Paddle - 7

A+

a***_ (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2044000302 Space Saver Wheel & Tool Kit - 216379

Very quick delivery. Spot on. Will do more business

r***r (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class Passenger Side Front Door Card In Black - 212580

Very happy thanks.

0***s (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class W164 ML 1644605103 Steering Wheel - 217116

Great to deal with thanks

a***7 (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: 2011 Mercedes W212 E-Class Silver Saloon Wing O/S - 215811

Excellent

k***2 (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: R170 SLK AMG Alloy Wheels 17"

Great ebayer ! Many thanks.

a***o (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class, W204 C-Class 1724607303 Steering Wheel AMG FLAT BOTTOM -

Overall good part inside was cracked

n***k (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class 2038851653 Front Bumper Fog Light Cover AMG - 216376

Excellent thanks

e***k (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W209 CLK Mirror N/S In Black - 215893

100% tip top thanks

e***f (ebay) 15/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W901/902/903/904 Sprinter Van Mirror N/S - 216753

10/10 carpartsbuyer we always buying 07974 767 332

a***c (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R170 SLK 2001 1708000030 Roof Pump Complete - 214411

superb

m***0 (ebay) 11/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W124 E-Class Steering Wheel With Airbag - 217106

Great , couldn't get better for the price . Will buy again.Easy to deal with.

y***s (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class Gear Selector AUTO - 214866

Perfect

8***8 (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2042670788 Gear Knob and Gaiter - 216243

All good, fast shiping

u***b (ebay) 04/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class Sports Steering Wheel With Flappy Paddle LEATHER - 216464

Approved

t***i (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R230 `SL Steering Wheel Light Wood - 161301

Vendedor muy recomendable buen articulo y buena calidad rapidez en el envio A+++

t***i (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R230 `SL` SL500 Steering Wheel (WOOD) - 216465

Correct. Fast delivery

s***p (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class,W164-ML Air Bag (Driver) - 212333

excellent

s***s (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R171 SLK Head Light O/S - 216443

excellent item,as described with superfast delivery thanks

b***o (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 AMG Alloys Set Of 4 17"

Excellent service, great value, would definitely use again

5***6 (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: 2013 Mercedes W212 E-Class E63 AMG Saloon Sill Moulding O/S GENUINE - 216655

Excellent value, quick delivery, very helpful seller, Definitely use again.

5***6 (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: 2013 Mercedes W212 E-Class E63 AMG Saloon Sill Moulding N/S GENUINE - 216654

Great

1***y (ebay) 28/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R171 SLK W203 C-class Air Bag (Driver) Late - 216055

Perfect !!!

o***a (ebay) 28/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W168 A-Class Manual Petrol 1682901204 Clutch Actuator - 213632

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

5***e (ebay) 28/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2010 2078603902 Air Bag Passenger Side - 215861

everything was fine

i***e (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2011 2049004306 Sat Nav Command Unit - 215916

As described, and delivered promptly. Thank you. Nice item now fitted to my car!

h***8 (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W209 CLK W219 CLS 2194602703 Steering Wheel Light WOOD - 216782

Good eBayer, thank you.

_***r (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W209 CLK 2098207689 Sat Nav Command Unit - 215649

Perfect item. Thank you very much for the good busyness.

n***i (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W209 CLK W219 CLS 2308600002 Air Bag (Driver) Genuine Leather - 215892

Great product price and service. A1

g***u (ebay) 22/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W220 S-Class 2204010402 Space Saver Spare Wheel - 216724

Many thanks

a***o (ebay) 22/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W209 CLK Convertible 2098000330 Roof Pump Complete - 213772

5 stars, many thanks

i***i (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS 2194601703 Steering Wheel In Black - 216294

Many thanks! AAA +++

i***i (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class Sports Steering Wheel With Flappy Paddle - 182863

Many thanks!

i***i (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2464601503 Steering Wheel In Black - 216377

excellent ebayer quick response highly recommended

s***h (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W208 CLK Convertible Roof Ram A2088000072 - 212112

Great service . Got it today thanks .

i***p (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class Coupe Grille - 213707

Many thanks

u***e (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R230 `SL` SL500 Steering Wheel WOOD - 216520

Trusted seller. Buy with confidence.

r***p (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS,W211 E-Class 2198601502 Drivers Air-Bag In Black - 216295

A very fair seller

s***p (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W205 C-Class 2016 0004601703 Steering Wheel - 216783

thanks perfect

i***o (ebay) 15/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W221 S-Class Drivers Air Bag GENUINE LEATHER - 209261

As described and on time

n***0 (ebay) 14/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W163 ML Grille In Silver - 216286

Perfect Thanks

x***d (ebay) 13/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class 2114012502 Space Saver Spare Wheel - 216231

Great ebayer

r***l (ebay) 13/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W208 CLK 2001 Convertible 2088000030 Roof Pump COMPLETE - 214126

10/10 thankyou from carpartsbuyer always buying 07974 767 332

a***c (ebay) 12/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W208 CLK Convertible 2088000030 Complete Roof Pump - 215791

great service will use again

w***y (ebay) 11/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class Estate Tow Bar COMPLETE - 216656

Great seller. Great item. Great price

s***2 (ebay) 11/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W639 Vito 6394011302 Steel Wheel and Tyre - 216873

Thanks

0***4 (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W126 S-Class,W124 E-Class,W201-190E Steering Wheel WOOD - 216871

thanks

a***a (ebay) 09/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W221 S-Class Drivers Air-Bag In Black - 189913

Excellent ebayer

a***a (ebay) 09/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class 2124000002 Space Saver Spare Wheel - 216350

It's OK.Good salesman.

s***p (ebay) 06/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS, W211 E-Class 2198601502 Drivers Air-Bag In Black - 216266

great thanksssssssss

e***r (ebay) 05/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W639 Vito Van Mirror N/S COMPLETE Passanger side - 216657

Great item. And working thanks 5stars

0***j (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W209 CLK 2098205489 Sat Nav Command Unit - 216008

Super fast delivery. Thanks

h***m (ebay) 03/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class Steering Wheel With Flappy Paddle - 216467

Thanks good seler+++++++++++++++

3***3 (ebay) 03/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS CLS320 Inlet Manifold Stepper Motor - 210516

fast delivery

l***e (ebay) 30/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 20486001022 Drivers Air-Bag In Black - 211971

First class customer service highly recommended. Great team thank you all Colin

3***3 (ebay) 29/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class 2004 2038273842 CD Player Audio 20 - 215919

Thanks perfect

i***o (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2048604302 Air Bag (Driver) - 216469

top product, top seller, A+++++

e***r (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter (New Shape) Van Rear Door Magent Set - 215716

Well what can I say absolutely genuine Ebayer 5 ***** (Brilliant) 😀😃😄

9***1 (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R171 SLK 2005 Gear Knob and Gaiter - 216102

Great seller. Great item. Great price

s***2 (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2011 Passanger Side Mirror N/S POWER FOLDING GENUINE - 21

good service

i***w (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class Heater Blower Motor - 187622

Thank you.

0***r (ebay) 25/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS Passenger Side Xenon Head Light - 211501

Great buy ....works well !!

6***r (ebay) 24/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2049007202 CD Player GENUINE MERCEDES - 216225

Very pleased with item, many thanks, great service

e***r (ebay) 23/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class 2118272442 Sat Nav Command Unit - 216235

Great seller. Great item. Great price

s***2 (ebay) 23/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W209 CLK Coupe Boot Lid In Silver With AMG Style Lip Spoiler - 216320

Good

y***h (ebay) 22/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2011 2048709558 Sat Nav Control Switch Panel - 215917

Recieved, Thank you. DiscountedParts.

n***t (ebay) 21/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class 2003 1718202526 Alarm Siren - 215514

Item as listed and prompt shipping- TOP TRADER*****

m***c (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W460 G-Wagon Grey Door O/S Front - 215783

Great service many thanks

1***d (ebay) 20/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W639 Vito Van 0/S Driver Side Mirror Complete GENUINE - 216228

Great, just as described.

a***d (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W164 ML Complete Front Strut 1643200130 - 214373

SUPERB!!!! VERY FAST DELIVERY WELL PACKED ITEM AS DESCRIBED MANY THANKS 5 STARS!

_***g (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS CLS500 2194602203 Steering Wheel LIGHT WOOD - 216297

SUPERB!!!! VERY FAST DELIVERY WELL PACKED ITEM AS DESCRIBED MANY THANKS 5 STARS!

_***g (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS 2006 2194602103 Steering Wheel DARK WOOD - 216268

great seller!!!

e***o (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W220 S-Class Saloon Boot Spring - 215402

Thank you!

l***i (ebay) 18/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class 2011 2128600102 Air Bag (Driver - 215485

As described. Top notch seller. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you.

0***r (ebay) 15/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R171 SLK 1714600403 Steering Wheel GENUINE - 216056

Perfect and super fast dilivery. Thank you

t***f (ebay) 13/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W163 ML 2003 1638203689 Sat Nav Command Unit - 216118

super Ebayer! 1+++++

w***o (ebay) 13/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W140 S-Class central locking vacume pump - 208255

Great service as described, quick delivery, thanks very much

d***i (ebay) 11/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W163 ML Jeep Wide Arch Kit AMG STYLE In Silver - 216234

Good seller,very fast delivery , recommend. Thank you.

y***7 (ebay) 08/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W639 Vito Van Passenger Seat - 215455

Perfect seller. Very accurate and cooperative. Items are also very good. Thanks!

n***i (ebay) 07/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class 2122671488 Gear Knob and Gaitor - 215807

Perfect seller. Very accurate and cooperative. Items are also very good. Thanks!

n***i (ebay) 07/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class 2128300285 Heater PCB (AC) 2011 - 215806

Gr8 ebayer, superfast delivery, recommended seller A**********

d***4 (ebay) 05/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class N/S/F Door Handle Silver 2010 - 215772

Great seller. Great item. Great price

s***2 (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class 2014 Estate Nsf Door Panel - 215488

Great seller. Great item. Great price

s***2 (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class 2014 Estate Osf Door Panel - 215487

Great seller. Great item. Great price

s***2 (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class Mirror O/S Power Folding 2014 - 215815

very professional. part as described and good communication

u***p (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class Silver Wing O/S 2011 - 215811

Works a treat

r***d (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W639 Vito 2008 Van 0018216580 Heater Blower Resistor - 215191

Great deal

y***u (ebay) 31/03/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter (New Shape) Mirror N/S - 215467

Excellent

a***n (ebay) 31/03/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class,W204 C-Class 2048601860 Windscreen Washer Bottle With Pump

Excellent.Great to do business with. Will definitely use again. Many thanks

2***r (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class 2003 1718202526 Alarm Siren - 215512

great items great ebayer A+++++++

j***1 (ebay) 30/03/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class W204 C-Class 1728601602 Drivers Air Bag Genuine Leather -

Perfect item

n***i (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W169 A-Class Air Bag (Driver) 2007 - 170082

A++++++++++ Great seller

1***m (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W221 S-Class Air Bag (Driver) 2008 Genuine Leather - 215782

Great service, Thank you 😄

s***s (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class 1718202526 Alarm Siren - 215401

excellent item fast postage thank you ++++++++++++++

l***g (ebay) 28/03/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2010 2044000302 Space Saver Wheel & Tool Kit - 215614

Top

k***y (ebay) 28/03/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W639 Vito 2005 Fuel Flap - 215336

Top seller definitely recommended

s***n (ebay) 27/03/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2010 2128902110 Jack And Tool - 215523

Great description 1st class seller thank you

i***i (ebay) 26/03/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W163 ML 4Door Jeep Steering Wheel Half Wood - 215307

Lovely item c/w speedy dispatch.

t***n (ebay) 24/03/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class Gear Knob and Gaiter - 215018

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us