Seller Profile

Dronsfields Ltd

Pennine Works

Mossdown Road

Royton

Tel 1: 0333 240 1020

Tel 2: 01457 871717

Dronsfields are a family run business specialising in Mercedes car & commercial parts and accessories and have been established as market leaders for over 35 years.
We are currently dismantling over 50 Mercedes vehicles a week and at any one time have over 200 vehicles in stock.
All parts are checked and tested before shelving.
Our helpful and professional sales team are available 7 days a week to answer any of your questions.
We offer next day UK delivery on most parts if ordered before 12pm and can deliver parts anywhere in the world.

Dronsfields Ltd Reviews

10144 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Dronsfields Ltd Logo

3287 total buyer feedbacks

6857 user reviews on other sites

very quick service and a pleasure to deal with well done

Mr 25/05/2018

Purchased: Door

Good communication, great prices.

Mr Martin Phipps 25/05/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

great the part came quickly and in good condition

Mr 21/05/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

They supplied the right part, in quick time at a good price.

Mr Graeme 21/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very reliable and cheap and sufficient service 5 star all the way

Mr 19/05/2018

Purchased: Alternator

The headlight I purchased was in great condition and great value for money,one little glitch I received the wrong side to start with but a quick phone call and it was sorted and arrived the next day, I will be using Dronsfields again and I would recommend

Mr 19/05/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great communication and delivery. Very happy with the service provided

Mr John Hodgson 18/05/2018

Purchased: Oil filler cap

Good fast service

Mr Roy fynn 18/05/2018

Purchased: Off indicater

Quick. Service. Would. Use. Again

Mr Martin Micallef 17/05/2018

Purchased: Front. Near. Side. Indicator. White. Lens

Communicated with me regarding various questions about the part and arrived the next day. Also cheapest price quoted

Mr John 17/05/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

top service

Mr Alison Carter 13/05/2018

Purchased: rear break cable guide

Thanks right part supplied and in very good condition, will defiantly buy parts from Dronsfields again.

Mr john 11/05/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Swift delivery, great parts... will use again and again

Mr Robert Clydesdale 09/05/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Good company and the wing they delivered was in good condition.

Mr Paul Johnston 05/05/2018

Purchased: Wing

A++++++++++++++

Mr Armands 05/05/2018

Purchased: Mercedes-Benz W251 R-Class Tailgate Boot lid Lock

Arrived as promised

Mr Roy fynn 03/05/2018

Purchased: Alternator

All good from me. Really helpful

Mr Graeme 02/05/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

very good service,sorted problem of missing parcel very quickly

Mr Michael Jermy 24/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

Excellent easy service. Delivery within a day. Superb.

Mr Kelly Harverty 21/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Quick delivery, would recommend

Mr Chris Masikati 12/04/2018

Purchased: A1669003407

Hi I ordered a black parcel shelf for my Mercedes ml, Droonsfield sent me a grey one! They refuned my money but it cost me �17.50 postage to return the item I'm now in the position of no item and out of pocket for the return postage. I have sent va

Mr John Smith 05/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf (black)

Very profesional and good e-mail contact

Mr Luke 05/04/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Excellent service and quick delivery

Mr anum hamdani 03/04/2018

Purchased: Space Saver Wheel bolts

prompt service and delivery, well done

Mr Diane 01/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Altlhough my first order was incorrect, the replacement was perfect and speedily despatched.

Mr Brian.Gebbels 27/03/2018

Purchased: Central wheel disc Mercedes Motif

great service thanks guys

Mr michael 27/03/2018

Purchased: A160 alternator

Very quick and reasonably priced also got more than I needed. I just needed a power pump but I also got the reservoir with it for nothing.

Mr Steven Leighton 23/03/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Good reliable service at a fair price

Mr t smith 14/03/2018

Purchased: windscreen washer bottle

Wrong part delivered. Called a number of times to resolve, kept being told I would get a callback. Calls and messages never returned. Stuck with a part that doesn't fit.

Mr Timbo 14/03/2018

Purchased: Driverside Front Door Window Glass

communication poor

Mr Mus 14/03/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Ordered a blower motor for our merc c240. Great timing on delivery even , genuine service and genuine parts down to the leaves I had in the traitor !

Mr Ellese 08/03/2018

Purchased: Heater Motor

Arrived on time and did the job.

Mr DAVID 06/03/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

they came with a very good price, provided a 6 months warranty and delivered my van part very quickly, it's the 3rd time when i'm buying from them and never had an issues with the parts they've provided

Mr Sorin Cret 06/03/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

A little delayed delivery due to weather condition but happy with product

Mr tony gent 05/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

GREAT SERVICE, QUICK DELIVERY.

Mr james boyes 02/03/2018

Purchased: N/S REAR LIGHT UNIT

Very efficient and great service.I'll use again in near future

Mr Ahmed 27/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

A good response from the enquiry. Parts very competitively priced and delivered on time. One part was broken very quickly replaced. Excellent service and problem dealt with without any problems.

Mr Michael Evans 26/02/2018

Purchased: Washer Jets

great service

Mr Paul Crabb 23/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Fantastic service at the right price will use again most surely

Mr peter pieri 16/02/2018

Purchased: Fog Light Switch

Good service correct part I ordered delivered in 48 hrs thank you

Mr Christian Sullivan 14/02/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Brillian company, quick and great to deal with. The part I ordered was perfect.

Mr J darwish 13/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service, part arrived a day earlier than quoted. Staff helpful and polite. Would recomend them and also use them again

Mr John Eccles 13/02/2018

Purchased: Engine cove, also bluetooth interface adapter. Part no. B6787****

A+++++++++++

Mr Ami 11/02/2018

Purchased: Bonnet Grille

Good fast service & good quality parts, thank you.

Mr Maurice Swales 07/02/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Fast and easy. would recommend

Mr Matthew Taylor 06/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

helpful, with quick delivery

Mr David 05/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

As described fast delivery Would def it use again also recommended to friends Thanks William

Mr william Mccullough 29/01/2018

Purchased: clutch kit dual mass fly wheel

Very prompt, professional service at a good price.

Mr caroline mcgovern 23/01/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

DELIVERY SLOW (YODEL) BUT HELPFUL STAFF

Mr PHIL BARKER-BENFIELD 23/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Resistor/BLOWER REGULATOR

it was delivered on time the box was very large

Mr Patricia Ashley 22/01/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

good condition & very quick delivery

Mr graham 18/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

A+++++++++++++

Mr Armands 12/01/2018

Purchased: Mercedes-Benz W251 R-Class Tailgate Boot lid Lock

Great service

Mr Kesh 03/01/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback . Look forward to dealing again. Team Dronsfields

Great Service nad great price.I cannot comment on the Screeen washer I received as I have left it in the box to be fitted by my local mechanic

Mr John Allen 20/12/2017

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback . Look forward to dealing again. Team Dronsfields

part supplied in A1 condition.

Mr KEITH 08/12/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback . Look forward to dealing again. Team Dronsfields

Thank you for cooperation :)

Mr Greg 04/12/2017

Purchased: mercedes benz w205 wiring harness

Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback . Look forward to dealing again. Team Dronsfields

fast and easy to find and buy the car part you're looking for

Mr Sorin Cret 14/11/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback . Look forward to dealing again. Team Dronsfields

Prompt responses to enquiries

Hopefully the item will be received in the condition the photo suggested it was/is in.....

Mr C F 02/11/2017

Purchased: bootlid

Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback . Look forward to dealing again. Team Dronsfields

Great service - arrived on time, thanks

Part arrived on time as described

Mr JOHN KINGHAM 17/10/2017

Purchased: Steering Angle Sensor

Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback . Look forward to dealing again. Team Dronsfields

Never received part I understand address was not put so part disappeared somewhere and no replacement in time. Very disappointed as part was going abroad.

Mr Jackie 14/10/2017

Purchased: Temic radiator fan motor

Wrong part sent but easily resolved.

Wrong part sent. Delay with delivery. (was not next day as advertised) Resolved over the phone. This has delayed my vehicle repair.

Mr richard winter 02/10/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Rack

Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback . Look forward to dealing again. Team Dronsfields

Wrong part sent but easily resolved.

Wrong part sent but easily resolved over the phone. No point entering Reg plate if this is going to happen... Also offered next day delivery but wasn't next day.

Mr richard winter 02/10/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Dealer Response: Thank you for the feedback . Look forward to dealing again. Team Dronsfields

Excellent service, good product, value for money.

Very impressed,will certainly use you again .

Mr M Stanley 30/09/2017

Purchased: Rear Light Lens

lads very helpful

orderd part sat 16 rang on tuesday 20 part did not arrive emma said she needed id i told her she had it from another order only then did they process order havent got it yet 22 fri

Mr robin 22/09/2017

Purchased: heater blower final resistor

Fast delivery, reliable service!

The part I ordered came very quickly and on time, as they promised. Very good communication. They sold me the right part, even though the part had 3 different part number. Will use them again.

Mr Janos Tamas 21/09/2017

Purchased: tailgate lock

Great, friendly company

Got exactly what I needed and the staff were really helpful.

Mr stuart 14/09/2017

Purchased: Headlight

First class helpful staff will use again

Part arrived with in 24 hours excellent service

Mr lol 11/09/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror complete

Good price, great service

delivery received within 24 hours as promised. Parts as described.

Mr keith lockey 30/08/2017

Purchased: Wiper/Indicator Stalk // Part number 000 545 2310 (5 pin plug)

Great company to deal with

Worked very hard with me to ensure the correct light fitting was sent out, i will definitely use this company again if required.

Mr Nigel Pearson 26/08/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

When I rated poor and had complaints I then got prompt response..

I eventually got a mechanic who used parts from the wrong bottle you sent me to repair my faulty bottle. The end result was that my windscreen washer is working again. Therefore I say bravo!👌👍

Mr Samuel Adekanye 17/08/2017

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Wrong Part

I had a call from Dronsfield who said they could supply a rotary heater blower switch for my Mercedes Viano 3.5 I gave them my reg details they said they could supply one from a 2010 Viano when I got the part it was from a 2004 Vito which has less buttons

Mr M.Naylor 17/08/2017

Purchased: Heater Control Panel

4 Aug 17: Danny took payment over the phone (because their online system didn't work) assuring me the wheel would be delivered by Mon 7 Aug. Wheel didn't arrive, rang them, Danny off that day so have to wait until next day. Turns out they don�

4 Aug Danny charged me assuring wheel delivery by 7 Aug. Not delivered, Danny not there, have to wait until he's in, they don't have the part, wasted my time and took a week to refund my money. If you don't have the part, don't take my

Mr Bill Green 16/08/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

All Good here!

..g

Mr Richard Palmer 16/08/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Great, fast & efficient service.

Will order again👍

Mr Gary Williams 09/08/2017

Purchased: Washer Jets

Dealer Response: thank u

A very helpful and knowledgeable company to do business with

The people at Dronsfield actually have knowledge of the cars and parts that they supply. I have had the wrong part delivered on occasion but in such cases, they have dispatched the correct part.

Mr Fred Bleach 07/08/2017

Purchased: Front N/S indicator unit

Fantastic speedy response -

Quick to respond to my requirement. Received the part next day. It was the wrong part which was not the seller fault - different variations of the same part - returned for refund.

Mr JOHN CHAMBI 03/08/2017

Purchased: CENTRAL LOCKING PUMP

More than helpful. Right part and additional extra connector

Thought they had sent the wrong part, but they had included additional stuff, connectors etc..., which I hadn't expected. Third time I have used them. Bought a transfer box and ignition system.

Mr Mr Paul David 03/08/2017

Purchased: Washer Jets

poor

wing mirror arrived with no mirror....also light bulb gone...Have rung up 3 times and last time spoke to "customer services"....what a joke this company is.....unprofessional cowboys......did not give a damn that item was incomplete and faulty..

Mr Laurence 02/08/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

A good knowledge of the parts and vehice.

Very helpful staff who have a good knowledge of the parts and the vehicles that they came from. It is very good to be able to speak to the staff who are polite, helpful and speak good English.

Mr 31/07/2017

Purchased: front grille

Excellent service

Ordered a headrest that couldn't actually find anywhere else and delivery was very fast quality was like new - very pleased

Mr Paula Taylor 28/07/2017

Purchased: Headrest

Fast, efficient, straightforward

I ordered a warning triangle; it was delivered promptly but was broken. Dronsfields did not hesitate to offer a replacement which, when it arrived, was in perfect condition.

Mr Guy Fisher 26/07/2017

Purchased: Warning triangle

Sent scrap

The part looked in very poor condition and the bit I wanted was missing. Being urgent I went to depot (200 mile trip) was offered a piece of scrap. I am really NOT happy with the service I received. Don't trust them to post a good part. Never again

Mr G. Berrill 26/07/2017

Purchased: Steering Column

Part eventually arrived after allegedly being tested, however was missing most of aerial connector. Dronsfields never replied to multiple phone calls and emails. Ended up complaining to credit card company.

Part eventually arrived after allegedly being tested, however was missing most of it's aerial connector. Dronsfields never replied to multiple phone calls and emails. Ended up complaining to credit card company.

Mr 25/07/2017

Purchased: Aerial Amplifier

Very Happy

Thank you very much.Happy to have buisness with you The defectet light is not brocken only the two bulbs not working Tell me pls if you can fix it for someone else.

Mr Shams 12/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Wrong Part

I bought a part, then was told they didn't the correct part and they were looking for a replacement. Eventually got a response days later telling me that I would receive the part in the morning. It was the wrong part. No response from seller.

Mr Angela 11/07/2017

Purchased: Power fold wing mirror

good communcations

they made sure part was right with reg no.and it worked a treat. thanks mohammad.

Mr mohammad 10/07/2017

Purchased: ECU

managed to get job done ok.

Just a note item you supplied was for earlier model. difference: Mine had screws welded so just needed nuts. The one supplied had threaded holes to fix on to the door. Managed to find bolts to fi

Mr Peter Heer 07/07/2017

Purchased: Door stop

Great service, brilliant delivery and exactly what I needed

My mechanic said the bumper wouldn't fit, Dronsfield assured me it would fit - and it did! they were the best on price as well. All round fantastic service. Definitely recommend.

Mr nick parish 07/07/2017

Purchased: Bumper

nice price/ great service

cheap and good value for money

Mr 30/06/2017

Purchased: Engine

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

this site is number 1 for mercedes parts

great service great part

Mr James 30/06/2017

Purchased: Steering Column

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

great, very cheap

recieved as promised great condition thanks dronsfields

Mr James 30/06/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

excellent service

got my engine very clean and looked as described will defo use again

Mr James 30/06/2017

Purchased: Engine

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

very professional and good to deal with

There was some confusion on the part that I wanted but they put it right straight away at no charge to me.

Mr Richard Starr 30/06/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

Great service & great product, well done.

Ordered mechanism after phone call from Dronsfields. Arrived 2 days later well packaged and with Guarantee. What more could you want !!

Mr Alan 29/06/2017

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

ok, not great

The part I ordered did not arrive when it should have done. Apparently it was damaged and not sent. The part finally received had some rust and scratches probably due to removal from the scrap

Mr Brian Walker 26/06/2017

Purchased: Wing

Late

I paid for next day delivery and received items 5 days later

Mr Laura Davis 21/06/2017

Purchased: Boot Struts

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback , we apologise for the late delivery

No Part

Part ordered and confirmed. Did not receive. 4 dayslater Told by Dronsfield that someone else had bought part, another one on the way. 5 days later told part had been sent to another depot!! Email sent to cancel order and requested full refund

Mr CARLTON 21/06/2017

Purchased: Wing

Dealer Response: refund will be done in full, we are very sorry about the 1st item going missing, but we thought you was willing to wait?

Received wrong part. When I informed you immediately, I was told that the correct part would be sent immediately. Had to phone and chase another two times and when I eventually received the part, one of the indicator lenses was cracked.

Mr Mark Scobbie 21/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

fast and efficient

Described as 'used appearance'. True but a quick wipe with a trace of silicone brought back the new appearance. Works fine so no more to say! Thanks.

Mr michael 19/06/2017

Purchased: Radio

Dealer Response: thank you for the feedback

Faulty Part

still waiting for advice left message on voice mail for the person who sold me the part.

Mr alan pearce 05/06/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Dealer Response: We have left you a voicemail message stating that a replacement item will be sent. Thank you & Regards, Dronsfields

A+++++ seller

s***p (ebay) 12/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter New Shape Euro 5 Power Steering Pump A0064467801 - 219347

BEST SELLER 5 Stars.Thank you

o***0 (ebay) 10/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class Saloon Early Xenon Head Light O/S A2118201661 2002-2007 -

Thanks

r***r (ebay) 07/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter CD Player Head Unit A1698207589 - 219778

Thanks again. Very fast service

i***i (ebay) 06/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class 4Door Saloon Heater PCB A2118300385 - 118535

Excellent ebayer. Item as descibed and swiftly despatched. fast delivery, tnx

n***n (ebay) 05/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class Sat Nav Disc Drive A2208206085 - 215245

THANK YOU VERY MUCH !!!

j***j (ebay) 04/10/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W220 S Class Sat Nav Disc Drive A2208206085

Great stuff thumb up and thanks from great iteam

0***8 (ebay) 29/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W210 E-Class Silver Saloon Early Power Folding Mirror N/S - 217867

all good thank you

d***m (ebay) 28/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R170 SLK 3Door Convertible Heater Blower Motor - 220185

Part was like new very happy many thanks

0***1 (ebay) 27/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W205 C-Class C200 SPORT Tip-Tronic Petrol Charge Cooler A2740900414 -

Brilliant thanks

4***m (ebay) 26/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter New Shape Alternator Valeo 180ah A0009068802 - 220683

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!

j***j (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class Saloon CD Player A2118700089 Missing Buttons - 216192

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!

j***j (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: MERCEDES BENZ W211 E CLASS AUDIO GATEWAY AMPLIFIER BECKER A2118271642 - 151954

Great fast postage, Product exactly as described

y***a (ebay) 12/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter Front Sam Control Unit Fuse Box A9065453001

Thank you very much!

v***v (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class 5Door Saloon CD Player A2038202286 - 219716

E

e***e (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS W211 E Class CD Multi Changer A2118706189 - 212076

A+

1***6 (ebay) 06/09/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Bonnet In Silver - 218887

Excellent, thanks.

o***o (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes Facelift W203 C-Class R171 SLK Drivers OSF Air Bag From Steering Wheel

Excellent, thanks.

o***o (ebay) 31/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W215 CL Coupe Steering Wheel Half Wood Will Fit W220 S Class - 219944

Very good service

t***k (ebay) 29/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes Various Models W211 E Class W219 CLS Sat Nav A2118704789 - 219155

It's OK.Good salesman.

s***p (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class W209 CLK CD Player A2038703089 - 218570

Good thanks!

s***p (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R230 SL Steering Wheel With Paddle Shift A2304604403 - 219040

It's OK.Good salesman.

s***p (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class Saloon Gear Knob and Gaiter A2122671088 - 219044

Good seller as described couriers kept coming round when nobody was home....

1***8 (ebay) 26/08/2017

Purchased: 2016 Mercedes W212 E-Class 2184600476 Steering Wheel - 208259

Very quick delivery!

t***o (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: BMW 3 Series Professional Alpine Stereo 65.12 9189200

A+

1***6 (ebay) 24/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Drivers Side Headlamp 2518200661 (Non Xenon) - 218883

Item as described A++

l***l (ebay) 21/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class 4Door Saloon DAB MODULE RECEIVER A1669003407 - 212817

Paid Monday, arrived Tuesday. As described! What more could you ask for!

b***9 (ebay) 15/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Passenger Side Rear Light 2518201764 - 218884

Item as described, Would buy from again.

r***9 (ebay) 14/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class Tip-Tronic Petrol Air Mass/Air Flow Meter A2710940248 - 20

highly recommended

j***m (ebay) 11/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W220 S-Class Heater Duo Valve A2208300284 - 126403

All good thanks. Fast postage

a***a (ebay) 10/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W205 C-Class 4Door Saloon Head Light Switch A2059056500 - 207670

Perfect

s***p (ebay) 07/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class Saloon Head Light N/S Standard Damaged A2128208361 - 2191

Fast delivery, great item, thanks

1***6 (ebay) 03/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Passenger Side Headlamp 2518200561 (Non Xenon) - 218882

.•:*¨¨*:•.FIVE.•:*¨¨*:•.STAR.•:*¨¨*:•.EBAYER.•:*¨¨*:•.

r***t (ebay) 01/08/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class Saloon Gear Knob and Gaiter A2192670110 - 219136

Valuable seller.So happy.great item A+++++

t***e (ebay) 28/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class Front Grille - 218894

Excellent Transaction, Highly Recommended by www.mercland.com

d***e (ebay) 26/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class Estate Luggage Cover Complete (See Description) - 217105

Nice used steering wheel

p***p (ebay) 19/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W164 ML 1644604703 Steering Wheel - 218432

Thanx for the item! Highly recommended ebayer! Quality service! A++++++

0***_ (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class, R171 SLK1714604503 Steering Wheel With Flappy Paddle - 7

A+

a***_ (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2044000302 Space Saver Wheel & Tool Kit - 216379

Very quick delivery. Spot on. Will do more business

r***r (ebay) 17/07/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class Passenger Side Front Door Card In Black - 212580

Very happy thanks.

0***s (ebay) 30/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W251 R-Class W164 ML 1644605103 Steering Wheel - 217116

Great to deal with thanks

a***7 (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: 2011 Mercedes W212 E-Class Silver Saloon Wing O/S - 215811

Excellent

k***2 (ebay) 27/06/2017

Purchased: R170 SLK AMG Alloy Wheels 17"

Great ebayer ! Many thanks.

a***o (ebay) 26/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class, W204 C-Class 1724607303 Steering Wheel AMG FLAT BOTTOM -

Overall good part inside was cracked

n***k (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class 2038851653 Front Bumper Fog Light Cover AMG - 216376

Excellent thanks

e***k (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W209 CLK Mirror N/S In Black - 215893

100% tip top thanks

e***f (ebay) 15/06/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W901/902/903/904 Sprinter Van Mirror N/S - 216753

10/10 carpartsbuyer we always buying 07974 767 332

a***c (ebay) 14/06/2017

Purchased: not available

superb

i***t (ebay) 11/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great , couldn't get better for the price . Will buy again.Easy to deal with.

y***s (ebay) 10/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect

8***8 (ebay) 08/06/2017

Purchased: not available

All good, fast shiping

u***b (ebay) 04/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Approved

t***i (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Vendedor muy recomendable buen articulo y buena calidad rapidez en el envio A+++

t***i (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Correct. Fast delivery

s***p (ebay) 01/06/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent

s***s (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent item,as described with superfast delivery thanks

b***o (ebay) 31/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, great value, would definitely use again

5***6 (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent value, quick delivery, very helpful seller, Definitely use again.

5***6 (ebay) 30/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great

1***y (ebay) 28/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect !!!

o***a (ebay) 28/05/2017

Purchased: not available

A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

5***e (ebay) 28/05/2017

Purchased: not available

everything was fine

i***e (ebay) 26/05/2017

Purchased: not available

As described, and delivered promptly. Thank you. Nice item now fitted to my car!

h***8 (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Good eBayer, thank you.

_***r (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect item. Thank you very much for the good busyness.

n***i (ebay) 23/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great product price and service. A1

g***u (ebay) 22/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

a***o (ebay) 22/05/2017

Purchased: not available

5 stars, many thanks

i***i (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks! AAA +++

i***i (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks!

i***i (ebay) 18/05/2017

Purchased: not available

excellent ebayer quick response highly recommended

s***h (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service . Got it today thanks .

i***p (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

u***e (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Trusted seller. Buy with confidence.

r***p (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: not available

A very fair seller

s***p (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: not available

thanks perfect

i***o (ebay) 15/05/2017

Purchased: not available

As described and on time

n***0 (ebay) 14/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect Thanks

x***d (ebay) 13/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer

r***l (ebay) 13/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W208 CLK 2001 Convertible 2088000030 Roof Pump COMPLETE - 214126

10/10 thankyou from carpartsbuyer always buying 07974 767 332

a***c (ebay) 12/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W208 CLK Convertible 2088000030 Complete Roof Pump - 215791

great service will use again

w***y (ebay) 11/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class Estate Tow Bar COMPLETE - 216656

Great seller. Great item. Great price

s***2 (ebay) 11/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W639 Vito 6394011302 Steel Wheel and Tyre - 216873

Thanks

0***4 (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W126 S-Class,W124 E-Class,W201-190E Steering Wheel WOOD - 216871

thanks

a***a (ebay) 09/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W221 S-Class Drivers Air-Bag In Black - 189913

Excellent ebayer

a***a (ebay) 09/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W212 E-Class 2124000002 Space Saver Spare Wheel - 216350

It's OK.Good salesman.

s***p (ebay) 06/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS, W211 E-Class 2198601502 Drivers Air-Bag In Black - 216266

great thanksssssssss

e***r (ebay) 05/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W639 Vito Van Mirror N/S COMPLETE Passanger side - 216657

Great item. And working thanks 5stars

0***j (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W209 CLK 2098205489 Sat Nav Command Unit - 216008

Super fast delivery. Thanks

h***m (ebay) 03/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class Steering Wheel With Flappy Paddle - 216467

Thanks good seler+++++++++++++++

3***3 (ebay) 03/05/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS CLS320 Inlet Manifold Stepper Motor - 210516

fast delivery

l***e (ebay) 30/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 20486001022 Drivers Air-Bag In Black - 211971

First class customer service highly recommended. Great team thank you all Colin

3***3 (ebay) 29/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class 2004 2038273842 CD Player Audio 20 - 215919

Thanks perfect

i***o (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2048604302 Air Bag (Driver) - 216469

top product, top seller, A+++++

e***r (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W906 Sprinter (New Shape) Van Rear Door Magent Set - 215716

Well what can I say absolutely genuine Ebayer 5 ***** (Brilliant) 😀😃😄

9***1 (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes R171 SLK 2005 Gear Knob and Gaiter - 216102

Great seller. Great item. Great price

s***2 (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2011 Passanger Side Mirror N/S POWER FOLDING GENUINE - 21

good service

i***w (ebay) 26/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W203 C-Class Heater Blower Motor - 187622

Thank you.

0***r (ebay) 25/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W219 CLS Passenger Side Xenon Head Light - 211501

Great buy ....works well !!

6***r (ebay) 24/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W204 C-Class 2049007202 CD Player GENUINE MERCEDES - 216225

Very pleased with item, many thanks, great service

e***r (ebay) 23/04/2017

Purchased: Mercedes W211 E-Class 2118272442 Sat Nav Command Unit - 216235

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us