Seller Profile

Derby Auto Salvage

Unit 4 Great Northern Road

Derby

Tel 1: 01332 265870

Tel 2: 07866 370990

We are specialist dismantlers of the entire Japanese/ Korean car manufacturer & model range.

We accept all major debit/ credit cards as well as PayPal for your convenience.

We ship throughout the UK and beyond via quick, reliable courier including Interlink Express and TNT.

30-days warranty on all our tested used parts unless otherwise stated.

Derby Auto Salvage Reviews

422 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Derby Auto Salvage Logo

422 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Phoned Friday afternoon for part and received Saturday morning q

Mr 25/05/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

true to word helpful

Mr 23/05/2018

Purchased: Compleat rear arm window wiper

Sale and delivery all went very smoothly. Price of part was fair. Can't really comment on the part as it is a replacement engine and has yet to be run.

Mr sue taylor 23/05/2018

Purchased: Rear centre seat belt

good quality axle, fast efficient service

Mr david sharp 22/05/2018

Purchased: rear axle with drum brakes

The delivery against our order was not in time in spite calling Derby Auto Salvage.

Mr 19/05/2018

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

excellent great price, quick delivery

Miss lesley 17/05/2018

Purchased: REAR CENTRE SEATBELT STALK

Brilliant, quick delivery.

Mr Rachael Finch 13/05/2018

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Good service; fast delivery and correct item.

Mr Mr E.K. ONG 12/05/2018

Purchased: Washer Bottle

As always first class service

Mr Edward 12/05/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

recieved on time fitted ok all is well

Mr mr luck 10/05/2018

Purchased: Driveshaft

Will alway recommend very good in price and service they try there best to send you the correct part,

Mr mirajan safi 10/05/2018

Purchased: Engine Mount

Great service and price

Mr ejaz pathan 08/05/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Good prompt service

Mr Elizabeth Bentley 08/05/2018

Purchased: Sun Visor

Very good service

Mr Leslie 06/05/2018

Purchased: Fog Light Surround

Price was good - seriously cheaper than others. Initial response was very quick, and delivery was also quick.

Mr Colin Barlow 01/05/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

very good part. done the trick

Mr Trevor 29/04/2018

Purchased: Check Strap

Part arrived quickly and works perfectly

Mr Tracy Saunders 24/04/2018

Purchased: Passenger side window regulator complete

Quickest to post a price in the on-line auction. Delivery very speedy. Safely packed.

Mr Andrew Rabeneck 19/04/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

perfect, exactly as described

Mr Aqsa 12/04/2018

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Very polite and helpful,, just change your courier

Mr nicholas Driver 11/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

excellent service

Mr malcolm 09/04/2018

Purchased: front interior courtesy light

Superb. Delivered within 2 day. Took away all the hassle having to trek around scrapyards. Part in excellent condition. Very happy wife

Mr tony 09/04/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very good service and quick delivery

Mr scott lane 08/04/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Great all round service. Next day delivery. Exactly what I ordered and great tyre depth.

Mr Steve 06/04/2018

Purchased: Tyre

Fast accurate and a good price

Mr Huw Jones 05/04/2018

Purchased: Expansion Tank cap

Very fast delivery and the part was clean and in good condition.

Mr John 04/04/2018

Purchased: Brake Master Cylinder

Part delivered very quickly . Was very pleased with the service .

Mr Michael Brennan 04/04/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Very good and efficient service

Mr Martin Hodges 03/04/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

The manager here was easy to deal with, and the issue I had was resolved efficiently. The part was delivered next day from Derby to Inverness. It will be fitted this week. It was well packed on delivery. Thank you.

Mr Brian 29/03/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

briliant service & prompt delivery

Mr BRIAN 29/03/2018

Purchased: Door

Part was great,company have been good communicators.The item arrived quickly,well packaged would use again thankyou.

Mr DAVID STEELE 22/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Stalk

The part was usefull.Thanks

Mr SAMBA YELA 22/03/2018

Purchased: Wheel Hub

great service, delivered quickly and in good condition in condition

Mr Stephen Senior 21/03/2018

Purchased: Wing

Quick response, very helpful on the telephone. Great customer service! Wont hesitate to use them again

Mr Lesley 21/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Speedy Delivery and sorted Minor problem with no fuss whatsoever. Great

Mr Tim webster 19/03/2018

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Perfect saved my life thank you

Mr Jason 16/03/2018

Purchased: wheel steel

Ordered a pair of replacement Toyota yaris headlights, came very quickly, well packed, great condition would happily recommend to anyone :)

Mr Roger Williams 16/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Good service. Thanks

Mr Darren 16/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Happy that I received the correct part and it only took a couple of days, but I consider £10 delivery excessive for a small item.

Mr Howard Matthews 15/03/2018

Purchased: Seat belt buckle

These guys will go to great lengths to sort out your part needed ,they are most polite and the parts are realistically priced, I have no hesitation for reccomending them J.Bird

Mr J Bird 15/03/2018

Purchased: wheel and tyre used

Great service, parts on stock, keen price, and overnight delivery. I would recommend this company.

Mr E MELVILLE 14/03/2018

Purchased: FRONT BUMPER REINFORCER

These are very good people to deal with. I am happy to recommend them to anyone. good value and very fast.

Mr Peter Galloway 14/03/2018

Purchased: road wheel

Part was as required and good condition, with prompt delivery. Excellent service

Mr Alan Giblett 13/03/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Got what I wanted...great price..and fasy

Mr terry wylde 09/03/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

The service from these people is first class, good value quick delivery.

Mr Peter Galloway 07/03/2018

Purchased: road wheel

great service and delivery. exactly the product i was looking for. thanks.

Mr indra dan 05/03/2018

Purchased: Alloy wheel

Reasonable price for the item which came in good condition and in good time

Mr Al Dutton 04/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great turnaround, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Mr Jonathan Clarkson 28/02/2018

Purchased: Indicator Lens

Very good service and fast delivery

Mr andrew 26/02/2018

Purchased: DRIVER FRONT SUSPENSION STRUT SHOCK /SPRING

Correct parts, fair price and received quickly.

Mr Phil 26/02/2018

Purchased: rear seat headrests black, left and right seats

Good communication, parts arrived on time and were securely packed and in a good condition.

Mrs 24/02/2018

Purchased: Headrest

Excellent service exactly the right part supplied and arrive the next day I cannot fault it

Mr Ian 23/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

The right parts quickly delivered.

Mr Phil 22/02/2018

Purchased: rear seat headrests black, left and right seats

Delivered exactly what I wanted and on time

Mr MM 21/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

I listed the required part, and within a few minutes, I was offered the part for a very reasonable price. I rang and ordered it, and it arrived the next day, postage paid. I haven’t had it fitted yet, but The Honda dealer confirms that it is the correct p

Mr David Graves 20/02/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Great communication

Mr Dee 20/02/2018

Purchased: Fuel Sender Unit

Very fast service and good value. I ordered a wheel and it arrived the next day.

Mr Peter Galloway 19/02/2018

Purchased: road wheel

Great service, fast delivery and very helpful.

Mr Diane Smith 17/02/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent service. Parts arrived within 24hours and car on the road soon after. Thank you.

Mr Diane Smith 17/02/2018

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Great experience

Mr A Chambers 15/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Great seller

Mr Darren 14/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Arm

Quick delivery. Part was in full working order and has fixed the problem completely.

Mr Izabela Jakimowicz 13/02/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

I had a good transaction. I like the way the sales representative was available to speak on the phone. The delivery arrived next day.

Mr F Leakey 13/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very good once communication was made

A full refund was issued due to unforseen damages during packaging Although not a succesful sale i am pleased with the level and speed of communication. Would buy again

Mr Kimberley Edwards 13/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

It was overall good. Though there were some issues with time and first getting the part for a different variant. However the company were kind enough to ignore the price for the wrong part. I would come back to their shop second time around.

Mr 10/02/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

Very pleased with the speed, efficiency and cost. Thank you

Mr Doug Garrett 10/02/2018

Purchased: windscreen washer bottle cap

Arrived quickly but part was broken and no response to my query

Mr Tina Dixon 10/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Ridiculously fast delivery. Part was in full working order and has fixed the problem completely.

Mr Gareth Sheppard 10/02/2018

Purchased: Bootlid Lock

Fast efficient quotes. Rear light unit perfect. Came a day late but not a problem. Would use again and would recommend highly.

Mr Raymond Craig 10/02/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Parts Came on time . fitted the same day. ( Good Service)

Mr charles 10/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Very pleased with Derby. Fast & excellent service

Mr PETER MANCINI 08/02/2018

Purchased: 96100-OX2304X

Exactly as described. Sent out promptly.

Mr Liz 07/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Great fast service

Mr richard 07/02/2018

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Great sevice and well packed perfect

Mr Edward 07/02/2018

Purchased: Complete door

Good product good price - delivered to the door the following morning. Great service.

Mr terry 06/02/2018

Purchased: stub axle off side front

Very helpful. Parts received as per order within a few days. Have retuhttp://www.partsgateway.co.uk/parts/images/pg2014/submit-reviews.pngrned to purchase again. Highly recommend.

Mr Jenny Keane 05/02/2018

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Absolutely brilliant service by these guys. Lots of emails and phone calls from people with the parts I was looking for. The parts were like new and a great price

Mr Ron Bullock 04/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Thankyou for a brilliant service

Mr Lee chivers 31/01/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

Great service and parts as described

Mr Paul Johnson 31/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Great service arrived as promised the following day will definately use again

Mr david smith 30/01/2018

Purchased: Wheel Jack Set

Excellent. Very fast. The part worked. 100% happy.

Mr Timothy Mansfield 28/01/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent customer service. Quick delivery and item arrived safely.

Mr Terry 26/01/2018

Purchased: Front drivers side electric window

Fine, a photo of the part would have been helpful. Had to telephone them and they were very helpful, part was well wrapped and came fairly quickly. The part cost was reasonable the delivery charges were maybe a bit expensive. Pleased with the service.

Mr Ann 24/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Query over payment was handled very rapdily. Good service and fast delivery.

Mr graham worsnop 23/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Resistor

It was efficient and fine

Mr David Bermange 23/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service. Arrived promptly and fair price. Will use again.

Mr DAVID 22/01/2018

Purchased: electric window control switch drivers door

Great service from Derby Auto salvage. They checked the part with me and it was delivered on the day they said it would arrive. The part is now on the car.

Mr Andy K night 20/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Both of the order delivered on time in good nick will use again.

Mr Brian Rolfe 16/01/2018

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Great Service very please with the part, if part required again will use Derby Auto salvage first

Mr Wilma Corcoran 15/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast efficient service

Mr Ray Stocker 14/01/2018

Purchased: nearside Radiator Fan

Fast delivery and easy to purchase however item came with one bracket missing/broken off (not caused in transit) do item could not be fitted securely without modification.

Mr Gareth Cartmell 12/01/2018

Purchased: Fog Light

very efficient and good time for delivery

Mr shaun Whatling 11/01/2018

Purchased: Gully strip

Great service, very helpful. Would recommend Derby Auto Salvage.

Mr Javid hussain 11/01/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Required window seals, for an 18 year old Toyoto Yaris Verso. (Spare parts for this car are no longer available from Toyoto.) Derby Auto Salvage had them in stock. And they were delivered the following day. The parts are now fitted and I can now drive wit

Mr Trysha Hunt 08/01/2018

Purchased: Rubber seals for the windows of the driver’s door and the front passenger door.

Quick service, correct part, good stuff

Mr Aidan Harris 03/01/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Part came the next day and was in good condition. All in all a very good experience.

Mr Lenford Hayles 21/12/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Quick delivery and Good part!

Mr Waheed 21/12/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Very helpful and very fast delivery highly recommended

Mr LEANDRO 21/12/2017

Purchased: Driveshaft

Great place to get the parts I need for my car quick delivery and well packaged item thank you would definitely recommend.

Mr Lee 20/12/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

still awaiting replacement after first part damaged

Mr keith lamb 19/12/2017

Purchased: Fuel Flap

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us