Seller Profile

Continental Auto Parts

61a Church Street

Old Basford

Nottinghamshire

Tel 1: 0115 970 5829

Tel 2: 0115 970 5956

Specialist dismantlers and suppliers of both used & new parts for all Renault/ Peugeot/ Citroen & Fiat/ Alfa Romeo models.

Established over 12 years and breaking up to 6 fresh cars per week, we have amassed vast stocks of quality, tested parts here on the shelf.

We provide a fast, friendly, competitively priced service, and aim to dispatch anywhere in the UK via reliable courier such as DHL within 24 hours of your order being placed.

We offer 90 days warranty on our used items for your peace of mind, and accept all major credit/ debit cards for your convenience.

Continental Auto Parts Reviews

875 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Continental Auto Parts Logo

337 total buyer feedbacks

538 user reviews on other sites

Very helpfull on the phone

Mr simon peters 14/04/2018

Purchased: GLOW PLUG RELAY

Delivery took too long and they could not advise when it would arrive.

Mr Mark Sizer 14/04/2018

Purchased: Gear box

When the parts requested arrived, I found that the fuel flap was for a different vehicle, and after contacting the vendor, agreed it would be sent back for a refund, I have since been back in touch and now a replacement is on the way, though a different c

Mr John Newton 12/04/2018

Purchased: High Level Brake Light

excellent value and important attention to detail when checking the psrt required.

Mr janice scott 12/04/2018

Purchased: starter

Very pleased. John was helpful with questions prior to purchase. The part arrived very well packed and protected. It came as described and a friend fitted it - it was fairly straightforward.

Mr Des Laffey 10/04/2018

Purchased: rear light passenger

GOOD, FRIENDLY, EXCELLENT SERVICE. WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND

Mr DON CARTER-BROWN 28/03/2018

Purchased: Window Motor

Uhhhvvghvxdc

Mr Chris Houghton 25/03/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

excellent service

Mr darren 23/03/2018

Purchased: Alternator

good service

Mr darren 20/03/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Excellent service recieved part within 3 days of order thanks

Mr B Mellors 10/03/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Excellent service and advice, follow up was just as good. Service as it should be “First Class”

Mr Mel Brydon 20/02/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Easy to deal with. Part arrived well packaged and on time. John at Continental was very helpful

Mr Ian 15/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

great service

Mr john sigley 13/02/2018

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

Really quick response to enquiry. Only company to take trouble and phone me. Rapid delivery

Mr BERNARD STANLEY 07/02/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent quick & efficient service & the part I required was correct & in excellent condition

Mr Victoria Charnock 30/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Polite and helpful on the phone. Part in excellent condition and very well packaged. Only slight disappointment was the delay in delivery although it was sent by Royal Mail 24 service it took 2 days to arrive.

Mr Andrew Durrant 30/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Very informative to make sure you get the right part. Well packed with fast delivery.

Mr Roger ham 26/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

very good service, someone rang me a few hours later to say they had the part and when i would get it , it arrived on time and i was very pleased with it's condition . so thank you

Mr ken norris 17/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

GREAT SERVICE

Mr ALAN 16/01/2018

Purchased: both rear brake calipers

Quick delivery, accurate description and reasonable price. Delivery quick and we'll packaged. Thank you

Mr Chris Burrows 21/12/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

I received my item in three days. The part was received in perfect condition. Thanks!

Mr Kerry Smith 06/12/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Fantastic, exceeded expectations

Rapid confirmation of stock, at the right price, and speedy efficient postage so delightful all round. Recommended - on list to use again...THANK YOU!

Mr Paul 20/11/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Arrived quickly and in very good condition - thanks.

Part was in very good condition and well packaged, couldn't ask for anything more.

Mr Darren Linnell 10/11/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pipe

excellent response

VERY GOOD RESPONSE TO PARTS REQUEST, AND PARTS ARRIVED A FEW DAYS LATER, WITH A LOT OF ATTENTION PAYED TO PACKAGING, FIRST CLASS SERVICE

Mr eamonn o kane 03/11/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Wheel arrived when specified - exactly what was required.

This company got back to me in a very short time of putting the Devils up on Parts Gateway. Very satisfied.

Mr James Turner 21/09/2017

Purchased: Alloy Wheel

Goods received as ordered

Received my order well packaged in a timely fashion. Parts inside as described and fully functional.

Mr James 11/09/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Fast and efficient

I needed a switch and didn't want to pay £160 for the privilege of using my windows, A great fix for a very small cost.

Mr Michael Hilton 09/09/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

good, reliable, quick service

this part went straight into my car i could even do it myself but sadly i needed the regulator so another order on its way thank you Diane

Mr diane green 07/09/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

great service, fast delivery

item as described great communication very fast delivery good price

Mr ian 04/09/2017

Purchased: boot Lock Mechanism

Part as described and works perfectly

Part as described and works perfectly. John was quick to respond to queries too. Many thanks,

Mr Rob 13/08/2017

Purchased: Ignition Coil

totally satisfied and would definitely use again in the future.

i ordered a hub carrier for my laguna on friday and it was delivered as promised by tuesday. i cant fault the friendly attitude and prompt service i recieved from continental auto parts.

Mr eddy beckwith 02/08/2017

Purchased: o/s front hub carrier

Fast service, correct part.

Great to deal with.

Mr peter 01/08/2017

Purchased: Wheel Hub

Excellent and Honest service

I was impressed with the fact that John rang me to see if I was interested in the part and price match another competitor.

Mr Andy 19/07/2017

Purchased: Engine Mount

excellent - as described

excellent a1

Mr james 09/07/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Fast and reasonable quote. Quick delivery.

Part as described and in good condition.

Mr Philip McCallum 25/06/2017

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Excellent service

Exactly the product that I wanted with quick delivery.

Mr Jim Cummings 19/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

part arrived in good time, thank you

communication from continental auto parts very good.

Mrs Fiona 16/06/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Pump

Brilliant service

Speedy reply to my asking for the part I need, friendly phone call and speedy delivery, I will definitely use these again

Mr Joyce 15/06/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

just the job

Quick delivery and a good quality part. I bought the item from Continental because they use a carrier & not the Royal Mail. Placed order on Sat pm received Tues. 5 stars for Continental.

Mr alan 14/06/2017

Purchased: hand brake mechanism

Excellent

very simple to order your part and fast delivery.

Mr Eric 05/06/2017

Purchased: Compessor for aircon

Excellent service and speedy delivery.

Headlight ordered and got delivered the next day via yodel. Part as described via phone call. Will use them again in the future. 5 star service

Mr Olaf Hauck 03/06/2017

Purchased: Headlight

excellent service, very helpful

Went out of their way to make sure i ordered the correct parts. Parts came well packaged

Mr Paul Steventon 31/05/2017

Purchased: Headlight

excellent service and price

superb service and quality and the cheapest price. definitely use again. Already recommended to people and Cliosport.net. Thanks Part was for our track car

Mr neil 25/05/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

Excellent price and delivery. mixed view of the item

This external window seal arrived the next day. The surprisingly cheap price (inc delivery) was an honest reflection of the slightly less than perfect condition. Good deal. I'm happy.

Mr Ian 17/05/2017

Purchased: Rear window seal

Perfect

Exactly what I was looking for

Mr Remi 05/05/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

very good, would definitely buy again

Came on time good condition fitted perfect thanks

Mr Russell Palmer 07/04/2017

Purchased: petrol tank strap

Speedy response, friendly contact & delivery in 24 hrs

My parts enquiry was responded to within an hour & the chap I spoke to about it was friendly & helpul. The part arrived within 24 hrs of my order.

Mr Mark Boyce 29/03/2017

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent

They took the time to check the picture I sent them (so many don't) and made sure the part was correct. I was phoned to double check delivery address. Excellent customer service. A credit.

Mr Ben 10/03/2017

Purchased: Subframe

Very professional outfit, went beyond what I expected

Gearbox arrived really well packaged. Fitted gearbox and new clutch, slight problem getting gearlinkage in the right place. Rang for advice and was talked through the process over the phone.

Mr garry mcginty 07/03/2017

Purchased: Gearbox

perfect, all working - would buy from again, thanks

good service and parts are as described.

Mr steve 07/02/2017

Purchased: window/ mirror switch pack

Great service

Received quote minutes after giving details of my requirements. Had a quick reply to my query and after placing my order the parts arrived quickly and well packaged- you couldn't ask for more.

Mr Kurt 07/02/2017

Purchased: Brake Caliper

just what i wanted

right colour good condition fast delivery thanks

Mr BRIAN 24/01/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

helpful and positive advice

information given was accurate and helpful.my question was answered quickly and positively.Andrew was very professional in his manner which was instrumental in choosing Continental Auto Parts.

Mr ERIC WORLEY 11/01/2017

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

Quick response and quick delivery. very happy with goods

This is my third time, using Partsgatew as and on each occasion, I have been very happy with response time in getting back to me with the parts that I required. Thank you for your efforts.

Mr Jack Goodacre 07/01/2017

Purchased: Internal rear nearside storeage panel

disappointed that one fixing point broken

The part was well wrapped when the courier arrived. On opening it one of the fixing clips was broken. The broken clip is not at the ends and so it holds on by the other clips.

Mr D Siggins 05/01/2017

Purchased: Door trim

First class service. Quick delivery. Right part. Car fixed.

Continental Auto Parts Confirmed they could supply the correct alternator. Dispatched it the same day. Fitted as soon as it had quickly arrived. So car back in use rapidly. Very satisfied. 5 Star

Mr PAUL 03/01/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Very good service and plenty of free advice for my car.

they got the engine running OK after finding a pipe under the car damaged by bad jacking up! Then they left it ticking over for 2 hours and the cam belt snapped so it is now a write off!!!!!

Mr colin 30/12/2016

Purchased: Injectors set of 4

Pleased with goods received

Good service

Mr Mark Whitaker 28/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Wipers are working

The wiper system is disabled due to water gathering in the compartment above the engine area and rushes through a passage onto the pedals and floor of the driver's compartment.

Mr Nick N-Kumordjie 02/11/2016

Purchased: Wiper Motor

John could not do enough to help! Highly recommended

I was looking for a comms unit for a C2 and John spent over 2 hours helping me out and matching an exact part for me as it seems previously the wrong part had been fitted to my C2.

Mr Arran 24/10/2016

Purchased: Comms unit

Excellent, efficient service, thank you.

Item as described and worked perfectly.

Mr Mayford Motors 17/10/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

very helpful

Good communication by phone and very quick delivery

Mr Terence 06/10/2016

Purchased: Fuse Box

first class service and NO premium rate phone number

nothing to add. the part was what I wanted, and was posted promptly

Mr john sinar 30/09/2016

Purchased: Boot Locking mechanism

Couldn't have been more helpful,highly recommended,thanks.

Rapid quote,quick answers to questions, very well packed and quick delivery. What more could you want!

Mr tom 29/09/2016

Purchased: Coil Pack

Excellent service. Part in great condition. A happy customer

Part was as described and in great condition. It was delivered on the estimated date and saved me time and money in hunting another part down. Thank you Continental!

Mr Maurice 24/09/2016

Purchased: Engine Cover

excellent service... couldn't be more helpful

Needed the part urgently...was despatched and arrived next morning

Mr Kb 08/09/2016

Purchased: ABS Pump

Good, quick service

Not that cheap but a good service

Mr Paul 04/09/2016

Purchased: Fuel Tank

Just brilliiant, friendly service

Friendly staff gave me insight of the part whether is good for my car. I received the part in time window as promised. Very happy with the service. It was my first time very happy.

Mr Aleksandar 03/09/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Perfect delivery and part is in, running beautifully.

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and will certainly use again. Thankyou.

Mrs brenda 02/09/2016

Purchased: Air Conditioning Compressor

quick delivery, well packaged

part arrived in good time & looks to be as requested & needed

Mr peter 24/08/2016

Purchased: Engine sump

Very good service so far.

I am very pleased and relieved to say that the pump you supplied was fitted today and so far it is working OK. Thanks a lot Graham Watters

Mr graham 03/08/2016

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

FIRST CLASS SERVICE AS PER USUAL, PARTS IN GOOD CONDITION

Needed a nearside front window wind assembly with motor,phoned through to Andy at CONTINENTAL AUTO PARTS he put my mind at rest and immediately sent out the parts which turned up on the 2nd day.

Mr MR ANDREW CROOK 22/07/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

first class

Excellent customer service and product knowledge

Mr nick milne 21/07/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Fast delivery, friendly service

Very good service would recommend easy transaction

Mr keith 07/07/2016

Purchased: wiper linkage

easy to find parts

Would used you again 5 stars

Mr Mark Smith 07/07/2016

Purchased: windows switches

Good

Do what they say

Mr Mr S Dickinson 06/07/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pressure Regulator

Very good condition and delivered very quickly

Very pleased we their price and the speed of delivery. Excellent. I would use them again if i every need other spare parts .

Mr daniel bond 03/07/2016

Purchased: Expansion Tank

EXCELENT SERVICE

FROM JOHN

Mr philip bird 01/07/2016

Purchased: Heater Motor

Absolutely great service

I got the part according to the time limit told to me on the phone. Absolutely no problems. Great and quick service

Mr Muhammad Azam 28/06/2016

Purchased: Engine Mount

Right parts delivered on time, great service

Good customer service very helpful

Mr david zacherl 16/06/2016

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

good quality spare with good delivery

this is the 2nd time of using this company and will use again in the future.

Mr philip cox 15/06/2016

Purchased: roof top switch

Took payment then discovered it wasn't the right part, but resolved quickly

They did phone me back after initially taking my payment so saved me the expense of returning a wrong item.

Mr Jerry 06/06/2016

Purchased: Engine Cover

Dealer Response: payment was never taken, customer asked for engine cover when what he really wanted was engine under tray

very good, did what they said they would. thank you, A.J. ORD

will come again if needed good service and delivery

Mr alan 04/06/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

great service

When dealing with Continental they were professional from the outset. They were accurate with their delivery date and the part has been fitted successfully.

Mr eurofit 03/06/2016

Purchased: gearstick. semiautomatic

happy with product.

Happy with product & delivery time.

Mr sam bridges 11/05/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Swift response and delivery of the part at an affordable price

Everything was straight forward a simple browse then a call 2days later I had the part I ordered by the following weekend car was back on the road. It was that simple

Mr Gerald Bradley 02/05/2016

Purchased: Coil Spring

Excellent service. Recomended. Would use again

Great firm to deal with, the switch unit works perfectly. The couriers lost the first one but Continental Auto Parts found another one and had it delivered. Thank you for a great service. Chris

Mr Chris Lawrence 26/04/2016

Purchased: Steering column switch assembly for indicators, lights etc.

very helpful pre order

unfortunately the wrong handbook was sent to me [I received the manual for a RENAULT MEGANE 2004 SALOON 4 DOOR] They were unable to supply the correct one so I ordered another one elsewhere.

Mr steve 20/04/2016

Purchased: handbook

Excellent service, unfortunateley let down by delivery on this occasion

Waited 2 days for part and eventuall tracked it to a yodel depot and arranged to collect. An overnight delivery option would enhance wot was otherwise a really professional service.

Mr jamie king 18/04/2016

Purchased: exhaust manifold

Great service and affordable prices

CAP is simply one of the best around. Will certainly use their service again. Please keep it up guys. Remember: excellence is NOT a final destination but a continuous journey. Bless. JCK

Mr Jean-Claude Kayumba 18/04/2016

Purchased: Hub and driving shaft, front wheel, driver side.

items done the job and fitted okay, thanks

they did what I wanted them to do

Mr Thomas Sheldon 12/04/2016

Purchased: Xf vertical uprights

Arrived on time despite easter holiday. Many thanks

Very happy with the part.

Mr david mcgrath 04/04/2016

Purchased: high stop light

Excellent

Ordered brake calipers and at a really good price and product was excellent. Will use you again. Cheers

Mr William Napier 30/03/2016

Purchased: Rear brake calipers

great service

very helpful service quick delivery. thanks

Mr mr r wolstencroft 14/03/2016

Purchased: small trim on nearside pannel just behind door

Good service

Helpful and prompt

Mr Gareth Lind 08/02/2016

Purchased: Drivers side door mirror

great service and very prompt delivery.

i will always use this service in future.. the item was just what i was looking for.. thank you continental auto parts...

Mr andy perry 05/02/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent job

Excellent job

Mr debesay 27/01/2016

Purchased: dpf sensor

GOT WHAT I ASKED FOR.

Not tried it out yet but its looks to be the correct part I asked for. Happy

Mr MICK HOWE 25/01/2016

Purchased: DOOR/WINDOW CONTROLLERS DRIVERS SIDE

Next day and the right part. perfect

After using 3 different companies continental got it right first time. In my phone for French and Italian. Good phone manners as well.

Mr Dak cars 21/01/2016

Purchased: Abs pump. PLEASE LOOK AT PICTURES!

arrived on time & in good condition.

Fitted the part and it is working fine.

Mr chris unsworth 13/01/2016

Purchased: Heater Resistor

Excellent seller A+++++

1***1 (ebay) 01/11/2017

Purchased: Renault Megane GT steering wheel

Reliable seller. A +++++

1***1 (ebay) 01/11/2017

Purchased: Renault Megane GT steering wheel

Quick delivery, As Described ** RECOMMEND **

0***s (ebay) 26/10/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 3008 passenger side power fold wing mirror

Abolutely filthy but as described :)

i***m (ebay) 08/10/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 picasso 16 inch alloy wheel

Quick service,great to buy from

t***a (ebay) 05/10/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 Picasso heater blower motor

A++++ Seller.

j***p (ebay) 30/09/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 307 cc boot plastics

Arrived today. Thank you.

a***a (ebay) 20/09/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 206 comms unit SQUIB INDICATOR STALKS BRAND NEW

Many thanks. Fits my car perfectly - just took 5 minutes to install!

l***l (ebay) 15/09/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 picasso passenger glove box lid

Excellent service, securely wrapped,thank you

u***r (ebay) 09/09/2017

Purchased: PEUGEOT 407 SW ESTATE REAR PARCEL SHELF

Went to collect in person, perfect thanks

y***s (ebay) 08/09/2017

Purchased: Citroen c5 exclusive roof rails

great seller fast delivery many thanks

n***r (ebay) 01/09/2017

Purchased: Citroen C2 VTS comms 2000 unit early type

Fast delivery thanks

s***s (ebay) 28/08/2017

Purchased: Citroen Nemo wheel trim 15inch

- 1st class as dedcribed - arrived early

0***d (ebay) 22/08/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 Loeb passenger seat

Quality was exactly as described. Very happy!

1***d (ebay) 18/08/2017

Purchased: Citroen C2 VTS alloys

Many thanks, well packaged and quick delivery!

5***c (ebay) 30/07/2017

Purchased: Peugeot - Citroen engine mount - auxiliary belt tensioner bracket

artikel wie beschrieben 1a immer wieder gern

l***s (ebay) 24/07/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 206 - 307 180 bhp RFK inlet manifold

Fast Delivery, exactly as described.

i***d (ebay) 23/07/2017

Purchased: Vauxhall astra H wheel trims

good service thankyou A+++

c***o (ebay) 18/07/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 307 Challenger alloy

bargain thank you

1***2 (ebay) 16/07/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 206 steel wheel

Item as described and fast delivery. thanks

e***m (ebay) 12/07/2017

Purchased: Fiat Doblo Drivers seat

Good seller

o***f (ebay) 07/07/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 Picaaso electric handbrake motor

Excellent tyre - dispatched quickly, Thanks AAAAA+++++

e***s (ebay) 06/07/2017

Purchased: Avon part worn 205-45-16

well packaged fast delivery

6***h (ebay) 04/07/2017

Purchased: Citroen C3 Picasso passenger front door

great product ,fast dispatch, top seller

u***l (ebay) 01/07/2017

Purchased: Part worn 205-45-16 Nankang NS2 X2

Very pleased with parts thanks,Charlie

i***l (ebay) 29/06/2017

Purchased: Citroen C1 rear headrests

excellent service. very quick. thank you

e***_ (ebay) 28/06/2017

Purchased: Fiat punto 1.3 multijet fuel rail

As described...fast delivery...thanks

s***8 (ebay) 23/06/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 207 / cc underbonnet fusebox

Great item,good price,great ebayer

g***a (ebay) 22/06/2017

Purchased: Peugeot 207cc - Citroen Berlingo - Peugeot Partner under bonnet fuse box

great service look great on car then picture happy days..........tar.

y***_ (ebay) 20/06/2017

Purchased: Citroen C2 VTS metal flake / glitter effect alloys

Item as described well packaged 5*****

p***r (ebay) 19/06/2017

Purchased: Citroen C3 Picasso passenger rear door

Arrived bang on time - in great nick - very very pleased. 5***** seller

a***s (ebay) 18/06/2017

Purchased: Renault clio 182 interior

AAAAA+++++++ super fast delivery. Great product.

s***y (ebay) 17/06/2017

Purchased: Citroen C4 Picasso abs pump

Many thanks, as described

h***p (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Nice people very willing to help :)

d***m (ebay) 07/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast efficient service

2***e (ebay) 05/06/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer a+ thanks

m***d (ebay) 29/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect item. Good seller! Fast delivery.Recommend. A+++

o***i (ebay) 25/05/2017

Purchased: not available

very pleased many thanks

a***b (ebay) 24/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent buy. Extremely well packaged. Would highly recommend to all. Thank you

s***0 (ebay) 21/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer

u***u (ebay) 17/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller,very pleased,

a***c (ebay) 16/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Quick delivery! A*highly recommended

l***l (ebay) 12/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Well it was here within 24 hours works fine am pleased thank you

1***5 (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service

v***v (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

good seller

n***9 (ebay) 10/05/2017

Purchased: not available

Super fast delivery

l***e (ebay) 04/05/2017

Purchased: not available

perfect

r***y (ebay) 01/05/2017

Purchased: not available

A++ GREAT SERVICE

r***2 (ebay) 27/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service, very quick delivery

m***a (ebay) 25/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer thanks

c***9 (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Prima ! Danke !

t***t (ebay) 19/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Arrived quickly and safely A+++++

b***w (ebay) 03/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant! Thank you

9***e (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Very Fast shipping, good ebayer

j***y (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

ok++++++

.***i (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: not available

as described and speedily delivered

e***2 (ebay) 20/03/2017

Purchased: not available

First class service! Parts supplied were in excellent condition.

z***e (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Stereo is great. Packaging was great. Promptness was great. Thank you

1***a (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: not available

happy would deal again

9***l (ebay) 03/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Top service and great wheel- thanks again

e***2 (ebay) 18/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service, top ebayer!

n***t (ebay) 04/02/2017

Purchased: not available

A1 seller great service thanks

n***y (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant!

o***r (ebay) 18/12/2016

Purchased: not available

working fine thanks

i***i (ebay) 30/11/2016

Purchased: not available

thanks

h***c (ebay) 25/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, great communication, quick delivery of item 100% recommended

o***c (ebay) 23/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Awesome. Mega. Great ebayer. Thank you.

s***i (ebay) 15/11/2016

Purchased: not available

All good Thank you

m***m (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good thanks.

_***r (ebay) 04/11/2016

Purchased: not available

luv the wheels 10/10

n***y (ebay) 19/10/2016

Purchased: not available

all good very good seller

l***n (ebay) 16/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

s***t (ebay) 11/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Exactly as described thanks ++++++++++++++++++++

1***u (ebay) 09/10/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer ....can't ask for more !

i***9 (ebay) 07/10/2016

Purchased: not available

A1 EBAYER

s***s (ebay) 28/09/2016

Purchased: not available

AS DESCRIBED VERY PLEASED*****

2***t (ebay) 13/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

4***5 (ebay) 10/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent item as described a+. Very helpful would use again

a***1 (ebay) 09/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Just what we needed plus a fast delivery, very good

6***1 (ebay) 06/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Very very well packed. Thank you

1***a (ebay) 03/09/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks just the job I'll shop with you again thanks great value for money

m***a (ebay) 02/09/2016

Purchased: not available

all good and as said cheers

y***g (ebay) 29/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Spot on

a***a (ebay) 28/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent seller, good communication. Would recommend.

u***t (ebay) 19/08/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent item, fast delivery, thanks

1***8 (ebay) 17/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Great thanks 👍

7***9 (ebay) 16/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Respuesta inmediata y rápida resolución en devoluciones

_***m (ebay) 16/08/2016

Purchased: not available

great thankyou

r***1 (ebay) 11/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Many thanks

l***i (ebay) 11/08/2016

Purchased: not available

Thanks,perfect ,good service

a***e (ebay) 04/08/2016

Purchased: not available

great thanks

i***c (ebay) 03/08/2016

Purchased: not available

As describer, many thanks

0***s (ebay) 03/08/2016

Purchased: not available

allgood

r***5 (ebay) 01/08/2016

Purchased: not available

A* seller excellent value

g***1 (ebay) 09/07/2016

Purchased: not available

The unit was faulty but was returned for immediate, no quibble, refund. Thanks.

i***l (ebay) 08/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent Ebayers. Will definitely deal with them again.

e***g (ebay) 06/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Very good will use again

m***e (ebay) 02/07/2016

Purchased: not available

Just as described great seller 😀

5***3 (ebay) 25/06/2016

Purchased: not available

5 star all the way

k***e (ebay) 18/06/2016

Purchased: not available

Great product great price would buy from again great 5 star ebayer

a***e (ebay) 11/06/2016

Purchased: not available

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us