Seller Profile

Cit-Ren Ltd

Howe Pitts

Norwich Road

Brooke, Norwich

Tel 1: 01508 558655

Tel 2:

WE ARE ONE OF THE UK'S LARGEST FRENCH CAR, SUBARU IMPREZA, RENAULT COMMERCIAL/ VAUXHALL VIVARO/ NISSAN PRIMASTAR & VW TRANSPORTER DISMANTLERS. WE HOLD A CONSTANT STOCK OF OVER 150 VEHICLES FOR DISMANTLING.

BREAKING ALL MODELS - FROM 1990 TO THE LATEST CURRENT DAY MODELS. A FITTING SERVICE IS OFFERED ON MOST PARTS INCLUDING ENGINE AND GEARBOXES.

ALL USED PARTS AND FITTING COME WITH OUR STANDARD 90 DAY WARRANTY WHILE NEW PARTS COME WITH A 12 MONTH WARRANTY.

NEXT DAY MAIL ORDER IS AVAILABLE ON ALL ITEMS IF ORDERED BY 12 NOON.

Cit-Ren Ltd Reviews

5575 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Cit-Ren Ltd Logo

1792 total buyer feedbacks

3783 user reviews on other sites

Arrived within two days: excellent

condition good as described

Mr Peter Williams 11/02/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Great service and fast

Great parts and very quick to post

Mr John 30/01/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Very good service

Very good service part works fine and delivered quick

Mr ben jordan 26/01/2017

Purchased: ROTARY SWITCH

excellent

excellent almost as new. but would have been helpful is the plastic fitting clip were included

Mr barry coleman 20/01/2017

Purchased: Under Bonnet Sound Proofing

first class service

parcel arrived in good condition and very promptly. i would recommend them to my friends.

Mr peter 13/01/2017

Purchased: Door Seal

Super-fast service and delivery

Ordered one day and was delivered the following day and hey presto I have heat for the first time in a car I have owned 6months. Cheers boys.

Mr Karl 23/12/2016

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent Seller

Pristine item, well packaged and delivered quickly

Mr george runcie 16/12/2016

Purchased: battery tray

Fast delivery and product as described

Thanks you- item was well packaged and arrived in a matter of days.

Mr Shelley 16/12/2016

Purchased: Door Seal

Responded quickly to my questions and parts arrived on time.

There was a bit of going back and forth for me so that I made sure that I had the right part ordered but the seller was quick to answer my questions although I found it easier to phone.

Mr janice stringer 15/12/2016

Purchased: front long arm wiper linkage and wiper motor for Mk3 Renault Clio Extreme 2006. Thanks

Very good service.

We had a courtesy phone call to check that it was the large glass required, and it duly arrived the next day. Thank you.

Mr BENNETT & DEAN LTD 13/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Very good service

Good communication and speed of delivery

Mr Tricia Joyce 31/10/2016

Purchased: Alloy wheel

Excellent service. Received correct part the following day.

Placed order through Parts Gateway. Was called within minutes by Cit Ren to confirm requirements. Received correct part by post the following day.

Mr P T Draper 14/10/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very quick and positive service

I ordered on Monday and the item was delivered on Thursday . I am well pleased all round, thank you peter

Mr peter 06/10/2016

Purchased: SPAVESAVER SPARE WHEEL

fast delivery

seat is in great condition. Excellent comms and fast delivery - many thanks

Mr fleet 04/10/2016

Purchased: driver seat

100% happy

it did the jog

Mr DAVID 29/09/2016

Purchased: FUEL FEED SENDER UNIT

perfect, could not get one anywhere else for two to three weeks

brilliant cheers works perfect

Mr mr steven brown 27/07/2016

Purchased: break light high level

Excellent service.

Unlike some they asked for more details to make sure part was correct, quick delivery and great priced.

Mr Nick 16/06/2016

Purchased: ABS Pump

part in good condition + fast delivery

part in good condition it turned up fast and in good working order. have now used this company a few times now, never been let down

Mr Stephen 11/05/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

EXCELLENT, FAST SERVICE

Keep up the good work you were so much better than than My local Renault Dealer

Mr Neil Smith 09/05/2016

Purchased: Door Seal

good company

part arrived on time , could have been packed better as sensor switch plastic connector was broken, luckily the old one was okay, bit of fuel leaking out as well, delivery driver not happy

Mr STEVE 21/04/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Awesome Service & Part

I would highly recommend this company to everyone. The part arrived on time and was in the best condition expected. A big thank you for your professionalism.

Mr Kris Johnson 21/04/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very fast, efficient service

Very competitive price and extremely fast delivery

Mr Geoff lancaster 15/04/2016

Purchased: Cylinder Head

Brilliant

Price was very reasonable and delivery was great!

Mr Jessica Lemoine 05/04/2016

Purchased: Steel Wheel

good company to deal with

Fast delivery as promised part as described

Mr matthew law 21/03/2016

Purchased: EGR Valve

very reliable company, value for money.

Very pleased with the level of service. My order was quickly processed and arrived just as quick. Very pleased with the part ordered. I would highly recommend this company.

Miss ANNE-MARIE 16/03/2016

Purchased: seat belt drivers side front

good service

fast delivery

Mr kevin gillespie 15/03/2016

Purchased: gearbox

Quick service & item worked

Correct part delivered promptly

Mr paul sheppard 10/03/2016

Purchased: Window Switch

Great reliable company

Came when said and worked as said saved me £270 from the new original price I was quoted all I did was put in registration and hay presto they have the right part fantastic!

Mr Alastair Reid 07/03/2016

Purchased: Alternator

Great service and perfect part

Thanks, works great

Mr Peter wells 01/03/2016

Purchased: Window Motor

Excellent, speedy service, thank you

What more can I say?

Mr D. Evans 18/02/2016

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

excellent service

good price,quick delivery ,good part in top condition big saving on new price highly recommended

Mr charles reppke 16/02/2016

Purchased: Throttle Body

Superb Communication, Super Fast Delivery, Exactly As Required

Superb Customer Service, Best Price, Next Day Delivery, Well Packaged, What more can you ask for. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Mr Paul 11/02/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent - delivered next day

Good price

Mrs june 05/02/2016

Purchased: drivers seat runners

excellent price & delivery

I was worried about ordering used parts online, but I am extremely happy and will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you

Mr leroy 30/01/2016

Purchased: key card reader

All parts arrived very quickly and in good condition.

What we found to be very rewarding was, we always received a reply to our questions, very few parts suppliers do this these days. Well done, hope to deal with Cit-Ren in the future!

Mr Trevor 27/01/2016

Purchased: Air conditioning pipes

Very quick service

I would like to thank you for thè quick service from your company. My husband can now finish his car, I would definitely recommend your company to family and friends. Thank you

Mr Denise Coundon 17/01/2016

Purchased: Door

Prompt delivery at an excellent price.

The correct items were delivered the day after I placed the order.

Mr John Fisher 13/01/2016

Purchased: Bootlid Button

very happy with purchase

good efficient service

Mr Brian stocker 11/01/2016

Purchased: Sun Visor

brilliant service, thank you

Good competitve prife and fast delivery.

Mr shayne 07/01/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Made sure of the right part for the right model

Had emails from Cit-Ren asking for clarification of the part I was after. Brilliant customer service, part arrived next day and I have since fitted it and had no problems. Will use again.

Mr glyn howard 01/01/2016

Purchased: rear windscreen wiper motor and spindle (2 seperate parts) for opening rear windscreen

Great service

Got the part on time thanks

Mr Paul Cliff 22/12/2015

Purchased: Door

engine

fast delivery and everything ok

Mr Odwald 14/12/2015

Purchased: Engine

exact part requested

part arrived in good condition thank you

Mr david govan 20/11/2015

Purchased: nearside rear plastic cover above top hinge

excellent quality, prompt delivery!

Ordered a replacement alloy wheel & delivered in less than 2days to my door ! Very impressive ! Good quality replacement complete with centre cap,( which l wasn't expecting). 5 stars ! Thanks !

Mr Gordon 19/11/2015

Purchased: 1x alloy wheel

ordered gearbox on wednesday, and delivered on friday

just fitted gear box. works perfectly thank you. would definitely use cit.ren again.

Mr derek gunn 17/11/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good follow up of my order.

Had a phone call on Tuesday to check on my order and the part arrived on Wednesday Excellent! Will definitely use them again.

Mr John Collins 12/11/2015

Purchased: Outer door handle

Brilliant

Delivered next day, very well protected. fitted & works

Mr David Blackwell 03/11/2015

Purchased: steering rack

works well

fast delivery

Mr David Blackwell 25/10/2015

Purchased: ABS Pump

great service and great quality

would definitely buy from you again.

Mr caroline smith 15/10/2015

Purchased: sun visor drivers side

Great to buy from, no problems

Great people to buy from part was sent on Tuesday and I got it on Wednesday and it was the right part as well will be buying from you again so please keep up the good work and thanks again. Ivor

Mr Ivor 15/10/2015

Purchased: Alternator

great service - part arrived the following day.

Will definitely use CIT-RON again.

Mr Phillips 14/10/2015

Purchased: side loading door contacts

Brilliant service

Very quick and a phone call to check if right part ordered.

Mr MARTIN BUNNING 13/10/2015

Purchased: HIGH PRESSURE PIPE FROM PUMP TO RACK

Brilliant 24hr delivery, even a spare! job done - thanks!

Told me mechanic to add you - u the only megane parts with warranty.

Mr dee 11/10/2015

Purchased: crankshaft pulley and bearing

Excellent service from order to delivery

The van part was ordered and delivered in a matter of days.

Mr D Small 02/10/2015

Purchased: Roof Bars

quickly dispatched, packaged well

spoke with company, knew part I required and confirmed that I was buying correct part.

Mr terry mcguire 30/09/2015

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent

Got exactly what I ordered and delivered within the time they said 1st class

Mr william 23/09/2015

Purchased: center rear high 3rd brake light

EXCELLENT SERVICE

EXCELLENT SERVICE PROMPT DELIVERY, SHALL BE USING AGAIN IF NEED TO IN THE FUTURE , THANKS AGAIN , I SOLD MY CAR AFTER I FIITED THE PART THE NEXT DAY

Mr PHIL 23/09/2015

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Got more than I paid for

I ordered a glove box lid but was sent a complete glove box.

Mr Geoffrey Irving 21/09/2015

Purchased: GLOVEBOX LID

very good

Said the parts would be delivered in 1 to 2 days and they where.The part was not for me but the person I got it for was very happy with the service and would recommend it to others

Mr raymond 15/09/2015

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Great service

Excellent service. Ordered the part Thursday and it arrived Friday afternoon can't ask more than that. The part was in good condition and more importantly the correct part for my car. Recommended

Mr Stuart Bell 15/09/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor and linkage

Very quick, reliable and competitive pricing.

I placed the order in the early hours of the day and these guys got back to me straight away with a great price. The part I ordered was exact and they're very easy to talk to

Mr Chris 15/09/2015

Purchased: Sun roof clip

An absolutely brilliant service all round

When I purchased this door handle for my Trafic on Wednesday afternoon I was very pleasantly surprised to have it at my front door on Thursday morning, that's what I call service.

Mr Stephen 11/09/2015

Purchased: drivers door handle

quick service

too many questions

Mr paul 11/09/2015

Purchased: NS Sliding door bottom Roller assembly

Fast delivery, fantastic condition parts, very pleased.

Alloy arrived really fast even through it was a bank holiday. Packed really well and great customer service. Will be my first port of call for anything else.

Mr Keven butler 04/09/2015

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

high quality company.

These people really understand that you need a par quick.i have made an order in the afternoon and courier was at my door next morning!!! Amazing

Mr kornel krasowka 30/08/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

excellent service

superfast despatch good company will use again

Mr paul 27/08/2015

Purchased: Cylinder Head

excellent

fast delivery, good price.

Mr Colin Ash 27/08/2015

Purchased: NEARSIDE REAR DOOR LOWER HINGE

Brilliant. Ordered n evening & arrived in morning

Best price by far

Mr liam 21/08/2015

Purchased: FRONT WIPER MOTOR & LINKAGE

Great service and price

Great service and price.

Mr john 17/08/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent

Very fast delivery and one credit to them

Mr Keith 15/08/2015

Purchased: Cooling fan

marvellous service.

It was delivered the very next day, very well packed and the shelf in very good condition. very well done.

Mr Ted Liddle 07/08/2015

Purchased: rear parcel shelf

Excellent dispatch time with no hassle

Will be recommending this site to many people

Mr Kris 31/07/2015

Purchased: Water pump fitting

fantastic service

ordered onfri arrivedmon what more can you ask for

Mr bob chambers 30/07/2015

Purchased: Door speaker grills

Fantastic service

Wasn't quite sure if part was right so I contacted them and they were so helpful. I received the part the next day. I will be using their services again in the future.

Mr Joanna hamasalih 28/07/2015

Purchased: Wheel Hub

part was slightly damaged

the wheel arch had a crack in it and 2 of the fixing holes were damaged,but can sort them out.

Mr brian atkinson 23/07/2015

Purchased: drivers side inner wheel arch

Perfect.

From part order to arrival, a faultless service.

Mr Dave 16/07/2015

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Value for money and very fast delivery

Had the part I needed I paid and it was with me in 2 days. Excellent service. Thankyou

Mr John 08/07/2015

Purchased: Spare wheel carrier

Used you twice now, good service

Last order was ordered on a Saturday and delivered on Tuesday morning the part was just what I wanted,

Mr Bob Drew 08/07/2015

Purchased: Rear near side light surround

Very good service part well packed and fast delivery

Product was as discribed great help with getting the part

Mr Russell slater 25/06/2015

Purchased: Air bag clock sping

Excellent service, very prompt supply.

One minor thing , hight adjustment had been messed with but easy to sort out. Once again thank you for your service. Will keep your number for future reference.

Mr A E THOMPSON 10/06/2015

Purchased: front left window regulator

Awesome

Fast delivery super cheap what more could you want

Mr Simon Richards 04/06/2015

Purchased: Glove Box

Very reliable

Parts arrived exactly on time and was in perfect condition.

Mr Richard Parker 26/05/2015

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

A very efficient and helpful company

I needed two rear head restraints for my daughters 53 plate C2 - not easy things to find it turns out! I contacted Cit -ren and within two days the head restraints were installed in the car.

Mr LOUISE HIGGS 22/05/2015

Purchased: rear headrest

Right part, on time at a reasonable price.

Well packaged, and clean.

Mr 21/05/2015

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent service

Received part within one day, well packaged and in good condition Thanks

Mr Doug Russ 21/05/2015

Purchased: n/s/r door lock solenoid

Fast reliable service provider

Supplied exact required part, no fuss, well priced. Will use again

Mr Peter Roberts 18/05/2015

Purchased: Delphi Injector Wiring Harness

easy to use

parts arrived within 2 days. unable to leave feedback about quality as part will not be fitted for another 3 weeks.

Mr michael 16/05/2015

Purchased: rear o/s passenger door lock mechanism

Fastest reponse, quick delivery, good price

I've used them beofre for both Renault and Citroen parts. I Look for parts thru Parts Gateway, cit-ren are always cometing for my business. They are so quick and such good value.

Mr Kevin 15/05/2015

Purchased: Catalyst support brackets

good service and parts that work well

delivery time good parts the right one for my model car well pleased

Mr paul maloney 14/05/2015

Purchased: instrument

excellent fast service

there was no hassle in ordering the part , we was kept informed so knew when the item had been dispatched.

Mr chris 07/05/2015

Purchased: Exhaust Back Box

Quick service and goods as described, it's all you can ask.

Quotation was very fast, not the cheapest, but I prefer to support local businesses. Order was dispatched quickly in quite adequate packaging. Part now fitted and working = happy!

Mr Chris 27/04/2015

Purchased: Washer Pump

excellent part & fabulous customer service

Older part sent first phoned them they couldn't of helped me any better new part quickly dispadispatched, well done to your team for excellent customer service

Mr Paul kirk 17/04/2015

Purchased: Passenger Side Wiper Arm

Excellent service.

Part arrived on time as described.

Mr Mark Craig 26/03/2015

Purchased: carminat tomtom centre console

Efficient and reliable

Quote received on day of request, item received 2days after order was placed, as advised. Main dealer would not supply the part I wanted. They would only supply the complete light unit.

Mr P Willcocks 20/03/2015

Purchased: Left rear light bulb holder

speedy, well priced quote

decent usable carpart.

Mr ray roberts 13/03/2015

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

good cheap service

part was exactly what i wanted will certainly reccomend you to others

Mr george oldfield 11/03/2015

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Swift Service, Professional company

Ordered part received in two days well packaged good quality original part! will use again. would highly recommend!!

Mr Chris Wootton 09/03/2015

Purchased: TOP ENGINE MOUNT

frist class company

very happy like new fast P&P with me the next day great company

Mr andy 23/02/2015

Purchased: rear bumper renforcement bar

Brilliant service, will def use site again & recommend...

First to quote, best price, able to complete order online, delivery within 24 hours, all round brilliant service.

Mr David 20/02/2015

Purchased: highlevel brake light unit (complete)

Great price and in full working order

Saved £200 when compared to dealer price for new part. Would use agin.

Mr Keith 19/02/2015

Purchased: Window Motor

Fast delivery

r***i (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: RENAULT MEGANE ESTATE TOWBAR AND ELECTRICS

Great service speedy delivery recommended *********************8

8***y (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 1.2 16V 8V STARTER MOTOR

Super Ebayer

l***s (ebay) 22/02/2017

Purchased: AUDI A3 8P GLOVE BOX S3 TDI S LINE BLACK EDITION

Thank you all good

l***4 (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: BREAKING CITROEN C4 PICASSCO 2008 1.6 HDI AUTOMATIC / PASSENGER SIDE REAR LIGHT

Brilliant 100% perfect. Great Coms, wound recommend

a***g (ebay) 14/02/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO DASH TOP LID GLOVEBOX O/S DRIVERS SIDE

as desceibed.cheers.. have you anymore clio v6 parts ?????

w***t (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO V6 REAR WING PASSENGER SIDE REMOVED FROM A MK1

a1 service

n***g (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO DASH TOP LID GLOVEBOX N/S PASSENGER SIDE

Spot on 5*****seller fast delivery 5 * communication

g***a (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: GENUINE PEUGEOT 17" ALLOY WHEEL PEUGEOT 207 / 307

Great ebayer .. Great product

x***s (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: BREAKING CITROEN C4 PICASSCO 2008 1.6 HDI AUTOMATIC / DRIVERS SIDE REAR LIGHT

Prompt delivery as described thanks

y***p (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: RENAULT KANGOO OVERHEAD STORAGE LOCKERS

Smooth transaction NIce stuff! Thanks

3***7 (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: VW T25 CAMPER SPEEDO SPARES OR REPAIR

Very smooth transaction-Fast delivery-Item as described-Thank you

_***o (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: BREAKING CITROEN C3 PICASSO 2012 / SPARE WHEEL FOAM AND AIR PUMP

Item received many thanks very helpful seller A+++++

y***a (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: RENAULT SCENIC RX4 SPARE WHEEL AND MICHELIN TYRE

great item

6***r (ebay) 28/01/2017

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 1.2 16V D4F 712 CYLINDER HEAD

Very happy with towbar

n***o (ebay) 27/01/2017

Purchased: RENAULT ESPACE MK4 TOWBAR AND ELECTRICS 2004-2010

perfect fit thanks 10/10

a***i (ebay) 26/01/2017

Purchased: RENAULT SCENIC MK1 TOWBAR AND ELECTRICS

Great seller many thanks will use again very fast delivery

9***z (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: VW GOLF BBS SPLIT RIMS ALLOY WHEELS 16" REMOVED FROM A COLOUR CONCEPT

great service and fast delivery

e***a (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER HEATER BLOWER MOTOR

Very good seller would def recommend helpful and honest

2***g (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO 2.0 DCI AUTOMATIC ECU KIT

Excellent ebayer A1

l***u (ebay) 20/01/2017

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO AIR SUSPENSION COMPRESSOR PUMP WABCO 9682022980

★ ▒▓█▀▄▀▄▀▄█▓▒ ★★★★★ GREAT EBAYER ★★★★★ ▒▓█▀▄▀▄▀▄█▓▒ ★

b***2 (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: RENAULT SCENIC MK3 FRONT WIPER MOTOR DRIVERS SIDE O/S/F

THNAKS

b***c (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER STEERING RACK

Excellent service thanks.

d***2 (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: BREAKING RENAULT MODUS 58 REG / FRONT SUBFRAME

superfast delivery!AAA+++

d***a (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: BREAKING MINI COOPER 2010 GRAPHITE / DRIVERS SIDE REAR LIGHT

will shop agin +++++

9***9 (ebay) 04/01/2017

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 1.5 DCI ECU KIT

Great seller, fast delivery

s***2 (ebay) 02/01/2017

Purchased: RENAULT SCENIC MK3 5 SEATER PARCEL SHELF LOAD COVER

quick delivery

4***2 (ebay) 31/12/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC / VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER FAN BLOWER MOTOR AIRCON

Unfortunately first parcel went missing but second one turned up

1***a (ebay) 24/12/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO SPORT 197 200 JACK PACK KIT

Great eBayer!, pleasure doing business a+++

t***t (ebay) 24/12/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO MK4 NEW SHAPE STEERING WHEEL

A+. Thanks for item

t***6 (ebay) 23/12/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 PICASSO PASSENGER SIDE N/S/F WING MIRROR ELECTRIC

Very pleased. Helpfull seller.

1***9 (ebay) 22/12/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO POWER STEERING RACK

Very fast delicious very, thank you. Great ebayer!

e***9 (ebay) 20/12/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 PICASSO DRIVER SIDE O/S/F WING MIRROR ELECTRIC

exellent ebayer

o***a (ebay) 15/12/2016

Purchased: YOKOHAMA NEOVA AD08 195/55/15 85V TYRES X4

excellent seller, a pleasure to deal with

9***y (ebay) 15/12/2016

Purchased: RENAULT SCENIC MK3 PASSENGER SIDE DOOR WING MIRROR

Item as described, quick delivery very pleased customer thank you

f***. (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO JACK PACK KIT

AAAAA

0***c (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: RENAULT SCENIC RX4 ALLOY WHEEL BREAKING

ITEM AS DESCRIBED A+ EBAYER REALLY REALLY FAST DELIVERY,THANKS

3***m (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C1 PEUGEOT 107 JACK PACK KIT

speedy delivery

4***a (ebay) 10/12/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC/VAUXHALL VIVARO AIR VENT

Quick service

a***f (ebay) 08/12/2016

Purchased: FORD FIESTA GENUINE MK7 MK8 17" ALLOY WHEELS AND TYRES ZETEC S TITANIUM

Item as listed, 5* service, could'nt have been more helpful, Thanks

o***1 (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 172 PH1 ALUMINUM BONNET

very good

f***a (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 PICASSO HEATER BLOWER MOTOR AND RESISTOR

Item exactly as described, worked as expected, great transaction

a***t (ebay) 06/12/2016

Purchased: RENAULT SCENIC MK3 FRONT WIPER MOTOR PASSENGER SIDE N/S/F

Everything as described.Thanks

a***n (ebay) 06/12/2016

Purchased: BREAKING AUDI A3 2.0 TDI 60 REG / PASSENGER SIDE REAR DOOR

very prompt dispatch, well packed and accurately described,good item many thanks

t***r (ebay) 04/12/2016

Purchased: RENAULT LAGUNA ABS PUMP

A+ Fast delivery works great

l***1 (ebay) 03/12/2016

Purchased: SKODA OCTAVIA SAT NAV RADIO STEREO RNS 315 3T0 035 192 F

Excellent

6***b (ebay) 01/12/2016

Purchased: FORD FIESTA MK 7 STEEDA BILLET BATTERY STRAP

Fast delivery

u***m (ebay) 30/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CONTROL PANEL AIRCON

Item as described & well packaged. Good item, thanks.

e***l (ebay) 30/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC/VAUXHALL VIVARO AIR VENT

Great seller received fast

3***9 (ebay) 29/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER HEATER CONTROL PANEL

THANKS GOOD BUY FAST POST DAY SOONER

4***t (ebay) 28/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO TOWBAR AND ELECTRICS

Very happy with item. Fast delivery. Thanks!!

h***l (ebay) 27/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC/VAUXHALL VIVARO AIR VENT

Thanks A+++++++++++++++

f***f (ebay) 26/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO DASH TOP LID GLOVEBOX O/S DRIVERS SIDE

Nice one thanks

h***d (ebay) 26/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER SUBFRAME

Amazing service and delivery A+++++++++++++

p***3 (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING FORD FOCUS 2010 / SPACE SAVER SPARE WHEEL 16"

Fantastic Ebayer. Thanks again! Awesome service! Highly recommended.

b***i (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO SPORT 197 200 JACK PACK KIT

As described,many thanks,perfect ebayer

a***c (ebay) 22/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 PICASSO HEATER BLOWER MOTOR AND RESISTOR NIPPLE TYPE 9654652480

Thank you, A+++++

p***a (ebay) 21/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC / VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER FAN BLOWER MOTOR AIRCON

Great service would use again a +++

9***b (ebay) 20/11/2016

Purchased: AUDI A3 HEATER CONTROL PANEL DIGITAL 2010 8P0820043BM

good ebayer

2***g (ebay) 20/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT MEGANE 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M

10 out off ten fast postage

.***f (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 1.9 TDI STARTER MOTOR

Arrived on time and as described

r***i (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 2.5 TDI POWER STEERING

Top item fast delivery cheers

8***c (ebay) 18/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT LAGUNA ABS PUMP

excellent many thanks well packaged

h***s (ebay) 14/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING VOVLO C30 R DESIGN / PAIR OF FR

Good transaction. Prompt delivery

b***e (ebay) 10/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 PICASSO DRIVERS SIDE O/S/F WI

All great! Top seller! +++++

k***e (ebay) 09/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

As described thanks

3***p (ebay) 07/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

Fast delivery, good item thanks A+++

e***s (ebay) 06/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

Fast delivery. Part works perfect many thanks.

k***c (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER 2.5 TDI ECU 070 906 01

good e bayer ,,helpfull [

r***9 (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING PEUGEOT 207 2010 1.6 HDI / FRON

excellent thanks !

q***y (ebay) 03/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M 0

Super fast delivery as described. Thank you.

e***e (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: FORD FOCUS SAT NAV RADIO STEREO 4M5T-18B

all good thanks

0***h (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 BRAKE SERVO AND MASTER

Great item thank you

1***1 (ebay) 30/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT MEGANE 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M

A+

j***r (ebay) 27/10/2016

Purchased: VW T4 TRANSPORTER 1.9D 1X ENGINE

Very good

8***0 (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 BOOT VENT

Very honest eBayer. Well recommend, many thanks.

a***i (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

as described..fits fine...thanks

0***g (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO SPORT 197 200 EXHAUST MANIF

Good service, thanks.

n***a (ebay) 24/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT SCENIC TOWBAR AND ELECTRICS

A+++++ highly recommend. Helpful and easy to deal with. Thanks

6***c (ebay) 24/10/2016

Purchased: CITROEN BERLINGO PEUGEOT PARTNER 1.9 D D

Thank you, A+++++

p***a (ebay) 22/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

★★★★★¨*:•.5.•:*¨¨*:•.★HIGHLY RECOMMENDED★.•:*¨¨*:•.SELLER.•:*¨¨*★★★★★THANKS

1***b (ebay) 21/10/2016

Purchased: FORD FOCUS SONY CDX-5F611 STEREO RADIO C

Speedy delivery,Excellent , no problem ,smooth transaction

t***d (ebay) 18/10/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 REAR SPRINGS

Fantastic service and super quick delivery, definitely recommend this seller A**

t***e (ebay) 17/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO RS EDC SPORT 2014 REAR BUMP

MANY THANKS A++++++++++++++

m***o (ebay) 16/10/2016

Purchased: FORD TRANSIT 2.2 DIESEL ENGINE 2008 SPAR

Great item and seller! AAAAA++++

v***t (ebay) 15/10/2016

Purchased: NISSAN NV200 1.5 DCI TURBO

The item is really good thank you ;)

a***1 (ebay) 10/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO MK3 PARCEL SHELF 2007 ONWAR

Spot on, would recommend and will use again, many thanks 10/10

p***p (ebay) 10/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT LAGUNA 2.0 DCI PK4 006 6 SPEED G

Ok ebayer

c***3 (ebay) 05/10/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 2.5 TDI POWER STEERING

just the job and fast delivery A+++++++

l***b (ebay) 04/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

Very good

7***r (ebay) 04/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT ESPACE SPARE WHEEL CARRIER WINCH

Excellent!

g***8 (ebay) 30/09/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C3 PICASSO ALLOY WHEELS AND TYRE

Fast postage thanks A**************

b***l (ebay) 29/09/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER DRIVERS CAPTAIN SEAT

👌 ok

a***s (ebay) 27/09/2016

Purchased: CITROEN PICASSO 1.6 HDI GEARBOX

Fab item would buy off seller again great Ebayer A++++++++

0***0 (ebay) 26/09/2016

Purchased: FORD FOCUS ZETEC ESTATE MK2 TOWBAR AND E

EXCELLENT E`BAYER A1+++++++++++++++++

s***o (ebay) 26/09/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO SPORT REAR LIGHTS

All good A++

a***n (ebay) 24/09/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER SLIDING DOOR LATCH LOC

THANK YOU

r***r (ebay) 22/09/2016

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 PASSENGER SIDE CHROME DOOR H

Item arrived on time as described, can't way to play s game with it, many thanks

2***s (ebay) 20/09/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

Received with thanks

2***i (ebay) 19/09/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC/VAUXHALL VIVARO AIR VENT

Very good seller, excellent communication and fast delivery, 100% recommend :)

h***_ (ebay) 14/09/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO MK3 PARCEL SHELF 2007 ONWAR

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us