Seller Profile

Cit-Ren Ltd

Howe Pitts

Norwich Road

Brooke, Norwich

Tel 1: 01508 558655

Tel 2:

WE ARE ONE OF THE UK'S LARGEST FRENCH CAR, SUBARU IMPREZA, RENAULT COMMERCIAL/ VAUXHALL VIVARO/ NISSAN PRIMASTAR & VW TRANSPORTER DISMANTLERS. WE HOLD A CONSTANT STOCK OF OVER 150 VEHICLES FOR DISMANTLING.

BREAKING ALL MODELS - FROM 1990 TO THE LATEST CURRENT DAY MODELS. A FITTING SERVICE IS OFFERED ON MOST PARTS INCLUDING ENGINE AND GEARBOXES.

ALL USED PARTS AND FITTING COME WITH OUR STANDARD 90 DAY WARRANTY WHILE NEW PARTS COME WITH A 12 MONTH WARRANTY.

NEXT DAY MAIL ORDER IS AVAILABLE ON ALL ITEMS IF ORDERED BY 12 NOON.

Cit-Ren Ltd Reviews

5628 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Cit-Ren Ltd Logo

1821 total buyer feedbacks

3807 user reviews on other sites

Got the part in no time at all

Sent the correct part in great condition in a timely fashion can't complain at all.

Mr lee baldwin 14/12/2017

Purchased: Headrest

Quick service, correct part, fair condition for price.

Arrived next day, part fitted easily, bit rusty but so is the rest of my car :-).

Mr Bob Harris 11/12/2017

Purchased: Rear Bumper Reinforcement bar

Excellent price and quick delivery

The Item I bought was delivered quickly and it was very clean and in very good condition. Would buy from them again. I highly recommend this company.

Mr Mr. O\'Leary 06/12/2017

Purchased: Sunroof

First class service - well packaged & arrived when promised

Will use again and will certainly recommend to others

Mr Colin Martin 01/11/2017

Purchased: N/s rear door window

Great seller

Arrived well packed and as described

Mr Colin 17/10/2017

Purchased: Handbrake switch

Very quick delivery

Very quick and efficient service

Mr Paul Leach 12/10/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Engine delivered promptly to installing garage, as requested

Very helpful in all respects. Installation should be completed by Wednesday 16th .Many thanks to all at CIT-REN.

Mr Sylvester Buchan 13/08/2017

Purchased: Engine

excellent turnaround

part was correct and not to bad a condition

Mr Stan 10/08/2017

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Excellent

prompt delivery at the right price

Mr Rob 27/07/2017

Purchased: Wheel Bearing

Excellent communication and service, and very prompt delivery

Rang me on the morning of ordering to confirm the colour and posted the same day, delivery to northern Ireland in 2 days. 5 stars service.

Mr William Kirkland 27/07/2017

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

EXCELLENT!!!

I ordered this part on the Saturday, received a confirmation email telling me it been posted a few hours later and the item was delivered on Monday morning. Very, very quick service and as described

Mr Matthew 19/07/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Great Service

Bumper arrived safely at 08:00 this morning and is as described over the phone , Many Thanks for the prompt delivery .

Mr Bob Mann 17/07/2017

Purchased: Bumper

great price, great service

a quick phone call to them to confirm i had the right part for my van and they were very peasant and know their stuff, great customer service . delivered quickly and fits and works perfect.

Mr gary 24/06/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Excellent service - will use site again

Mr Ian 23/06/2017

Purchased: Window Switch

Great service - Arrived following day

Fast Quote - Decent price - Arrived quickly

Mr Ian 23/06/2017

Purchased: Washer Bottle

Fantastic Service

I ordered the item on Saturday and was delivered by following Tuesday. A fantastic service and very economical. The part was spot on an in good condition.

Mr Stuart Leslie 21/06/2017

Purchased: Indicator Stalk

a good quality spare part.

This part was in very good condition.

Mr Danny Jones 14/06/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Excellent stuff!

Had a berlingo with no glove box.... Got a great one from cit-ren for a great price. Fantastic.

Mr adam davies 24/05/2017

Purchased: Glove Box

Right part in good condition, delivered promptly

good

Mr Paul Kent 22/05/2017

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Good service

Delivered and in good condition

Mr M Nolan 20/05/2017

Purchased: Rear Axle

Good fast service.

Good pack ageing.

Mr Derek Spicer 19/05/2017

Purchased: Air Filter Box

Good, prompt service

If anything delivered too soon expecting 2 working days delivered next day so neighbour signed for item without inspecting. No problems with item.

Mr David ivory 09/05/2017

Purchased: Fuel tank securing strap

Correct part & arrived 2 days after order

Contacted company via e mail just to check it was correct, got an answer 48 hours later order placed & part was with me 2 days after order placed

Mr steve munns 26/04/2017

Purchased: Engine Cover

Great service

By far the most reasonably priced and delivered next day. Would definitely recommend! Thanks

Mr emma starnes 24/04/2017

Purchased: heater blower motor

Part arrived as said in very good condition. Very satisfied.

Thanks for your prompt service.

Mr robert maybury 20/04/2017

Purchased: Fuse Box

great, cheap part and very fast delivery

I ordered a coil pack for an 02 plate Renault Clio and after i had ordered it, I noticed i was missing a bolt from the one on the car. They supplied the coil pack and 2 extra bolts for free.

Mr graeme mcfarlane 31/03/2017

Purchased: Coil Pack

Very good service

Excellent Sevice

Mr Peter Hall 21/03/2017

Purchased: Air filter turbo hose part no 93861384

Very polite and helpful, also very quick

Checked the part numbers and sent out my part next day

Mr Paul 09/03/2017

Purchased: Throttle body

excellent customer servce, quick delivery

item as described , happy with purchase

Mr Nigel 07/03/2017

Purchased: Fog Light

Arrived within two days: excellent

condition good as described

Mr Peter Williams 11/02/2017

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Great service and fast

Great parts and very quick to post

Mr John 30/01/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Very good service

Very good service part works fine and delivered quick

Mr ben jordan 26/01/2017

Purchased: ROTARY SWITCH

excellent

excellent almost as new. but would have been helpful is the plastic fitting clip were included

Mr barry coleman 20/01/2017

Purchased: Under Bonnet Sound Proofing

first class service

parcel arrived in good condition and very promptly. i would recommend them to my friends.

Mr peter 13/01/2017

Purchased: Door Seal

Super-fast service and delivery

Ordered one day and was delivered the following day and hey presto I have heat for the first time in a car I have owned 6months. Cheers boys.

Mr Karl 23/12/2016

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent Seller

Pristine item, well packaged and delivered quickly

Mr george runcie 16/12/2016

Purchased: battery tray

Fast delivery and product as described

Thanks you- item was well packaged and arrived in a matter of days.

Mr Shelley 16/12/2016

Purchased: Door Seal

Responded quickly to my questions and parts arrived on time.

There was a bit of going back and forth for me so that I made sure that I had the right part ordered but the seller was quick to answer my questions although I found it easier to phone.

Mr janice stringer 15/12/2016

Purchased: front long arm wiper linkage and wiper motor for Mk3 Renault Clio Extreme 2006. Thanks

Very good service.

We had a courtesy phone call to check that it was the large glass required, and it duly arrived the next day. Thank you.

Mr BENNETT & DEAN LTD 13/12/2016

Purchased: Wing Mirror Glass

Very good service

Good communication and speed of delivery

Mr Tricia Joyce 31/10/2016

Purchased: Alloy wheel

Excellent service. Received correct part the following day.

Placed order through Parts Gateway. Was called within minutes by Cit Ren to confirm requirements. Received correct part by post the following day.

Mr P T Draper 14/10/2016

Purchased: Window Regulator

Very quick and positive service

I ordered on Monday and the item was delivered on Thursday . I am well pleased all round, thank you peter

Mr peter 06/10/2016

Purchased: SPAVESAVER SPARE WHEEL

fast delivery

seat is in great condition. Excellent comms and fast delivery - many thanks

Mr fleet 04/10/2016

Purchased: driver seat

100% happy

it did the jog

Mr DAVID 29/09/2016

Purchased: FUEL FEED SENDER UNIT

perfect, could not get one anywhere else for two to three weeks

brilliant cheers works perfect

Mr mr steven brown 27/07/2016

Purchased: break light high level

Excellent service.

Unlike some they asked for more details to make sure part was correct, quick delivery and great priced.

Mr Nick 16/06/2016

Purchased: ABS Pump

part in good condition + fast delivery

part in good condition it turned up fast and in good working order. have now used this company a few times now, never been let down

Mr Stephen 11/05/2016

Purchased: Gearbox

EXCELLENT, FAST SERVICE

Keep up the good work you were so much better than than My local Renault Dealer

Mr Neil Smith 09/05/2016

Purchased: Door Seal

good company

part arrived on time , could have been packed better as sensor switch plastic connector was broken, luckily the old one was okay, bit of fuel leaking out as well, delivery driver not happy

Mr STEVE 21/04/2016

Purchased: Fuel Pump

Awesome Service & Part

I would highly recommend this company to everyone. The part arrived on time and was in the best condition expected. A big thank you for your professionalism.

Mr Kris Johnson 21/04/2016

Purchased: Parcel Shelf

Very fast, efficient service

Very competitive price and extremely fast delivery

Mr Geoff lancaster 15/04/2016

Purchased: Cylinder Head

Brilliant

Price was very reasonable and delivery was great!

Mr Jessica Lemoine 05/04/2016

Purchased: Steel Wheel

good company to deal with

Fast delivery as promised part as described

Mr matthew law 21/03/2016

Purchased: EGR Valve

very reliable company, value for money.

Very pleased with the level of service. My order was quickly processed and arrived just as quick. Very pleased with the part ordered. I would highly recommend this company.

Miss ANNE-MARIE 16/03/2016

Purchased: seat belt drivers side front

good service

fast delivery

Mr kevin gillespie 15/03/2016

Purchased: gearbox

Quick service & item worked

Correct part delivered promptly

Mr paul sheppard 10/03/2016

Purchased: Window Switch

Great reliable company

Came when said and worked as said saved me £270 from the new original price I was quoted all I did was put in registration and hay presto they have the right part fantastic!

Mr Alastair Reid 07/03/2016

Purchased: Alternator

Great service and perfect part

Thanks, works great

Mr Peter wells 01/03/2016

Purchased: Window Motor

Excellent, speedy service, thank you

What more can I say?

Mr D. Evans 18/02/2016

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

excellent service

good price,quick delivery ,good part in top condition big saving on new price highly recommended

Mr charles reppke 16/02/2016

Purchased: Throttle Body

Superb Communication, Super Fast Delivery, Exactly As Required

Superb Customer Service, Best Price, Next Day Delivery, Well Packaged, What more can you ask for. Will definitely recommend and use again.

Mr Paul 11/02/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Excellent - delivered next day

Good price

Mrs june 05/02/2016

Purchased: drivers seat runners

excellent price & delivery

I was worried about ordering used parts online, but I am extremely happy and will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you

Mr leroy 30/01/2016

Purchased: key card reader

All parts arrived very quickly and in good condition.

What we found to be very rewarding was, we always received a reply to our questions, very few parts suppliers do this these days. Well done, hope to deal with Cit-Ren in the future!

Mr Trevor 27/01/2016

Purchased: Air conditioning pipes

Very quick service

I would like to thank you for thè quick service from your company. My husband can now finish his car, I would definitely recommend your company to family and friends. Thank you

Mr Denise Coundon 17/01/2016

Purchased: Door

Prompt delivery at an excellent price.

The correct items were delivered the day after I placed the order.

Mr John Fisher 13/01/2016

Purchased: Bootlid Button

very happy with purchase

good efficient service

Mr Brian stocker 11/01/2016

Purchased: Sun Visor

brilliant service, thank you

Good competitve prife and fast delivery.

Mr shayne 07/01/2016

Purchased: Headlight

Made sure of the right part for the right model

Had emails from Cit-Ren asking for clarification of the part I was after. Brilliant customer service, part arrived next day and I have since fitted it and had no problems. Will use again.

Mr glyn howard 01/01/2016

Purchased: rear windscreen wiper motor and spindle (2 seperate parts) for opening rear windscreen

Great service

Got the part on time thanks

Mr Paul Cliff 22/12/2015

Purchased: Door

engine

fast delivery and everything ok

Mr Odwald 14/12/2015

Purchased: Engine

exact part requested

part arrived in good condition thank you

Mr david govan 20/11/2015

Purchased: nearside rear plastic cover above top hinge

excellent quality, prompt delivery!

Ordered a replacement alloy wheel & delivered in less than 2days to my door ! Very impressive ! Good quality replacement complete with centre cap,( which l wasn't expecting). 5 stars ! Thanks !

Mr Gordon 19/11/2015

Purchased: 1x alloy wheel

ordered gearbox on wednesday, and delivered on friday

just fitted gear box. works perfectly thank you. would definitely use cit.ren again.

Mr derek gunn 17/11/2015

Purchased: Gearbox

Very good follow up of my order.

Had a phone call on Tuesday to check on my order and the part arrived on Wednesday Excellent! Will definitely use them again.

Mr John Collins 12/11/2015

Purchased: Outer door handle

Brilliant

Delivered next day, very well protected. fitted & works

Mr David Blackwell 03/11/2015

Purchased: steering rack

works well

fast delivery

Mr David Blackwell 25/10/2015

Purchased: ABS Pump

great service and great quality

would definitely buy from you again.

Mr caroline smith 15/10/2015

Purchased: sun visor drivers side

Great to buy from, no problems

Great people to buy from part was sent on Tuesday and I got it on Wednesday and it was the right part as well will be buying from you again so please keep up the good work and thanks again. Ivor

Mr Ivor 15/10/2015

Purchased: Alternator

great service - part arrived the following day.

Will definitely use CIT-RON again.

Mr Phillips 14/10/2015

Purchased: side loading door contacts

Brilliant service

Very quick and a phone call to check if right part ordered.

Mr MARTIN BUNNING 13/10/2015

Purchased: HIGH PRESSURE PIPE FROM PUMP TO RACK

Brilliant 24hr delivery, even a spare! job done - thanks!

Told me mechanic to add you - u the only megane parts with warranty.

Mr dee 11/10/2015

Purchased: crankshaft pulley and bearing

Excellent service from order to delivery

The van part was ordered and delivered in a matter of days.

Mr D Small 02/10/2015

Purchased: Roof Bars

quickly dispatched, packaged well

spoke with company, knew part I required and confirmed that I was buying correct part.

Mr terry mcguire 30/09/2015

Purchased: Heater Motor

Excellent

Got exactly what I ordered and delivered within the time they said 1st class

Mr william 23/09/2015

Purchased: center rear high 3rd brake light

EXCELLENT SERVICE

EXCELLENT SERVICE PROMPT DELIVERY, SHALL BE USING AGAIN IF NEED TO IN THE FUTURE , THANKS AGAIN , I SOLD MY CAR AFTER I FIITED THE PART THE NEXT DAY

Mr PHIL 23/09/2015

Purchased: Wiper Linkage

Got more than I paid for

I ordered a glove box lid but was sent a complete glove box.

Mr Geoffrey Irving 21/09/2015

Purchased: GLOVEBOX LID

very good

Said the parts would be delivered in 1 to 2 days and they where.The part was not for me but the person I got it for was very happy with the service and would recommend it to others

Mr raymond 15/09/2015

Purchased: Steel Wheel

Great service

Excellent service. Ordered the part Thursday and it arrived Friday afternoon can't ask more than that. The part was in good condition and more importantly the correct part for my car. Recommended

Mr Stuart Bell 15/09/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor and linkage

Very quick, reliable and competitive pricing.

I placed the order in the early hours of the day and these guys got back to me straight away with a great price. The part I ordered was exact and they're very easy to talk to

Mr Chris 15/09/2015

Purchased: Sun roof clip

An absolutely brilliant service all round

When I purchased this door handle for my Trafic on Wednesday afternoon I was very pleasantly surprised to have it at my front door on Thursday morning, that's what I call service.

Mr Stephen 11/09/2015

Purchased: drivers door handle

quick service

too many questions

Mr paul 11/09/2015

Purchased: NS Sliding door bottom Roller assembly

Fast delivery, fantastic condition parts, very pleased.

Alloy arrived really fast even through it was a bank holiday. Packed really well and great customer service. Will be my first port of call for anything else.

Mr Keven butler 04/09/2015

Purchased: Alloy Wheels

high quality company.

These people really understand that you need a par quick.i have made an order in the afternoon and courier was at my door next morning!!! Amazing

Mr kornel krasowka 30/08/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

excellent service

superfast despatch good company will use again

Mr paul 27/08/2015

Purchased: Cylinder Head

excellent

fast delivery, good price.

Mr Colin Ash 27/08/2015

Purchased: NEARSIDE REAR DOOR LOWER HINGE

Brilliant. Ordered n evening & arrived in morning

Best price by far

Mr liam 21/08/2015

Purchased: FRONT WIPER MOTOR & LINKAGE

Great service and price

Great service and price.

Mr john 17/08/2015

Purchased: Wiper Motor

Excellent

Very fast delivery and one credit to them

Mr Keith 15/08/2015

Purchased: Cooling fan

marvellous service.

It was delivered the very next day, very well packed and the shelf in very good condition. very well done.

Mr Ted Liddle 07/08/2015

Purchased: rear parcel shelf

Very happy thank you :)

u***u (ebay) 04/04/2017

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 1.2 16V D4F 712 CYLINDER HEAD

very helpful friendly good trade

d***d (ebay) 02/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer. 5 star all around *****

e***u (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Wow! What fantastic service. Very impressed

o***o (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Perfect. Thanks!

c***t (ebay) 01/04/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant thanks

5***8 (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

great seller ,fast delivery

c***e (ebay) 29/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent item as described. Great communication.

r***a (ebay) 27/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller :)

r***m (ebay) 22/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Prompt and efficient delivery

e***p (ebay) 17/03/2017

Purchased: not available

A1 seller recommended thank you

s***t (ebay) 16/03/2017

Purchased: not available

super fast delivery and item as described would recommend.

r***t (ebay) 15/03/2017

Purchased: not available

great transaction good communication thank you,will deal with you again A++++

y***h (ebay) 13/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service

n***d (ebay) 12/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Nice easy trans

l***i (ebay) 10/03/2017

Purchased: not available

recieved today as described many thanx A+++++

6***r (ebay) 07/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer fast .item as described

o***n (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller ! pleased to have done business

o***0 (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller ! pleased to have done business

o***0 (ebay) 06/03/2017

Purchased: not available

absolute excellent thank you

e***l (ebay) 05/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Many thanks superb service,nice to DEAL with

m***a (ebay) 05/03/2017

Purchased: not available

great service very quick *****

-***d (ebay) 03/03/2017

Purchased: not available

Awesome service super fast delivery and fast communication as described 👍👍👍👍

3***r (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Good seller ! pleased to have done business

o***3 (ebay) 24/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery

r***i (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great service speedy delivery recommended *********************8

8***y (ebay) 23/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Super Ebayer

f***s (ebay) 22/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Thank you all good

l***4 (ebay) 15/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Brilliant 100% perfect. Great Coms, wound recommend

a***g (ebay) 14/02/2017

Purchased: not available

as desceibed.cheers.. have you anymore clio v6 parts ?????

w***t (ebay) 13/02/2017

Purchased: not available

a1 service

n***g (ebay) 07/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Spot on 5*****seller fast delivery 5 * communication

g***a (ebay) 06/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Great ebayer .. Great product

x***s (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Prompt delivery as described thanks

y***p (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Smooth transaction NIce stuff! Thanks

3***7 (ebay) 01/02/2017

Purchased: not available

Very smooth transaction-Fast delivery-Item as described-Thank you

_***o (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Item received many thanks very helpful seller A+++++

y***a (ebay) 29/01/2017

Purchased: not available

great item

6***r (ebay) 28/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Very happy with towbar

n***o (ebay) 27/01/2017

Purchased: not available

perfect fit thanks 10/10

a***i (ebay) 26/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller many thanks will use again very fast delivery

9***z (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: not available

great service and fast delivery

e***a (ebay) 25/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Very good seller would def recommend helpful and honest

2***g (ebay) 24/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent ebayer A1

l***u (ebay) 20/01/2017

Purchased: not available

★ ▒▓█▀▄▀▄▀▄█▓▒ ★★★★★ GREAT EBAYER ★★★★★ ▒▓█▀▄▀▄▀▄█▓▒ ★

b***2 (ebay) 19/01/2017

Purchased: not available

THNAKS

b***c (ebay) 16/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Excellent service thanks.

d***2 (ebay) 13/01/2017

Purchased: not available

superfast delivery!AAA+++

d***a (ebay) 05/01/2017

Purchased: not available

will shop agin +++++

9***9 (ebay) 04/01/2017

Purchased: not available

Great seller, fast delivery

s***2 (ebay) 02/01/2017

Purchased: not available

quick delivery

4***2 (ebay) 31/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Unfortunately first parcel went missing but second one turned up

1***a (ebay) 24/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Great eBayer!, pleasure doing business a+++

t***t (ebay) 24/12/2016

Purchased: not available

A+. Thanks for item

t***6 (ebay) 23/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Very pleased. Helpfull seller.

1***9 (ebay) 22/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Very fast delicious very, thank you. Great ebayer!

e***9 (ebay) 20/12/2016

Purchased: not available

exellent ebayer

o***a (ebay) 15/12/2016

Purchased: not available

excellent seller, a pleasure to deal with

9***y (ebay) 15/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described, quick delivery very pleased customer thank you

f***. (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

AAAAA

0***c (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

ITEM AS DESCRIBED A+ EBAYER REALLY REALLY FAST DELIVERY,THANKS

3***m (ebay) 14/12/2016

Purchased: not available

speedy delivery

4***a (ebay) 10/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Quick service

a***f (ebay) 08/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as listed, 5* service, could'nt have been more helpful, Thanks

o***1 (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: not available

very good

f***a (ebay) 07/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Item exactly as described, worked as expected, great transaction

a***t (ebay) 06/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Everything as described.Thanks

a***n (ebay) 06/12/2016

Purchased: BREAKING AUDI A3 2.0 TDI 60 REG / PASSENGER SIDE REAR DOOR

very prompt dispatch, well packed and accurately described,good item many thanks

t***r (ebay) 04/12/2016

Purchased: not available

A+ Fast delivery works great

l***1 (ebay) 03/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Excellent

6***b (ebay) 01/12/2016

Purchased: not available

Fast delivery

u***m (ebay) 30/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Item as described & well packaged. Good item, thanks.

e***l (ebay) 30/11/2016

Purchased: not available

Great seller received fast

3***9 (ebay) 29/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER HEATER CONTROL PANEL

THANKS GOOD BUY FAST POST DAY SOONER

4***t (ebay) 28/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO TOWBAR AND ELECTRICS

Very happy with item. Fast delivery. Thanks!!

h***l (ebay) 27/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC/VAUXHALL VIVARO AIR VENT

Thanks A+++++++++++++++

f***f (ebay) 26/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 GRAND PICASSO DASH TOP LID GLOVEBOX O/S DRIVERS SIDE

Nice one thanks

h***d (ebay) 26/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER SUBFRAME

Amazing service and delivery A+++++++++++++

p***3 (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING FORD FOCUS 2010 / SPACE SAVER SPARE WHEEL 16"

Fantastic Ebayer. Thanks again! Awesome service! Highly recommended.

b***i (ebay) 24/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO SPORT 197 200 JACK PACK KIT

As described,many thanks,perfect ebayer

a***c (ebay) 22/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 PICASSO HEATER BLOWER MOTOR AND RESISTOR NIPPLE TYPE 9654652480

Thank you, A+++++

p***a (ebay) 21/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC / VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER FAN BLOWER MOTOR AIRCON

Great service would use again a +++

9***b (ebay) 20/11/2016

Purchased: AUDI A3 HEATER CONTROL PANEL DIGITAL 2010 8P0820043BM

good ebayer

2***g (ebay) 20/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT MEGANE 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M

10 out off ten fast postage

.***f (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 1.9 TDI STARTER MOTOR

Arrived on time and as described

r***i (ebay) 19/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 2.5 TDI POWER STEERING

Top item fast delivery cheers

8***c (ebay) 18/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT LAGUNA ABS PUMP

excellent many thanks well packaged

h***s (ebay) 14/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING VOVLO C30 R DESIGN / PAIR OF FR

Good transaction. Prompt delivery

b***e (ebay) 10/11/2016

Purchased: CITROEN C4 PICASSO DRIVERS SIDE O/S/F WI

All great! Top seller! +++++

k***e (ebay) 09/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

As described thanks

3***p (ebay) 07/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

Fast delivery, good item thanks A+++

e***s (ebay) 06/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

Fast delivery. Part works perfect many thanks.

k***c (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: VW T5 TRANSPORTER 2.5 TDI ECU 070 906 01

good e bayer ,,helpfull [

r***9 (ebay) 05/11/2016

Purchased: BREAKING PEUGEOT 207 2010 1.6 HDI / FRON

excellent thanks !

q***y (ebay) 03/11/2016

Purchased: RENAULT CLIO 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M 0

Super fast delivery as described. Thank you.

e***e (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: FORD FOCUS SAT NAV RADIO STEREO 4M5T-18B

all good thanks

0***h (ebay) 02/11/2016

Purchased: VW TRANSPORTER T5 BRAKE SERVO AND MASTER

Great item thank you

1***1 (ebay) 30/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT MEGANE 1.6 16V CYLINDER HEAD K4M

A+

j***r (ebay) 27/10/2016

Purchased: VW T4 TRANSPORTER 1.9D 1X ENGINE

Very good

8***0 (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: CITROEN DS3 BOOT VENT

Very honest eBayer. Well recommend, many thanks.

a***i (ebay) 26/10/2016

Purchased: RENAULT TRAFIC VAUXHALL VIVARO HEATER CO

see latest 100 reviews see latest 100 reviews
Follow Us