Seller Profile

Amazon Spares

25 St James Street

Hull

East Yorkshire

Tel 1: 01482 225821

Tel 2: 01482 581221

Established over 10 years, RB Ltd have grown to house 100's of quality Rover/ MG / Land Rover models on site for breaking at any one time. We have a massive stock of all kind of products such as body panels, vehicle light units, low mileage pressure tested engine blocks & gearboxes - and a various range of new parts are also available off the shelf or can be made to order.

Next day delivery is available on most our orders, we also offer an economy service for our larger items & overseas orders. All items are insured free of charge for your peace of mind.

All major credit and debit cards accepted.

Whatever your requirements, you can be assured of a fast, friendly & efficient service from our highly trained staff - we can supply just about anything & everything for your Rover & MG!

Amazon Spares Reviews

1548 reviews on partsgateway.co.uk

Amazon Spares Logo

1548 total buyer feedbacks

0 user reviews on other sites

Quick easy to deal with and tailgate well packaged

Mr Paul 13/07/2018

Purchased: Tailgate

Correct part supplied and quick delivery. The only problem was the shock absorber Bush which was not seated properly, guessing they used a Jack hammer to get the shock off!. Wouldn't pass the mot in that state so had to pay to get that sorted!.

Mr 10/07/2018

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Dealer Response: Hi there, if the item was at fault why not contact us to make us aware which we could have sent a replacement or refunded you? Next time any issues atleast make us aware before leaving us a low feedback so we have a chance to rectify any issues??

Correct part supplied and quick delivery. The only problem was the shock absorber Bush which was not seated properly, guessing they used a Jack hammer to get the shock off!. Wouldn't pass the mot in that state so had to pay to get that sorted!.

Mr 09/07/2018

Purchased: Shock Absorber

Dealer Response: Hi there, if the item was at fault why not contact us to make us aware which we could have sent a replacement or refunded you? Next time any issues atleast make us aware before leaving us a low feedback so we have a chance to rectify any issues??

Fantastic delivery but unfortunately the part supplied has a problem and waiting for a resolution

Mr 04/07/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Ordered door lock on Friday, arrived Tuesday and fits perfectly. Would definitely use again if i need parts.

Mr 22/06/2018

Purchased: Door Lock Mechanism

Very happy with the part and the service.

Mr 22/06/2018

Purchased: Window Switch

hi.good communication.excellent service. even though the part got lost, i got a quick refund thank you

Mr 21/06/2018

Purchased: Bumper chrome rear n/s

Very fast and accurate delivery. The part was just what I wanted. I would certainly use them again. ????????????????????

Mr 04/06/2018

Purchased: ABS Pump

Product as expected. Arrived before time started. Very pleased

Mr Russell Crampain 31/05/2018

Purchased: top break light

Dealer Response: Thanks for the response, any reason for the 3 star feedback and not 5? Call Adam 01482 225821 and maybe we can help to make you fully satisfied if you was not happy with anything from our service/products.

Tailgate hinges arrived quickly and will be fitted shortly

Mr 30/05/2018

Purchased: Pair hinges for hatchback

Very pleased, Great customer service. just needed a little fetling.

Mr Russell Crampain 26/05/2018

Purchased: top break light

Parts arrived on time first class service

Mr ARTHUR 23/05/2018

Purchased: Power Steering Pump

Excellent as discribed fast P&p5*+

Mr 22/05/2018

Purchased: ROVER 75 2.0 DIESEL OFFSIDE DRIVER SIDE FRONT SUSPENSION STRUT SHOCK AND SPRING

Good s/h part ,great parts dealer,quick delivery.Thankyou

Mr 22/05/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Good how are you for Range Rover tdv8 spares?

Mr stuart castle 21/05/2018

Purchased: tailgate door handel

very quick and efficient thankyou

Mr 20/05/2018

Purchased: jack and wheel brace

ok brilliant

Mr Sandra 17/05/2018

Purchased: Crankshaft Pulley

GOOD EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr MR HARROP 14/05/2018

Purchased: front near side strut

Really good guys to deal with

Mr Mike Alexander 10/05/2018

Purchased: Hydromount engine mounting

Arrived two days later with no damage, will use again in future!

Mr Paul 30/04/2018

Purchased: Tailgate

Quick service great price and next day delivery what more could i ask thanks everyone.

Mr oliver 24/04/2018

Purchased: Radiator Fan

Excellent service

Mr Mrs castle 21/04/2018

Purchased: Rear View Mirror

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr MR. 19/04/2018

Purchased: Suspension Strut

Great communication and fast delivery.

Mr Gary Abrahams 13/04/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Good site. Easy to locate parts. Helpful on the phone.

Mr ANDREW HARRISON 13/04/2018

Purchased: Drivers Door Lock Mechanism

the spring on the strut was not the same how ever i did swap it with the one i was taking off so everything worked out all the noises that i had with the old one have now gone,

Mr MR HARROP 12/04/2018

Purchased: front near side strut

part was as advertised, prompt delivery and is working great :)

Mr Karen (Kerry) Knight 12/04/2018

Purchased: Alternator

Very happy with price and quick delivery ,will use again

Mr Jay Wright 07/04/2018

Purchased: Seat belt

good price good delivery well packaged

Mr johnadams 28/03/2018

Purchased: heatermotor

more than helpful service, if the part promised arrives shortly

Mr Max Haughton 28/03/2018

Purchased: Heater Switch

Fasti good prices unfortunatly seller sent wrong item now doesnt answer my emails but thanks to amazon spares

Mr angela mcleod 22/03/2018

Purchased: Starter Motor

well pleased with part.Saved alot of time searching. Speedy delivery

Mr anthony gee 20/03/2018

Purchased: inspection cover front mudguard

Helpful, knowledgeable and a quick delivery

Mr James 19/03/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Pre purchase information and communication excellent. Replacement wing mirror arrived promptly, well protected and in very good condition. Overall excellent.

Mr Nigel Evans 16/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Good and quick delivery

Mr Adrian 11/03/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Reference Rover 75 door mirror.Have cleaned connector and gone through again motoring cycles and yes it does operate now all four elevations.Apologies for previous concern of fault as posted.Should show FIVE STAR

Mr james lamb 09/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Phoned before ordering to check if fixings were included as mine had broken off, was told they would send if they were there on the car it was being taken off. Arrived a couple of days later during a heavy snow period with fixings included. Great service.

Mr Daniel Greep 08/03/2018

Purchased: radiator grille

next day delivery.Fitted to vehicle as correct item as stated;disappointed that four way mirror adjustment is malfunctioning on up command.Checked connection plug;original unit prior to smacking our gate post had all four operations.Just disappointed as s

Mr james lamb 06/03/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: If you was not satisfied, why not contact us for a replacement part instead of leaving a neutral review? Not once did customer inform us of the issue and neither did he communicate via email to make us aware of faulty product. They are all tested prior to

Excellent service, items purchased were good, problem is that the original items were not suitable for my MG and I am having a problem retuning them I require a company label to stick on the package and 3 phones after calls to you I have not received a la

Mr Ron Diggle 27/02/2018

Purchased: Coil Pack

Good service, prompt delivery haven't been able to fit part yet due to weather, but part looks fine

Mr june haycock 27/02/2018

Purchased: Rear engine mountain

Prompt delivery the part looks ok but not yet fitted it so cannot comment on that

Mr Lawrence Garratt 19/02/2018

Purchased: Engine Mount

got what i wanted delivery very quick

Mr philip driver 16/02/2018

Purchased: heater fan motor

1-2 days delivery : i ordered part on a Wednesday evening, the following Monday they dispatched the part.and it arrived on the Wednesday following that. so 1-2 days delivery when they finally get around to dispatching it. otherwise very good for price.

Mr John 15/02/2018

Purchased: Gearbox

Excellent service from start to finish. Prompt replies to emails. Even happier after speaking to Adam, he was friendly & very helpful. Fully understood my requirements & clearly explained the ordering process, respraying and expected date for delivery. Al

Mr Mrs J Burrows 15/02/2018

Purchased: Bumper

Dealer Response: Thanks for your positive feedback Mrs Burrows, was a pleasure to deal with you guys, and as promised if you ever need future products contact me direct and be more than happy to help you at any time :D

Great service and got the part I wanted very quickly, but overpriced

Mr Stella Allen 10/02/2018

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Brilliant guys

Mr Gary Embley 30/01/2018

Purchased: Front bumper in silver mbb

fast and professional service. Friendly staff.

Mr david walker 28/01/2018

Purchased: rear sub frame

Excellent service

Mr christine overton 26/01/2018

Purchased: Bumper Trim

Great service and quick delivery!

Mr Kerry Dean 26/01/2018

Purchased: Wing

THE PERSON i PURCHASED THE ITEM FROM WAS VERY HELPFUL, AND THE DELIVERY WAS FAST.

Mr Jo 24/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

ALL GOOD HERE FAST DELIVERY AND NICE CHAP

Mr Nigel C Bowden 24/01/2018

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent fast delivery too A1

Mr Mrs J A Watson 22/01/2018

Purchased: Seat Belt Stalk

Very pleased with my purchase...well run and speedy service.

Mr Barry cooper 18/01/2018

Purchased: air flow control knob

Good friendly lads knew what part I needed from my description, price fast delivery will defo use again

Mr Mike Alexander 17/01/2018

Purchased: Hydromount engine mounting

Very please with the part and service. Will be one of the first people I call for anything else.

Mr DONAL MOLLOY 15/01/2018

Purchased: Finisher assy backlight dcd107701pma

Very impressed with prompt and helpful service

Mr Tracey 15/01/2018

Purchased: Rear Light

Part arrived next day as promised , but upon fitting the main headlamp bulb was an entirely different fitting. Untill i can aquire the correct bulb and holder it cannot be fitted. a little disapointed but thats what happens when you buy blind!!!

Mr David Howard 05/01/2018

Purchased: Headlight

Just excellent service as usual.

Mr Brian David 04/01/2018

Purchased: Front Disc Rear Dust Covers

Correct part, good price, prompt arrival.

Mr Mick 21/12/2017

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

My experience with Amazon spares was first rate the boot rubber seal arrived in good condition and on time

Mr Terry warner 21/12/2017

Purchased: Boot lid rubber seal

My part arrived belatedly and was left on my doorstep after 2030 last night.Not ideal delivery but I was most glad to receive it and realise thast Xmas time was reason for delay. Part was in perfect condition and was fitted in 5 minutes and works perfectl

Mr MICHAEL MERRIMAN 20/12/2017

Purchased: ELECTRIC DOOR SWITCH ASSEMBLY DRIVERS DOOR R/H

Easy to deal with, quick delivery

Mr sigurd 13/12/2017

Purchased: Wing

Great price for the part I needed and very quick delivery to N.Ireland

Mr Adrian Rogers 11/12/2017

Purchased: Purge valve

will use again

Mr Richard 06/12/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Part as described. Timely delivery. Good price. Many thanks!

Mr Emily 24/11/2017

Purchased: Back plate

Perfect

Mr dorin 22/11/2017

Purchased: DRIVER DOOR

Great price and speedy delivery of alternator

Mr Nick 21/11/2017

Purchased: Alternator

Quick service

Would have been nice to know the wing mirror was not a colour match especially as you get the vehicle details from the registration number. Other than that the mirror works well and no problems.

Mr Tony Auld 18/10/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: Thanks for your Feedback, but you did not ask for a specific colour and we always tell our customer we don't guarantee any colour.

Item was as shown

Fast delivery well packed

Mr kevin 22/09/2017

Purchased: Fuel Rail

a cracker!

from start to finish could nt have got better

Mr george brown 18/09/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator

Excellent service, would highly recommend

Identified part immediately and posted out next day

Mr MaxStats 08/09/2017

Purchased: Alternator Bracket

good egg

no problem payed for and deliverd.

Mr peter 07/09/2017

Purchased: Propshaft

Excellent service

Couldn't have been faster or more helpfull

Mr chris bolden 16/08/2017

Purchased: Bumper

Impressed

great condition for the money and fast delivery

Mr Dave Alderson 01/08/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Was very happy with part and price

Would use again however did not receive any documentation or credit card receipt which I had done when buying spares previously from other vehicle dismantlers. This is only a minor issue.

Mr Nigel Chapman 31/07/2017

Purchased: Engine

Great company to work with.

Driving an almost extinct Rover 420 parts are scarce. Amazon found the spare I needed, a very tiny plastic fitting. Their next day delivery was excellent, communication was first class.

Mr Barrie 26/07/2017

Purchased: Door Handle

Efficient and time saving

I needed a door handle quick, did a parts check Monday, had the item Wednesday, couldn't ask for moor really

Mr Tony Coleman 26/07/2017

Purchased: drivers door handle

the mirror has scuff marks which were not mentioned

the mirror has scuff marks which was not mentioned at the sale.

Mr johng115@hotmail.com 24/07/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror

Dealer Response: This is a second hand part, it will have minor scratches. You paid online and did not call/ msg us about the condition of the parts?

An easy one-stop solution.

A great service, I would recommend, and use this site again

Mr Tom Bruce 20/07/2017

Purchased: spare wheel

quick service

A bit on the expensive side especially with P+P

Mr Alan 22/06/2017

Purchased: Tonneau cover

Fast delivery, parts as described

The driveshafts have been fitted and have cured my problem. I know they are 2nd hand but one of the gator boots was cracked and had to be replaced, otherwise all good. Only time will tell.

Mr lawrie Hope 19/06/2017

Purchased: Driveshaft

Brilliant

Ultra Fast Delivery and Good Price. Highly Recommended

Mr Peter 16/06/2017

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

NO refund

24/5 ordered part. 30/5 phoned- told that part not up to standard and not sent. Refund to be in account 3 to 4 days. 5/6 phoned where is refund? 7/6 refund still not received. Your comments please

Mr 07/06/2017

Purchased: A/C PiPE

Very swift with your response and delivery.

Would have liked some paperwork with the parcel, i.e. receipt, ref. no., etc., but otherwise pleased with the service.

Mr 02/06/2017

Purchased: Wing Mirror Cover

Fast service, quick delivery

Wing mirrors 2nd hand and not required colour but both the same colour so decided to have them installed anyway.

Mr 25/05/2017

Purchased: wing mirrors

excellent

Part arrived on time a d worked perfectly

Mr 25/05/2017

Purchased: Starter Motor

had the items ordered within an hour

took longer than expected to arrive , but very happy with the quality of the parts, i will use this company again

Mr 23/05/2017

Purchased: Headlight

Part arrived very quickly with no fuss. Excellent

Did not have to contact the seller, no problems with the transaction, all went very smoothly, would definitely use again.

Mr 12/05/2017

Purchased: Seat belt

Brilliant service, would recommend highly

Prompt delivery, securely wrapped, perfect

Mr 10/05/2017

Purchased: Headlight

good price and service

2nd hand part, no issues with supplier

Mr 09/05/2017

Purchased: Shock Absorbers

very pleased with part, but delivery useless - paid next day yodel

rang the beakers it was not them thy say yodel always late

Mr 05/05/2017

Purchased: Steering Column

excellent service

Arrived the next morning.Fitted in afternoon. sorted Thanks.

Mr 10/04/2017

Purchased: Window Regulator rear tailgate window regulator

swift delivery and items great!

Very quick delivery and items like new!

Mr 06/04/2017

Purchased: silver and black air vents

Great efficient service

Very pleased with the speed and efficiency.good deal all round.

Mr 04/04/2017

Purchased: Wing

Went the extra mile for me

They phoned me to check exactly what I needed. Told me that they didn't have exactly what I wanted. Then phoned be back to say they had found one

Mr 04/04/2017

Purchased: Rear Light

Great service and assistance

Understood clearly what I wanted, and received product next day which is now fitted with 60 day guarantee, excellent.

Mr 31/03/2017

Purchased: Rover 75 window regulator cable replacement kit

First class service

Prompt service and first class delivery

Mr 22/03/2017

Purchased: Petrol tank support strap

Quick delivery and exactly what I ordered.

Good value, but the sun visor was rather grubby and needed a lot of cleaning up to remove oily finger marks.

Mr 16/03/2017

Purchased: Sun Visor

Excellent service, friendly people, perfect part

Great service from start to finish. Would definitely use again! Top marks!

Mr 10/03/2017

Purchased: Fog Light

Quality service from a quality company

Ordered a new fuel pump, received tracking number and always had someone I can call if I needed any assistance. Would definitely use again

Mr 07/03/2017

Purchased: Fuel Pump

see latest 100 reviews view all reviews
Follow Us